Customer Reviews for Badger Sport Adult B-Core Digital Camo Tee Shirt

Back To Product
(Texas) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

Good Quality great price


(Illinois) on September 26, 2017
5 Stars

5 Stars says it all ! Thanks


(Florida) on September 5, 2017
5 Stars

great job and got product very quick


(Nebraska) on August 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great product at an even better price!!!


(Michigan) on July 31, 2017
5 Stars

I really like the badger line of T-shirts. I hope that you stock them again in future. There are a few that I didn't get before you ran out of stock. They are light, & dry real quick when they get wet. And they wick sweat remarkably well.


(Alabama) on July 3, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect fit and loved the light weightiness of the product.


(Oklahoma) on June 20, 2017
5 Stars

yes,yes,yes!!


(New York) on May 17, 2017
5 Stars

Comfortable and fits well.


(Ohio) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Love it


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2017
5 Stars

very comfortable and great look fast shipping couldnt be happier


(New Jersey) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

It's huge


(Florida) on March 5, 2017
5 Stars

Nice shirt


(Illinois) on February 15, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts


(South Carolina) on December 3, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect


(Michigan) on October 7, 2016
5 Stars

Love these shirts


(Texas) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent product very happy with


(Massachusetts) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

great look and fit, my son loves it!


(Indiana) on August 7, 2016
5 Stars

Loved the shirts, they fit great, feel great!


(Indiana) on July 12, 2016
5 Stars

Love this shirt!! So many compliments


(Michigan) on June 3, 2016
5 Stars

My team really loves the Tee Shirts. The colors of the shirts are great. My team really likes the feel and appreciates that these shirts keep them cool while playing baseball in the summer. Thanks!


(Florida) on May 18, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt!


(Florida) on May 18, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly what the players wanted


(Wisconsin) on May 4, 2016
5 Stars

Nice product


(Texas) on March 29, 2016
5 Stars

Beautiful look. Run Small. They look really sharp.


(Indiana) on February 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt in our team colors! I love it.


(North Carolina) on October 22, 2015
5 Stars

on time that's what I like about this company.


(Illinois) on July 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirt, great color choices, can be used for team jersey or if you are like me you carry a shirt of every color and hop from team to team.


(Oklahoma) on June 30, 2015
5 Stars

Fits to your body well. Good look;)


(Texas) on May 22, 2015
5 Stars

it feels comfortable, deff buying from here, badass pricing


(Colorado) on April 28, 2015
5 Stars

These shirts were ordered for a girls softball team. They were definitely a hit ! The quality of the shirt is great and my order was delivered promptly . Thank you !


(Florida) on March 26, 2015
5 Stars

This shirt is perfect. The fit is great, the feel is great, and Epic ships their products out so fast!! Found a sports seller for life!!


(New Mexico) on March 10, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice shirt comfortable to wear.


(Texas) on March 4, 2015
5 Stars

We buy these shirts for all of our sports teams. They are good quality and cant find camo for a better price!


(Connecticut) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

My son likes the colors.


(Illinois) on October 12, 2014
5 Stars

Great Shirt.


(Arkansas) on April 22, 2016
4 Stars

The digital camo t-shirts are made from high quality polyester fabric. The team liked it.


(Texas) on May 16, 2015
4 Stars

Nice but real thin material.


(South Carolina) on May 22, 2017
2 Stars

Great shirts.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map