Customer Reviews for Slam Dunk Pro-Plus Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(North Carolina) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice jerseys! I would order them again. The package showed up a day early and was very easy to track from online. All in all I am very pleased with the product and process. I will be using Epic again!


(Tennessee) on March 19, 2014
5 Stars

Great Jersey for the price


(Oklahoma) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Great Material my team loves them.


(British Columbia) on December 19, 2013
5 Stars

The service was great from beginning to end. Thanks Nina! We ordered from school in Canada and had no issues at all. The jeseys came quickly and look great. The players are very excited to wear the jeseys for the upcoming basketball season. I will definitely be using epic sports again in the future.


(Ohio) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great fit, great quality. The kids love having a reversible jersey that looks more like a game jersey than a practice jersey!


(Florida) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent.


(Florida) on October 17, 2013
5 Stars

greattt


(Oklahoma) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

We really like the Jerseys. They look great and are easy to take care of.


(Arizona) on October 15, 2013
5 Stars

I bought these for my team! They are a great product for the price!


(Texas) on October 8, 2013
5 Stars

great quality and price


(Manitoba) on October 4, 2013
5 Stars

Love my jersey, and my team feels the same. Epic sports staff was amazing as well.


(Kansas) on June 19, 2013
5 Stars

Great guys love them and the colors


(Alabama) on May 1, 2013
5 Stars

I love Epic sports , they got my order to me faster than i could've imagined . ordering was easy .


(New York) on April 10, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these for another team, the kids were so happy they went out and won by 27 points!! Great product!


(Indiana) on March 13, 2013
5 Stars

Jerseys are GREAT!! A little big, but the players can use them for more seasons. The quick timing of purchase and delivery (less then 48hrs) was spectacular!! Well Done!! Definitely will use Epic Sports for all my other teams.


(California) on March 6, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the material. Loved the women's fit and sizing. Great customer service and quick delivery!


(California) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

St. Basil's basketball team were so excited when they saw how awesome the jerseys looked. The purple color is bright, the lettering distinctive, and the wear is very comfortable. In addition, the order was sent in plenty of time for our first game. We look forward to ordering more jerseys and other products in the future.


(New York) on February 8, 2013
5 Stars

I like these jerseys. A bit heavy because of the double material but they do not slip off of the shoulders.


(Oklahoma) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

Loved them. The girls thought they were cool. Very nice for the money.


(Georgia) on December 17, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys look great. We were extremely pleased


(Montana) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

Nice Jerseys.


(Missouri) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

You guys are great! Ordered the jerseys on a Tuesday and received them in two days! Everything was correct with the order and we love the jerseys! Great job guys!


(North Carolina) on November 11, 2012
5 Stars

very nice & well made jerseys--true to size.


(Indiana) on October 10, 2012
5 Stars

We are very satisfied with the reversible jerseys we purchased from you. Your service was quick and efficient. We will order again in the future. -Bethel Baptist Church


(Texas) on August 28, 2012
5 Stars

Nice jerseys and quick shipping! we received them a week earlier than expected. Sizes seem to be on big side but other than that great deal!


(Oklahoma) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

great product we use are jerseys for practice and games, they have held their color very will.


(California) on April 9, 2012
5 Stars

I purchased 13 of these jerseys for our basketball team before and they have worked out great. They look really nice and being reversible is perfect for when we play teams that have one of our colors.


(California) on April 4, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT PRODUCT. WAITING FOR THEM TO RELOAD ON THE REVERSABLE SHORTS FOR THE JERSEYS. GREAT JOB EPIC SPORTS


(Florida) on March 24, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product for the price.


(Indiana) on February 10, 2012
5 Stars

They are a hit


(Washington) on December 30, 2011
5 Stars

Nice! Very decent quality for the price. Will definitely order again.


(Texas) on December 22, 2011
5 Stars

I really like the feel of the uniforms and they look great too.


(Kansas) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

High quality and quick delivery. What more could you ask for? Thanks! We also purchased the shorts to match. I made a mistake and ordered womens small instead of youth XL so I had to return them and get the smaller size. Making the exchange was no problem at all!


(California) on November 29, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect for our needs - easy to wear


(Kansas) on October 21, 2011
5 Stars

The jerseys and customer service are AMAZING! Also, the shipping is lightning fast!


(Kansas) on June 12, 2011
5 Stars

These jerseys are great my girls love them... They said these are the best jerseys they have ever had.


(Nevada) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

Comfortable fit, high quality printing, and the colors are really bold. Amazing price for an excellent product, and the jerseys arrived prior to the scheduled date. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Maryland) on May 20, 2011
5 Stars

The team was very pleased with the jerseys. The quality, pricing, and shipping was great. I'll continue to do business with Epic and have already passed this information on to other teams and leagues. Keep up the great job!


