Customer Reviews for Champro Performance Game Basketball Jerseys C/O

Back To Product
(Kansas) on September 4, 2014
5 Stars

YOU GUYS ALWAYS DO A GREAT JOB THANKS


(Texas) on June 13, 2014
5 Stars

very nice jersey, low cost, and I cant complain!


(Missouri) on June 11, 2014
5 Stars

great price, good quality. looks sharp


(New Jersey) on April 24, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome product. Just what I wanted, they even came in early!! Will definitely buy again in the future!


(Arizona) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

very satisfied


(Ohio) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Wonderful product. Exceptional Quality. Parents, Players, and Spectators extremely impressed. Maintains well.


(Texas) on March 11, 2014
5 Stars

excellent jerseys, quality material, true to size


(Florida) on February 25, 2014
5 Stars

excellent


(Texas) on January 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great looking jerseys. They're actually a little bit shinier than what the picture reveals.


(Texas) on February 1, 2013
5 Stars

My second set of jerseys n there are no complaint wilk reorder real soon


(New York) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

good item


(Texas) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

Great jerseys, my team loves them! Will be ordering more soon!


(Washington) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

just one word about the product and Epic Sports, FANTASTIC, the price was phenomonal and the kids love em. The quality of jersey was more than we anticipatewd and epic's quick serive was also great. We will definelty buy from Epic again and recommend Epic to all our teams in our league. thanks again, Joseph Guerrero Church Atheletic Director.


(Kentucky) on February 3, 2012
5 Stars

The team loved their new uniforms! Great quality, expert printing and customer service! Would definitely order again.


(California) on July 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for an amazing price. I have ordered multiple sets and the quality of the material is always great!


(Texas) on January 24, 2011
5 Stars

Jerseys are great, quick delivery time.


(Texas) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

the jersey fit great, my tean and friends love them thanks alot for the fast shipping


(Illinois) on January 12, 2011
5 Stars

Great uniforms. A good look at a great price


(Utah) on January 10, 2011
5 Stars

Great jerseys, the boys loved them and were excited to wear them to the first game. Some of the boys even wore them to school the day after they got them. The sizes ran a little small, so think about ordering a size up (which I did because of another review).


(Alaska) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

My team uniforms look and feel great.


(Virginia) on April 4, 2010
5 Stars

Nice jersey but they run kinda small so might want to order one size up.


(Arizona) on March 17, 2010
5 Stars

Nice product for the price.


(New Jersey) on February 10, 2010
5 Stars

i coach youth basketball and have been using the same uniforms for years now. I have 2 teams and the kids love the new uniforms. They play a little better because of the new uniforms (trying to show off) thank you epic sport especially with the prices. i i do coach i don't get sponsors i pay out of my own pocket thanks again.


(California) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

These Jerseys look GREAT!!! Previously purchased the reversible jerseys as well. I personally love this jereys. The style and the fit is more than worth the price.


(Missouri) on November 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and even greater company. I received my shipment within 3 days. I will be coming back in the future.


(Florida) on March 31, 2014
4 Stars

looks and feels great ..runs a little on the large side


(Florida) on April 6, 2012
4 Stars

Real good quality, size was a little small, will order again


(Tennessee) on September 16, 2010
4 Stars

Order larger sizes neck opening is very small on youth sizes opening does not expand to fit over childs head.


(Minnesota) on April 12, 2010
4 Stars

Nice jerseys


(Kansas) on April 10, 2013
3 Stars

they look nice and appear to be well made and consistent with each other.


(Texas) on March 7, 2012
2 Stars

Jersey look great but the neck was too small the kids could not get it over their head.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map