Customer Reviews for A4 Cooling Performance Adult Long Sleeve Crew

Back To Product
(Georgia) on November 10, 2017
5 Stars

Fits And comfortable


(North Carolina) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

Have purchase product before. I like the material & works great for my work out & everyday wear. Delivery was as described. Would recommend to all as & everyday wear or workout


(Texas) on November 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great price, quality product. Not only purchased product for myself, but also for son and grandsons as Christmas presents.


(Kentucky) on November 8, 2017
5 Stars

It's a great tshirt


(Texas) on November 7, 2017
5 Stars

I got a good deal!


(Texas) on November 1, 2017
5 Stars

Husband loved them!! Material was nice and took the heat press vinyl really good. Used shirts to make our Astros shirts! Received many compliments not only on design but the material and feel of the shirts


(Wisconsin) on October 27, 2017
5 Stars

Phenomenal value. Super soft and well made.


(Minnesota) on October 24, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts were as described and shipped fairly quickly. I'm please with the product and service!


(Pennsylvania) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great product. Better price. Great place to shop for your athletic needs.


(Minnesota) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great Shirt


(Missouri) on October 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit on all the sizes I got & colors go with the teams!!


(Texas) on October 5, 2017
5 Stars

Very nice shirts for the Bar B Que team we used them for


(Indiana) on October 2, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Kentucky) on September 28, 2017
5 Stars

Very good product. Great value.


(Texas) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Loved these shirts.


(Illinois) on September 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great product for price!


(Missouri) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome product!


(California) on September 8, 2017
5 Stars

AFFORDABLE WORKING JUST GREAT


(Georgia) on September 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great for heat


(Ohio) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

awesome shirt printing is fine


(Florida) on August 30, 2017
5 Stars

My shirts came in a day before they were supposed too. The material is perfect for the heat and anyone doing outdoor activities. The neck fits nice and the shirts dry fast. I wish the sleeves were tighter to my wrist to keep the heat sun and dirt away. The price is outstanding compared to any where else and for the quality of the shirts you could easily pay $20 and up anywhere else thank you epic sports for keeping my cost down on uniforms and helping us look good and stay cool at the same time


(Florida) on August 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great Value; item was exactly as described.


(Texas) on August 20, 2017
5 Stars

great shirts


(Oklahoma) on August 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Sleeves and wrist cuffs are a bit loose/baggy for my preference. Should have ordered one size smaller.


(California) on August 11, 2017
5 Stars

Really nice - true to size, comfortable and good looking.


(Florida) on August 9, 2017
5 Stars

Very good price, fit and quality! My 17 year old son uses this for high school football practice and bike riding!


(Texas) on August 8, 2017
5 Stars

I made shirts for the guys at a chemical plant and they loved the thin light material.


(Pennsylvania) on August 7, 2017
5 Stars

B4 washing the shirts, I wore one to work n recieved a itchy rash


(Texas) on July 28, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent shirts. Will continue to order. Shipping was prompt.


(Florida) on July 21, 2017
5 Stars

husband loved the material and fit of the shirt. We are going to order more..


(California) on July 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great tshirts, will order again.thank you


(Florida) on July 20, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Georgia) on July 18, 2017
5 Stars

Love the shirts! Great price and quality!


(California) on July 11, 2017
5 Stars

Great for coaching attire winter and summer.


(Mississippi) on July 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great prices and fast shipping!


(Indiana) on July 9, 2017
5 Stars

Great Item.. Love it


(Florida) on July 3, 2017
5 Stars

We love the shirts and buy many at a time. The ordering process is easy and we have not had any problems with delivery of what we have ordered - it has been accurate counts and on time.


(Washington) on June 22, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product.


(California) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

Sweat wicking cool product.


(Georgia) on June 21, 2017
5 Stars

Had to have the shirts for my sons wrestling camp. The were inexpensive, but of great quality. I would buy these shirts again


(Oklahoma) on June 20, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts


(Florida) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product quality


(Missouri) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

sweet


(Nebraska) on June 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great lightweight long sleeve shirt to wear for work.


(Missouri) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Live these. I've purchased 3 and they are really comfortable. Also took advantage of the custom print option!


