Customer Reviews for Champro Slam Dunk Reversible Basketball Shorts

Back To Product
(West Virginia) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

Very happy with the shorts and the speedy delivery!


(Tennessee) on March 19, 2014
5 Stars

Great Jersey for the price


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2014
5 Stars

love the material and the fit once we got the right size, shorts seem to run a little on the small side. we had to reorder up a size or two. But I will say they had one of the best customer service ever!!! thank you epic sports for making my experience with you a great one!!!


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great Material Nice and Lengthy


(Florida) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

Nice. I bought a few of these to fill in as some kids have lost their shorts until we get new uniforms next season.


(Maryland) on December 6, 2013
5 Stars

great Shorts


(Ohio) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Love the shorts! Wish they had a hidden label between the two sides so we can mark them and always know the size. Once the kids remove the tag on the white side, we don't have a way to keep track of the size of the shorts.


(Florida) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

impressed


(Oklahoma) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

We really like the shorts they look great.


(North Carolina) on September 29, 2013
5 Stars

These reversible shorts are really cool! Be carefull cutting off the care tag that is on the leg of the shorts, you might creat a hole in the seam. Other than that, they are great!


(North Carolina) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great condition and comfortable.


(Kansas) on June 19, 2013
5 Stars

Guys say they fit like a dream and wish they had them last year


(Virginia) on May 10, 2013
5 Stars

Love the shorts and great quality. The only small disapproval is the tag hanging from the side of the shorts. Maybe you should consider putting it in the waistband. Other than that they are great.


(Indiana) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Shorts are GREAT!! The quick timing of purchase and delivery (less then 48hrs) was spectacular!! Well Done!! Definitely will use Epic Sports for all my other teams.


(Oklahoma) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

They looked great. The girls loved them.


(Kansas) on January 27, 2013
5 Stars

Uniforms look great and were delivered much earlier than expected. We will order from you again.


(Georgia) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

The shorts looked great. We were extremely pleased


(Missouri) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

We ordered jerseys and matching shorts and received them all in just two days. The customer service was great and everything was correct with the order. Thank you Epic Sports for your great service!


(Texas) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

Nice shorts, match the jerseys.


(North Carolina) on June 29, 2012
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality and softness of the fabric. It is much lighter weight than most other reversible uniform components. Delivery was a week earlier than expected. Customer service excellent!


(Kansas) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

Our girls basketball team LOVED the reversible shorts! They were a big hit amoung girls and parents alike. It's like getting two pairs of shorts for the price of one!


(Florida) on March 24, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product for the price.


(Indiana) on February 10, 2012
5 Stars

They are a hit


(Texas) on December 22, 2011
5 Stars

I love the basketball shorts. I was told that they were not reversible, but when I recieved them and looked at them if you cut the tag off of the white side they are reversible. I really like the fact that we can use both sides. We have never had reversible shorts.


(California) on November 29, 2011
5 Stars

Matched great witht he shirts - the team loved them - easy to wear and wash


(California) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

We really like the shorts, but be careful removing the tag, some of my girls ripped their shorts in trying to remove it


(Kentucky) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

great product . really nice shorts . I coach to AAU basketball teams I went with these for both teams and the kids love them


(West Virginia) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect match!


(Maryland) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

very good product for price,shipment was fast. will buy more shorts for my teams


(Illinois) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

We love the shorts and boy did they arrive quickly!


(Florida) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

Exactly what we ordered, and fast shipping too.


(New York) on July 26, 2010
5 Stars

The Champro uniforms I purchased have a soft feel and excellent stitching. The jersey is heavy but that allows it to drop on the shoulders and remain without slippage. They look great on the team and much better than simple mesh.


(Illinois) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality, extremely FAST service!!! Our next order, the following one, and the one after that will be from EPIC SPORTS!!!! THANKS YOU


(North Carolina) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

Shorts have a soft feel on the body and are a great bargain!!!


(Texas) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

awesome shorts and great prices...I'm glad I found this site


(Missouri) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

good product at great price.


(Arizona) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Love the product, love the company. Terry was the best. I highly recommend this company. Great price!


(Texas) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

great product


(Pennsylvania) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

I will purchase all my spoorting goods from epic sports


(Ohio) on March 3, 2010
5 Stars

Nice compliment to the jersey at a nice price


(Ohio) on January 1, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality!


(Washington) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

Run a bit big/long. Would definately get youth sizes for anyone under 12 yrs of age.


(Texas) on December 22, 2009
5 Stars

These are everything the rep promised. They are very durable and they do not snag. Excellent customer service.


(Colorado) on November 25, 2009
5 Stars

Wow! what great quality. The team looks wonderful and I can't believe we did it on a budget! You are great. We will use again and I will recomend you to the league.


(Kentucky) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

Good Product


(Texas) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

Good basketball shorts


(California) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great Product !!! Great Fabric, will definitely buy from these guys again !!!


(Georgia) on January 17, 2014
4 Stars

shorts are of good quality, but run small. There is not much difference in the sm, med large. Had to order one of my kids a adult smallbecause the large was too small


(California) on July 18, 2013
4 Stars

A nice short for the price. The tag on the white side needs to be in a better spot!! But the girl's like them and that's what matters! Would order again! Thanks to Tony and Anthony


(California) on March 6, 2013
4 Stars

The difference between the adult small and youth large was huge. However, the shorts that did fit are very nice and match great with the slam dunk pro jerseys.


(New Mexico) on December 3, 2012
4 Stars

Great product.


(Kentucky) on November 8, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality. Great price.


(North Carolina) on May 7, 2012
4 Stars

Great shorts. Nice light material.


(Kansas) on November 1, 2011
4 Stars

Sizes were fairly accurate.


(Kansas) on June 12, 2011
4 Stars

The shorts are great my girls love them and say they are very comfortable.


(Ohio) on April 7, 2011
4 Stars

Nice fit and comfortable--so far holding up well.


(Ohio) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

Great buy! Shorts looked good. Easy to print logos on material. Needed to go up 2 sizes on youth and 1 size on adult.


(Texas) on February 23, 2010
4 Stars

Good shorts, fit true to size. The forest green is not very dark at all, more like a normal green color. They will not match the Badger jersey (forest green) because it is two totally different colors.


(Colorado) on July 2, 2013
3 Stars

I purchased these for our girls' basketball team almost a year ago. These are really lightweight and comfortable. They will only last about 9 months, though, and then you will need to replace them. They aren't durable and the fabric "picks" easily. I gave them 3 stars, since they are an affordable option for uniforms. Just know you won't get a ton of wear out of them and they aren't a good long term uniform option.


(Texas) on June 2, 2013
3 Stars

Good price and delivery. Shorts are heavier than other reversible and run a little small. Would not buy this product again.


(Montana) on November 26, 2012
3 Stars

Nice quality, but too short for kids these days, they like them longer.


(Texas) on January 10, 2014
2 Stars

The material was find but they were too short. I ordered Adult Medium and my 12 yr old could barely get the shorts under his knees. I tried them on and they were tight and half of my thighs were showing.If you order, order them bigger.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map