Customer Reviews for Holloway Heritage Duraweav Full-Snap Front Jackets

Back To Product
(Kansas) on August 3, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Washington) on June 27, 2017
5 Stars

very good product and very well made, i have had this same jacked for like 12 years they are great


(Illinois) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Love the jackets just great


(Ohio) on January 30, 2017
5 Stars

My husband has been looking for this exact jacket for a long time in local stores. You are the only company that had exactly what he was looking for. It is very well made and he is very happy with it.


(Ohio) on December 15, 2016
5 Stars

It was just what I wanted and it came fast, I was impressed. I will buy from this company again.


(Delaware) on August 24, 2016
5 Stars

I like quality of the jacket, and it looks nice. I won't be wearing until fall arrives.. Just a note, I liked it enough a large white tiger sketched on the back, and the smaller head of one on the front, also, my name sketched.. So, to have all that done, in witch wasn't cheap, that should speak for it's self.. Thanks, John


(Colorado) on August 19, 2016
5 Stars

I like the jackets


(Georgia) on February 15, 2016
5 Stars

These jackets are embroidered for our Neighborhood Watch. They have our Neighborhood Watch name in large letters on the back and a patch on the front with the persons first initial and last name on the front. They are warm in the cool months and can be worn in warmer months in comfort. We have used these for years and happy with them. They wear for a long time.


(West Virginia) on January 25, 2016
5 Stars

Nice jacket for the price


(West Virginia) on December 17, 2015
5 Stars

Service was good. Very pleased with the jacket.


(Texas) on November 12, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, thick and well made


(Arizona) on January 26, 2013
5 Stars

Another jacket of excellent quality. This jacket is heavier or warmer than I anticipated. Living in Arizona, in the desert, a light jacket is all you need 355 days a year. This is a little warmer than that.


(Virginia) on November 29, 2012
5 Stars

Arrived very quickly, nice price, good quality. The online description was a little shakey but since I had ordered some before I was somewhat comfortable with the product. turned out I was right. Very easy to deal with once I found the product. ( I had to look at a lot of other stuff before finding what I knew I needed).


(Kansas) on January 23, 2012
5 Stars

Great jacket, the 2XL was true to fit. Comfortable, good looking jacket and great transaction with prompt shipment


(New York) on May 12, 2015
4 Stars

very good for the pice


(Ohio) on December 2, 2013
3 Stars

i love the jacket and the darn thing is warm.the only problem i have with this jacket is the wrist cuffs.when i first put it on,it fit well except the wrist cuffs. they feel like they have been worn for along time considering how stretched out they feel.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map