(Maryland) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

The practice jerseys arrived in a timely manner and are of excellent quality. They are perhaps even nicer than our real jerseys. Thanks for being an accountable and trustworthy company.


(Texas) on May 18, 2011
5 Stars

it was fast good


(California) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys. Our girls love them!!!


(California) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Great Jerseys! Dri-fit too! For the the gets a A+! Team will love them!


(Alabama) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great for adult leagues, everyone is very happy with the looks and performance.


(Kentucky) on March 7, 2011
5 Stars

great product


(West Virginia) on February 17, 2011
5 Stars

These uniforms Are Great the team and parents love them perfect for AAU basketball!!!! *West Virginia Storm U14boys-Thanks EPICSPORTS.com


(Minnesota) on February 9, 2011
5 Stars

Players love their jerseys. Lettering is very nice for the price.


(Georgia) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

Good Looking Uniform for a great price, no one else has this look in our city.


(Nebraska) on February 1, 2011
5 Stars

Jersey's were great, stylish, soft material that holds up to the test. Jr. High girls loved them. The customer service at Epic Sports was exceptional! Very fast printing and shipping as well.


(Ohio) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered these jerseys to wear for 2 games a year with our uniforms we already have. We are putting the lettering and numbers in pink for Think Pink games that we have started to have with our big rival.Together both schools hope to raise money for the Kay Yow Breast Cancer fund. The jerseys are great quality and will be used for a great charity.


(Louisiana) on January 18, 2011
5 Stars

I am pleased with my purchase.


(Maryland) on December 16, 2010
5 Stars

The entire team loves the jerseys


(Indiana) on November 30, 2010
5 Stars

Kids loved this jersey, AWESOME


(Texas) on November 16, 2010
5 Stars

Good product, Good price.


(Minnesota) on November 1, 2010
5 Stars

Nice material. Worked well with iron on logos and numbers. I would recommend.


(Wisconsin) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality and quick delivery.


(New Jersey) on August 3, 2010
5 Stars

Great!


(Arkansas) on June 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great Jerseys. Will order these again.


(Texas) on May 14, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys were great. The team loved them as well and they arrived sooner than the time given which was a plus.


(Illinois) on May 6, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent quality, extremely FAST service!!! Our next order, the following one, and the one after that will be from EPIC SPORTS!!!! THANKS YOU GUYS


(North Carolina) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

Best uniforms ever bought!!!!


(Texas) on April 30, 2010
5 Stars

great jersey keep the prices and quality the same and we'll keep on buying


(Missouri) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

good product at good price.


(Arizona) on April 3, 2010
5 Stars

Love the product, love the company. Terry was the best. I highly recommend this company. Great price!


(Nevada) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great... Cut Big... very nice everyone loved them!


(Texas) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

great product


(Ohio) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(Michigan) on March 12, 2010
5 Stars

great quality and great price


(Pennsylvania) on March 10, 2010
5 Stars

Very fast delivery. Products and price are second to none


(Ohio) on February 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great Quality, and Great Price


(California) on January 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality jerseys! And with the price you cannot got wrong!! Excellent Buy


(Washington) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

Wonderful. Wash up really nice. True to sizing.


(Texas) on December 22, 2009
5 Stars

These are everything the rep promised. They are very durable and they do not snag. Excellent customer service.


(Kentucky) on November 18, 2009
5 Stars

Good product


(District of Columbia) on November 12, 2009
5 Stars

Great product at a great price! Material is awesome, we're by far the best looking team in the league. Customer service made it nice and simple, thanks Mitch! Shipping was lightning fast, thanks!!!


(California) on October 29, 2009
5 Stars

These are great products. Fabric is soft and comfortable.


(Mississippi) on October 26, 2009
5 Stars

THIS PRODUCT WAS VERY GOOD AND THE DELIVERY WAS VERY GOOD


(Illinois) on October 13, 2009
5 Stars

These jerseys came out really nice. They run a little big but teenagers like the loose fit. Great material similar to Nike's "Dri-fit". Printing was a little expensive but came out great as was expected. Overall great deal on the uniforms for a reasonably low price. I really did shop around and this was by far the best deal I could find on quality jerseys!


(Illinois) on October 12, 2009
5 Stars

These are perhaps the best quality reversible jerseys I have ever seen... not only great for the price, but great in general. Would recommend to ANYONE looking for a stylish alternative to the standard reversible mesh.