(Connecticut) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt for the $


(Florida) on June 9, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts are perfect. They fit great!!!


(Virginia) on June 8, 2017
5 Stars

Always shop Epic


(Texas) on June 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great for teams


(Michigan) on May 29, 2017
5 Stars

Outstanding product. Would recommend to all. Price is terrific .Ship time was quick, order process easy.


(Texas) on May 26, 2017
5 Stars

Outstanding product described very accurately. Exactly what I wanted and needed.


(California) on May 22, 2017
5 Stars

good value and construction


(Texas) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable. The first one son received was for a gift. As soon as he started wearing it he really liked it and wanted more.


(Arizona) on May 17, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts feel and fit great. Great for working in hot weather!!


(California) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts for asphalt


(Alabama) on May 15, 2017
5 Stars

great shirt for the price!!!


(Georgia) on May 12, 2017
5 Stars

Super Value!!!!!!! Great product


(Oklahoma) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

good quality, good fit.


(Florida) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product for keeping the sun off, shirt is not too hot. You keep cool and you don't get sunburned! Great for offshore fishing!


(Maine) on May 4, 2017
5 Stars

Shirts are great


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt, true to size, fast shipping.


(California) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Nice


(Florida) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

Love it.


(Maryland) on May 1, 2017
5 Stars

Absolutely love this product. Comes in handy for the cool nights at the baseball field.


(Texas) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

The shirts and the service are excellent. Everyone love them. Thanks


(Kentucky) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality!! Fast shipping!! Very Happy with this purchase!!


(Pennsylvania) on April 19, 2017
5 Stars

price was right


(California) on April 18, 2017
5 Stars

NICE..........


(Tennessee) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Great products and pricing extremely quick shipping will definitely use this company again in the future


(Indiana) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

The product was exactly what it said in description. I definitely would buy it again.


(Alabama) on April 17, 2017
5 Stars

Our team really enjoyed the shooting shirts! Thanks so much!


(Louisiana) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great color and weight


(Florida) on April 10, 2017
5 Stars

Super comfy. Fit is accurate. Buying 2 more now.


(Iowa) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

Nice quality and roomy, most of the time I get dri fit shirts its like squeezing into a spiderman costume, but not these. Really comfortable fit.


(Virginia) on April 4, 2017
5 Stars

nice


(Pennsylvania) on March 30, 2017
5 Stars

Absolutely love these shirt - great price and very comfortable. Want more


(Utah) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

This shirt appears to be high quality. Shipping was faster than expected. Shirt is true to size and just a little baggy for easy mobility. It has been cold lately so I have not been able to test the cooling aspect.


(Mississippi) on March 28, 2017
5 Stars

Very good shirt


(California) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Runs big, other than that, great shirt for the price.


(Texas) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Shirts are great, used them for shooting shirts for the basketball team. Comfortable and loose.


(Illinois) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Like the product


(Texas) on March 17, 2017
5 Stars

I am completely satisfied, I will be ordering more items in the future.


(Louisiana) on March 15, 2017
5 Stars

Very good product, especially for the price


(Texas) on March 10, 2017
5 Stars

Custom long sleeve crew works perfectly under my son's baseball jersey. Light, dri-fit material fit nicely.


(Georgia) on March 2, 2017
5 Stars

Love this shirt!


(Georgia) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirt, really comfortable.


(Pennsylvania) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

This is a win/win shirt. Fits great and is significantly more affordable than other brands. I'm completely happy.


(South Carolina) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Love it


(Texas) on February 28, 2017
5 Stars

Exact shirt that my teammates have. Very happy with customization and took less than 2 weeks to get.


(Idaho) on February 27, 2017
5 Stars

The quality was great and for the price, even better. Will continue to purchase more with many of the teams enjoying the feel of the breathable polyester. I felt I could have comfortably went a size smaller.


(California) on February 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit and product for the price


(Iowa) on February 18, 2017
5 Stars

These have turned out to be great AAU volleyball uniforms for us. The price kept costs down for our league which is a big plus. I appreciated the reviews on these saying that the sizes ran big. So I ordered a size down for everyone which was a good thing since there isn't any spandex material in them.


