Customer Reviews for Pea-less Whistle & Matching Lanyard (in 3-Colors)

Back To Product
(Colorado) on September 4, 2016
5 Stars

Works great.


(Georgia) on August 31, 2016
5 Stars

Typical Whistle- love the quick shipping


(Ontario) on June 15, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality for price


(Ohio) on May 16, 2016
5 Stars

Great!


(Pennsylvania) on March 31, 2016
5 Stars

Good product and this was the cheapest site I found.


(California) on March 30, 2016
5 Stars

Nice!


(Hawaii) on February 11, 2016
5 Stars

It does it's job. Cheap & shipping was fast.


(New Jersey) on February 7, 2016
5 Stars

Satisfied with product


(Pennsylvania) on February 4, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect


(South Carolina) on January 22, 2016
5 Stars

good


(New Hampshire) on January 7, 2016
5 Stars

was able to share with several volunteers - I think it influenced them into coming back again; they really needed better whistles than what they had purchased at WalMart, because Olympia was more expensive than they wanted to pay for a whistle; (they also loved the color choice)


(Florida) on December 17, 2015
5 Stars

Love it.


(New Jersey) on November 9, 2015
5 Stars

These work very well for what we need at recess.


(Wyoming) on October 26, 2015
5 Stars

Good for the price will encourage all academies to buy from here, worth your money


(New Jersey) on October 4, 2015
5 Stars

The whistles were just as described.


(Mississippi) on October 2, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality of this product, fast service. Thank You!


(Louisiana) on September 18, 2015
5 Stars

very fast shipping!


(Massachusetts) on August 31, 2015
5 Stars

great !!


(California) on August 25, 2015
5 Stars

Work quite well. Loud and easy to blow. A bargain!


(Ontario) on June 27, 2015
5 Stars

good


(Tennessee) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

positive review, works well and prompt shipping


(North Carolina) on September 16, 2014
5 Stars

No issues with this item


(Illinois) on April 23, 2014
5 Stars

good value


(New Jersey) on December 27, 2013
5 Stars

strong whistle. comes with a lanyard too. like the multiple colors. great value


(New York) on July 26, 2013
5 Stars

excellent product..just as describded!


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

GOOD SHAPE WHISTLE


(Ontario) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great service, great communication and very fast delivery to Geraldton, Ontario.. :) Thank you.. :)


(Kansas) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great whistle! It's almost as good as my Fox 40!


(California) on December 3, 2012
5 Stars

This whistle is made strongly and is so affordable!


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Good loud whistle .


(New Jersey) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and great product. Individual packing helps in distribution to coaches.


(Maryland) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great whistle for the price cant go wrong.Gets the kids attention very well.. PYSA


(Pennsylvania) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

Nice whistles


(New York) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

We have 2 indoor fields. On Field 1, we use a PEA whistle, and on Field 2 we use a pea-less whistle. Whistle sounds good, in indoor setting.


(Florida) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

Loved them price was great, gave them to asst. Coaches tone was different than mine so they could tell the whistles apart.


(New York) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Good product and good service.


(Iowa) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Very affordable does the job.


(Maryland) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Low cost & effective whistle. My first time using a pea-less. If I had to choose I'd probably go back to using a pea whistle over these. Not bad tho. It's just a matter of taste. Once again...INEXPENSIVE!!!


(New Jersey) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great referee whistle. Not clumsy sounding like a pea whistle, but different pitch from the fox 40's. Perfect for tournaments where everyone has fox 40's!


(North Carolina) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat the price to having a few back-up whistles in your bag!!


(Kansas) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

great buy


(Indiana) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect & arrived as promised.


(Oregon) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

good


(Georgia) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

good whistles for the price


(Indiana) on May 29, 2010
5 Stars

Bought 5 will be buying more for our fall league. Really nice whistle for a buck.


(Florida) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Thamks. It has reached my expectation.


(California) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great.


(Massachusetts) on May 8, 2010
5 Stars

Loud whistle, nice price.


(Arizona) on April 7, 2010
5 Stars

This whistle is awesome! Every coach in our league uses the pea-less whistle & matching lanyard. You will not find a whistle and lanyard of this quality for less! I am so glad I found this product at Epic Sports!!! I will be ordering more for each of our flag football seasons throughout the year! Thank you, Star Youth Sports


(Virginia) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

Very good product, small, light and the pitch of the tweet is very high, clear and loud. I have had other pea-less whistle before. However, it was bigger than this one and not as loud.


(Missouri) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

nice


(Ohio) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

Nice whistle. Just as good as the expensive ones!


(Mississippi) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

tested it at my recent U-10 game. Every bit as loud as a fox 40 and has a nice buzz to it. Good buy to use a tournaments cause everyone has a pea whistle or fox 40. Ref, Brandon, MS, Great product, Been a ref for 3 years. 1st time customer quite pleased. I was reluctant to buy anything from online but to be honest I was impressed on how quickly my goods arrived and how quickly my transaction went through. Happy customer, William


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Don't pay those expensive prices for pea-less whistles! These are great!!


(California) on May 9, 2016
4 Stars

Works as described


(Pennsylvania) on April 10, 2016
4 Stars

This is a good whistle. It has a distinctive, deeper tone that is good when you are working games on fields with other games being played concurrently so you sound differently than the other referees.


(California) on September 20, 2015
4 Stars

Good quality for the price. A+++


(North Carolina) on April 18, 2015
4 Stars

excellent for the price


(Florida) on February 17, 2015
4 Stars

Nice product for the money.


(Arkansas) on April 12, 2012
4 Stars

good whistle at a good price


(Ohio) on December 6, 2010
4 Stars

Good value for price


(Pennsylvania) on August 30, 2010
4 Stars

good whistle


(Texas) on November 21, 2011
3 Stars

I find that the tone is very sensitive to air flow and pressure. Many times the blast consists only of the shrillest of tones. The body is much larger than a Fox 40; so, perhaps, more air in general is required. The tone is piercing when delivered effectively.


(Virginia) on June 4, 2015
2 Stars

Good whistle for camps or activities


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map