(Texas) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

Quality of the jersey is great and shipping was quick. Thanks so much!


(Colorado) on September 16, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys and customer service were excellent! Thank you. Andy Brown


(Texas) on August 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great looking and feeling jersey.


(Georgia) on January 17, 2014
4 Stars

Jerseys were of good quality


(Virginia) on May 10, 2013
4 Stars

Love the look and the style. Definitely love the fact that we can design them ourselves. I think my only complaint is that 2 of the jerseys have torn already. Don't actually know if its the durability or the players being rough, but other than that GREAT job.


(New Mexico) on December 3, 2012
4 Stars

Great product. It is exactly what we needed at a stupendous price.


(California) on November 17, 2012
4 Stars

Good Jerseys


(Kentucky) on November 8, 2012
4 Stars

Good quality. Great price.


(North Carolina) on June 29, 2012
4 Stars

Very pleased with the quality and softness of the fabric. It is much lighter weight than most other reversible uniform components.


(Texas) on February 1, 2012
4 Stars

Look great and kids seem to think they are comfortable, but they do run a little small so order a size up.


(Ohio) on March 21, 2011
4 Stars

Jerseys worked really well! Did not fade throughout course of season. Youth sizes ran smaller than expected. No issues with printing on this material.


(Colorado) on March 9, 2011
4 Stars

Great looking jerseys and great customer service.


(Texas) on February 14, 2011
4 Stars

Good quality; very happy with purchase. definitely will try again


(Pennsylvania) on November 18, 2010
4 Stars

The quality of the material for these jerseys is A+ and my players like the look and feel of them. I was very pleased with the overall service EPIC provided me and would consider them again for my future needs


(Minnesota) on March 16, 2010
4 Stars

This is a remarkable uniform. Just wish it come with different fonts on our uniforms. but Heck, it's a great uniform !!! i would recommend them to anyone who need to buy a uniform!


(Michigan) on December 21, 2009
4 Stars

Nice jerseys and even nicer customer service. Ashley Unruh really helped me with my transaction. Kudos to Ashley!


(New Hampshire) on November 30, 2009
4 Stars

Reasonably priced; decent materials. Would like to see more stitching around the bottom to prevent reversible sides from separating. But all-in-all a good buy.


(Virginia) on November 2, 2009
4 Stars

The delivery was fast and jersey were nice, a little over sized.


(Texas) on June 2, 2013
3 Stars

Jersey's run small, heavy, and short. Champro make a ok product not a as good as other brand. Good price pt and delivery only took 2 days. Jersey look better with print. I would not buy this jersey again, Badger/High 5 offer better quality.


(Kansas) on November 1, 2011
3 Stars

Adult sizes were fine, but youth sizes were pretty small for Youth Larges.


(Ohio) on April 7, 2011
3 Stars

Nice fit and look. My son was wearing one around the house and snagged it which made a run across the front. I don't know if he later pulled on the loose thread or what, but it soon had a large area where the outer layer was completely gone, leaving a whole the size of a baseball. Apparently fabric is delicate--this was after just one wash.


(Georgia) on April 6, 2011
3 Stars

I like the design, however a lot of the stitching is coming loose.


(Oklahoma) on March 24, 2011
3 Stars

Sizes in youth run very small


(Wyoming) on November 11, 2013
2 Stars

Jerseys are nice.


(Maryland) on June 16, 2010
1 Stars

Unfortunately very poor experience. As confirmed by the manufacturer, the jersey sizes changed and Epic Sport web site was incorrect. Attempted resolution with cust service, however their response was that I should not have "assumed" the web site was correct. Very unpleasant experience all responses were focused on me as the customer was wrong to assume anything. ** EPIC SPORTS RESPONSE: ** The customer's complaint dealt solely with the length of the basketball jersey: he ordered a youth jersey and assumed the length would be the same as an adult jersey. The order was placed over the phone and not once did he ask the length of the jersey or mention that they needed to be long enough to be tucked in. The manufacturer's description does not list the length (almost none do) but we would have happily called the manufacturer for that information, had he just asked, but he didn't. The customer couldn't decide whether to order YL or AS and we even suggested it would be wise to order a size larger, rather than a size smaller, but the customer ignored our advice and ordered the YL. We would have normally exchanged the YL jerseys for AS jerseys, but he had the YL jerseys printed with numbers and names on them, so the manufacturer wouldn't accept them back. In the past year we've sold over 6,000 of those jerseys and have over 30 positive customer comments (plus his one negative comment), so this is obviously a great jersey. All of this customer's aggravation could have been avoided had he simply asked us for the length of the jersey, BEFORE he printed on them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map