Customer Reviews for Champro PVC Speed Ropes - 7', 8', 9', 10', 16'

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

good team rope for a workout


(Georgia) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Gave as a gift to the team at year end. It was awesome and the boys loved it. Great price


(Utah) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

Teenage boys use them daily


(Hawaii) on November 19, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice quality and balanced rope weight which functions very well. Like the option of adjusting length. It would be helpful to have instructions included as to how best to adjust the length to different sized kids...


(Oklahoma) on June 30, 2015
5 Stars

"Great Ropes" very good product the Kids HATE!! them I "LOVE" them get those feet off the ground. Lol


(Georgia) on December 6, 2013
5 Stars

These jump ropes are exactly what I wanted and at a great price! The handles are big enough to grab and the ropes slide easily within the handle casing. I would recommend these to anyone.


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Very good product. You can tie them to shorten them.


(Florida) on April 4, 2013
5 Stars

My class members and myself really like the jump ropes. They are sold and spin/turn really well. I will definitely order products in the future.


(Florida) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

awesome


(Texas) on July 3, 2012
5 Stars

Great item for the kids


(North Carolina) on April 16, 2012
5 Stars

my kids are enjoying there new jump ropes. great price and product


(Alabama) on December 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great product for the price.


(Florida) on February 7, 2011
5 Stars

great rope


(New York) on June 16, 2010
5 Stars

Work great! Exactly what I was looking for!!! Melissa Clifton Park, NY


(Georgia) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

The equipment was excellent for all my training needs.


(California) on October 30, 2009
5 Stars

great training aids!


(Alabama) on December 14, 2015
4 Stars

This is great buy, I will be using them in my training program, very durable.


(Maryland) on January 12, 2012
4 Stars

great price . very colorful and strong.


(South Dakota) on February 16, 2010
4 Stars

Out of 15 we have had one that broke. The rest of them work really well.


(Texas) on November 18, 2009
4 Stars

Fast shipping. Thank you.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map