Customer Reviews for Pea-less Whistle & Matching Lanyard (in 3-Colors)

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on December 27, 2013
5 Stars

strong whistle. comes with a lanyard too. like the multiple colors. great value


(New York) on July 26, 2013
5 Stars

excellent product..just as describded!


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
5 Stars

GOOD SHAPE WHISTLE


(Ontario) on February 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great service, great communication and very fast delivery to Geraldton, Ontario.. :) Thank you.. :)


(Kansas) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great whistle! It's almost as good as my Fox 40!


(California) on December 3, 2012
5 Stars

This whistle is made strongly and is so affordable!


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2012
5 Stars

Good loud whistle .


(New Jersey) on August 29, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and great product. Individual packing helps in distribution to coaches.


(Maryland) on March 26, 2012
5 Stars

Great whistle for the price cant go wrong.Gets the kids attention very well.. PYSA


(Pennsylvania) on January 4, 2012
5 Stars

Nice whistles


(New York) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

We have 2 indoor fields. On Field 1, we use a PEA whistle, and on Field 2 we use a pea-less whistle. Whistle sounds good, in indoor setting.


(Florida) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

Loved them price was great, gave them to asst. Coaches tone was different than mine so they could tell the whistles apart.


(New York) on November 22, 2011
5 Stars

Good product and good service.


(Iowa) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Very affordable does the job.


(Maryland) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

Low cost & effective whistle. My first time using a pea-less. If I had to choose I'd probably go back to using a pea whistle over these. Not bad tho. It's just a matter of taste. Once again...INEXPENSIVE!!!


(New Jersey) on December 30, 2010
5 Stars

Great referee whistle. Not clumsy sounding like a pea whistle, but different pitch from the fox 40's. Perfect for tournaments where everyone has fox 40's!


(North Carolina) on December 1, 2010
5 Stars

Can't beat the price to having a few back-up whistles in your bag!!


(Kansas) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

great buy


(Indiana) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

Perfect & arrived as promised.


(Oregon) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

good


(Georgia) on August 13, 2010
5 Stars

good whistles for the price


(Indiana) on May 29, 2010
5 Stars

Bought 5 will be buying more for our fall league. Really nice whistle for a buck.


(Florida) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Thamks. It has reached my expectation.


(California) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great.


(Massachusetts) on May 8, 2010
5 Stars

Loud whistle, nice price.


(Arizona) on April 7, 2010
5 Stars

This whistle is awesome! Every coach in our league uses the pea-less whistle & matching lanyard. You will not find a whistle and lanyard of this quality for less! I am so glad I found this product at Epic Sports!!! I will be ordering more for each of our flag football seasons throughout the year! Thank you, Star Youth Sports


(Virginia) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

Very good product, small, light and the pitch of the tweet is very high, clear and loud. I have had other pea-less whistle before. However, it was bigger than this one and not as loud.


(Missouri) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

nice


(Ohio) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

Nice whistle. Just as good as the expensive ones!


(Mississippi) on October 20, 2009
5 Stars

tested it at my recent U-10 game. Every bit as loud as a fox 40 and has a nice buzz to it. Good buy to use a tournaments cause everyone has a pea whistle or fox 40. Ref, Brandon, MS, Great product, Been a ref for 3 years. 1st time customer quite pleased. I was reluctant to buy anything from online but to be honest I was impressed on how quickly my goods arrived and how quickly my transaction went through. Happy customer, William


(Indiana) on October 19, 2009
5 Stars

Don't pay those expensive prices for pea-less whistles! These are great!!


(Arkansas) on April 12, 2012
4 Stars

good whistle at a good price


(Ohio) on December 6, 2010
4 Stars

Good value for price


(Pennsylvania) on August 30, 2010
4 Stars

good whistle


(Texas) on November 21, 2011
3 Stars

I find that the tone is very sensitive to air flow and pressure. Many times the blast consists only of the shrillest of tones. The body is much larger than a Fox 40; so, perhaps, more air in general is required. The tone is piercing when delivered effectively.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map