Customer Reviews for Champro Mesh Scrimmage Vests

Back To Product
(Ohio) on October 2, 2014
5 Stars

The vests were just what I needed. They're lightweight, so that the kids don't overheat in them, they're a nice bright gold color that really stands out...and they're very reasonably priced, so a gym teacher on a budget (like myself) can afford them. Every week, I give them a quick wash, line-dry them, and they're ready to go for next week's class.


(California) on April 30, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent. exactly what I needed..


(California) on August 13, 2013
5 Stars

The vests showed up in a timely manner and everything that was ordered was accounted for. The vests are durable and have worked out tremendously. Thank You. Coach Miller


(Texas) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

just what the team needed


(Ohio) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

Pinneys work great at practice. They arrived quickly and ahead of the scheduled time. Good product.


(Wisconsin) on May 18, 2011
5 Stars

Vests seem to be of decent quality and will work just fine.


(Pennsylvania) on February 27, 2011
5 Stars

Worked out great. Used for local games of flag football. seem durable so far


(Kansas) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

Low Price and Quick Delivery; Only area to improve is providing order status prior to ship/arrival.


(Illinois) on September 2, 2009
4 Stars

After having practiced in these for a couple weeks, I can say that they are holding up quite well. I believe that the adult size could be a bit larger to accomodate the shoulder pads of larger kids, but overall I am very satisfied with the quality and product so far.


(Florida) on October 22, 2012
3 Stars

Were way smaller than i thouhgt they would be had a hard time getting them over the kids shoulder pads.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map