(Tennessee) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great for the price. Quality is good


(Arizona) on February 10, 2017
5 Stars

Very good quality and fit.


(Texas) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

nice weight and comfortable


(Pennsylvania) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product, great price!


(New York) on January 30, 2017
5 Stars

This is very comfortable and is great for running on cold days! It does a great job of whisking the swear away.


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Loved the material.. will buy again


(New Hampshire) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great fit. appears well made


(Arizona) on January 18, 2017
5 Stars

Fit was great.


(South Carolina) on January 12, 2017
5 Stars

The shirt feels real good/haven't had a chance to hit the hardwoods tho.this weekend maybe. Did wear outside around area & getting complimentary as well as the where and price.gotta get a couple more & a cammo or two. Epic is a class by itself.


(North Carolina) on January 12, 2017
5 Stars

great color great fit very comfotable


(California) on January 11, 2017
5 Stars

great shirt for the price


(Illinois) on January 10, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality


(Texas) on January 8, 2017
5 Stars

Great material


(Illinois) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great long sleeve for under our uniforms


(Texas) on January 4, 2017
5 Stars

Great look, feel and price.


(California) on January 2, 2017
5 Stars

These shirts are a great value. Thank you.


(Michigan) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

awesome product for the price


(Texas) on December 27, 2016
5 Stars

Great Quality


(Kentucky) on December 27, 2016
5 Stars

Good product and fast shipping


(Washington) on December 25, 2016
5 Stars

Great moisture wicking shirt. Comfortable, easy wash and wear. Highly recommend.


(Massachusetts) on December 12, 2016
5 Stars

great shirt for a great price.


(North Carolina) on December 5, 2016
5 Stars

Thank you


(Florida) on November 28, 2016
5 Stars

good product


(Maryland) on November 11, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts a Perfect, Being a Big guy I'm so happy the sleeves are nice and long. Great Shirts


(Texas) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Nice product, very comfortable and light weight.


(Florida) on November 3, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent shirts and quality from the price..


(Ohio) on October 26, 2016
5 Stars

Great comfort and cut really large. Next time I will order a size smaller.


(Texas) on October 24, 2016
5 Stars

Really like the shirts. I give it a 5/5


(Oklahoma) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts wear and wash well. They have also been put in the dryer a few times. A few shirts were used to do heat press and screen printing and came out nice. Worth the money.


(Illinois) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

Fantastic, unbeatable performance at unbeatable price


(Florida) on October 15, 2016
5 Stars

love it!


(Oregon) on October 7, 2016
5 Stars

True to size. Comfy.


(Florida) on October 3, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect for sublimating on. I have bought several of these long sleeve drifit shirts and the price is excellent.


(New Jersey) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt. Runs a little big.


(Indiana) on September 30, 2016
5 Stars

very nice and cool wear. love them.


(Texas) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on September 27, 2016
5 Stars

they were really comfortable!!


(California) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

I love all 3 L/S shirts.They fit well very soft and comfortable.Well order more colors in the future.One of my favorites in closet Thx again for your website


(Michigan) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts are amazing. Great look, great fit, great feel, will definitely look to get more of them.


(Wisconsin) on September 22, 2016
5 Stars

Great product. Will purchase again.


(California) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 products. I love the customer service. And I love the price..


(California) on September 2, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality, price and timely arrival. Contrary to what other reviews have said, these shirts run VERY big! Glad I bought various sizes to sample before placing our entire order!


(Ohio) on August 31, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome


(Alabama) on August 30, 2016
5 Stars

for the price you can't beat it!!


(Georgia) on August 24, 2016
5 Stars

received items when expected, great price!!


(Michigan) on August 21, 2016
5 Stars

Great item my customer like them!


(Arizona) on August 19, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts are very good quality. I am extremely satisfied with them and will order more.


(Oklahoma) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt


(Louisiana) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

I love that the shirt sleeves are long. I always have to buy a size up on long sleeve shirts. I could have bought a small and it would have been good. but love the shirts and colors are nice. If they hold up through washing and not snagging I will definitely order more.


(Washington) on August 16, 2016
5 Stars

as advertised, nice shirt, great price.


