Customer Reviews for Champro Mesh Ball/Laundry Bag

Back To Product
(Florida) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent, planning on another purchase.


(Illinois) on June 9, 2014
5 Stars

These bags were sturdy and efficient to hold our hard hats for construction management students. The draw string help keep them secure and the tight mesh helped to keep them dust free.


(Virginia) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good bags for coaches gear.


(New York) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great for holding basketballs for transport to practice. Inexpensive solution.


(Virginia) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Solid bag and a good price.


(New Jersey) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

great bag! holds more than I thought it would


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect for a ball bag, great price.


(Florida) on August 23, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent value. Perfectly meets our needs for our youth sports programs for equipment bags for coaches. Will definitely be ordering again


(Washington) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag to wash practice pinnies in. Allows freedom to not have to empty the entire bag out and wash.


(Kansas) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great color choices and sturdy for lugging around all over.


(New York) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Good


(North Carolina) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Color matched perfect with my team's colors.


(Maryland) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

works well. cord does not fray easily.


(North Carolina) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted and ordered.


(Maryland) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice good price too.


(Minnesota) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

Tough and hold a lot of gear


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality, inexpensive bag.


(Georgia) on September 24, 2013
4 Stars

Hold balls nicely.


(Hawaii) on April 11, 2012
4 Stars

The bag is sturdy. The drawstring works well so it is easy to open and close the bag unlike many other ball bags. The bag can only fit 6 basketballs. It would have been better if 8-10 basketballs could fit into the ball bag.


(Mississippi) on August 21, 2010
4 Stars

Overall, these bags are agreat value for the price.


(California) on March 4, 2014
3 Stars

These bags are fine, but a little on the cheap side. I ordered 4 and one of the closers broke right away. I also purchased the E10887 Vizari Heavy Duty Nylon Net Ball Bags that coast more but are better quality.


(North Carolina) on August 27, 2009
3 Stars

Good buy.


(Ohio) on April 18, 2013
2 Stars

Two of the six bags(ordered 12)we are using the sides are coming apart.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map