Customer Reviews for Champion Sectioned Soccer Agility Ladder Sets

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

well made and my girls love it.


(Washington) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

really love these ladders- have used others and they adjust which is not a good thing because you are always having to fix and move the slats and in a hurry to set up for a class it becomes a pain. Also love that they can hook together or not. Deal


(Michigan) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great value


(Texas) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

Coach loves them!


(Indiana) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Compact, easy setup and take down. Great value. Kids love it.


(Georgia) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

The equipment was excellent for all my training needs.


(California) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

we have lots of fun with the ladders easy to use and the possibilities are endless


(California) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

works great


(California) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

Thank you Epic!!! The team couldn't wait to use the ladders. Price,quality, and convenience all in one bag. Other coaches have compared to higher priced ladders and are sorry they didn't buy the one from Epic. The four 6-1/2' ladders can be combined to make one long agility drill or four short ones for team relays.


(Texas) on October 7, 2009
5 Stars

very pleased with ladder, very well made. the carry case is also very nice


(Pennsylvania) on August 15, 2009
5 Stars

Product is great and carrying bag is convenient.


(Pennsylvania) on June 13, 2009
5 Stars

the ladders are great and with 4 ladders the drills are endless


(Kansas) on June 18, 2010
4 Stars

good set. good value for the price.


(California) on April 16, 2010
4 Stars

Good quality product. The rungs are thick enough that they don't break when stepped on. Two or three inches wider would be better for older kids or adults. I coach U16 boys and they like using the ladders.


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
3 Stars

These are working out, and I like the storage bags, and having different colors. Two of the 4 colors are very similar in my sets though, like yellow and flourescent yellow.


(Missouri) on September 10, 2012
2 Stars

Really looking forward to using this after a coaches session with an MLS team trainer. Well, these fell apart the first time I had them out of the box. Just rolling them out on the ground, a strap pulled loose from the plastic. Disappointed.


(California) on November 19, 2010
2 Stars

The ladders come apart at the straps due to brittle glue used on rubber hold downs.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map