Customer Reviews for Folding VolleyBall & Basketball Cart

Back To Product
(California) on October 2, 2012
5 Stars

This is probably the best volleyball ball cart that I've ever purchased.


(New York) on September 3, 2012
5 Stars

This was as super purchase! Cheap, easy to fold up, stands on its own so there is no need for a bag.


(Kentucky) on August 23, 2011
5 Stars

Works just fine.


(Missouri) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

Great product and great price...there was a few we looked at before and the only difference was that this one didn't come with a case, however we decided a case was something one of our parents could sew for us with very little cost...we are a homeschool league so we need to cut corners wherever we can...hence, this item was perfect for us and we have 2 new carts now with cases being sewn by our gracious parents as we speak. Thanks.


(Kansas) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Best buy on the web. No carry case but no big deal it stays closed. Also light weight. Almost half the price of others I saw at the big name sporting goods stores.


(Texas) on July 8, 2010
5 Stars

This is a great cart. Folds nicely and sturdy. Very light weight and easy to carry. I have owned a Tachikara VB cart and this cart is just as good. The only thing lacking is a carry case but not needed. The cart is light weight and when you fold it...it doesn't spring open like the Tachikara cart can. Highly recommend.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2010
4 Stars

Great Value, Recommended it to the volleyball coordinator for anyone wanting to purchase one for their team.


(Ontario) on September 23, 2010
4 Stars

The product works perfectly for what we need. Shipping was on time, there was nothing to assemble and it is working great. I rate 4/5 as it has only been a week with the product. I don't feel that I have had enough time with it to rate it overall, however if it continues to perform the way it has in the last week, I have no hesitation in recommending this product or company to others. Very satisfied with my first time purchase and will continue to purchase from this company.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map