Customer Reviews for Champro Mesh Ball/Laundry Bag

Back To Product
(New York) on April 14, 2014
5 Stars

Great for holding basketballs for transport to practice. Inexpensive solution.


(Virginia) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

Solid bag and a good price.


(New Jersey) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

great bag! holds more than I thought it would


(New Jersey) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect for a ball bag, great price.


(Florida) on August 23, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent value. Perfectly meets our needs for our youth sports programs for equipment bags for coaches. Will definitely be ordering again


(Washington) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

Great bag to wash practice pinnies in. Allows freedom to not have to empty the entire bag out and wash.


(Kansas) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great color choices and sturdy for lugging around all over.


(New York) on October 15, 2012
5 Stars

Good


(North Carolina) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Color matched perfect with my team's colors.


(Maryland) on March 21, 2011
5 Stars

works well. cord does not fray easily.


(North Carolina) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted and ordered.


(Maryland) on June 19, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice good price too.


(Minnesota) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

Tough and hold a lot of gear


(Wisconsin) on October 1, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality, inexpensive bag.


(Georgia) on September 24, 2013
4 Stars

Hold balls nicely.


(Hawaii) on April 11, 2012
4 Stars

The bag is sturdy. The drawstring works well so it is easy to open and close the bag unlike many other ball bags. The bag can only fit 6 basketballs. It would have been better if 8-10 basketballs could fit into the ball bag.


(Mississippi) on August 21, 2010
4 Stars

Overall, these bags are agreat value for the price.


(California) on March 4, 2014
3 Stars

These bags are fine, but a little on the cheap side. I ordered 4 and one of the closers broke right away. I also purchased the E10887 Vizari Heavy Duty Nylon Net Ball Bags that coast more but are better quality.


(North Carolina) on August 27, 2009
3 Stars

Good buy.


(Ohio) on April 18, 2013
2 Stars

Two of the six bags(ordered 12)we are using the sides are coming apart.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map