(North Carolina) on August 15, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts for a Great price!


(North Carolina) on August 12, 2016
5 Stars

Received my shirts in a timely fashion everything about the material was flawless as others have wrote if you normally wear a double X order extra large but it depends on how long the tail is I could've probably worn a large as you probably want this little tighter undershirt, the sleeves on the extra-large were a little long for me but that's not an issue, i've worn them three times under a golf shirt in 95? weather and high humidity they do dry out quickly inside the house and do keep you cooler on the course, overall I'm very satisfied thank you great price


(Tennessee) on August 10, 2016
5 Stars

I bought these shorts for work shirts and i absolutely fell in love with them. They're thin and fit very comfortably. I've already recommended them to my brother and our boss aswell as others at my job.


(Wisconsin) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Loved the shirts- very cool for the crews and arrived in 3 days as said. Love it and we will be ordering again.


(Connecticut) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great


(Texas) on August 4, 2016
5 Stars

Very satisfied with Market merchandise. Very good material


(Florida) on July 26, 2016
5 Stars

Great sun protection when playing sports, light weight. I also use them at the pool.


(Florida) on July 19, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts are great for any outside activity or just casual wear. The prices cannot be beat.


(California) on July 8, 2016
5 Stars

This long sleeve shirt was perfect. Quality material that has not faded or torn. Great product for a great price.


(Florida) on July 4, 2016
5 Stars

Wow, great value for such a low price!


(Florida) on June 28, 2016
5 Stars

Surprisingly great quality! We bought these jerseys for motocross in the hot Florida sun .keeps us cool and wash up great .


(Mississippi) on June 26, 2016
5 Stars

Works great for fishing shirts, keeps you cool.


(Arkansas) on June 24, 2016
5 Stars

Bought these for my dad who works outside all day. He absolutely loves them. He has raved and raved about them. He has worn one every day since I gave them to him and says they are exactly what he has needed for years. Keeps him dry and cool. I will probably buy him more for Christmas. Great product.


(Florida) on June 24, 2016
5 Stars

Great product.


(Texas) on June 22, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality,very durable and they fix great Thank You for RON


(Florida) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Great price and fast shipping. I will be ordering more in the future


(California) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome shirts


(Pennsylvania) on May 30, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt to keep the sun off and stay cool ! Will be looking to order more soon !


(Florida) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Very light and comfortable!


(Georgia) on May 12, 2016
5 Stars

The items are good.


(Illinois) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt Size was perfect fit


(Washington) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent quality shirt and feels good to wear


(Minnesota) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I love the A4 brand shirts - nice quality and price


(Georgia) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

great used as shooters shirt for basketball team


(Texas) on April 15, 2016
5 Stars

great product they looked even better with logo on it


(Texas) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

These jersey's are great definitely going to keep buying these..recommend this product to everyone.....


(Kansas) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Nice product


(New York) on April 10, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts


(Texas) on April 5, 2016
5 Stars

Always satisfied wth my purchases....


(Florida) on April 4, 2016
5 Stars

Love it. So comfy


(Florida) on April 1, 2016
5 Stars

The perfect long sleeve, cool wearing, sharp looking coaching shirt. Live in Florida where it is sunny and hot during practice, this shirt is the answer! Highly recommend and will purchase again.


(Pennsylvania) on March 19, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirt


(Alabama) on March 16, 2016
5 Stars

Son loves the shirt


(California) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirt- looks, feel, wicking, and price.


(Massachusetts) on March 13, 2016
5 Stars

I was TOTALLY SATISFIED with my purchase, as was MY H.S. TEAM and their parents once they had received the finished/printed product. Great quality holds the ink well. Like the other reviews say this particular product runs approximately ONE SIZE LARGER than sizes offered. I'II be ordering this item several more times in the future.


(Minnesota) on March 5, 2016
5 Stars

Just what I thought I was getting! Nice quality shirt, fits to its true size. Fast delivery!!


(Indiana) on March 2, 2016
5 Stars

great quality at a great price


(Pennsylvania) on February 25, 2016
5 Stars

i love the way its feels on you


(Texas) on February 19, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome quality. Thanks Epic Sports!


(South Carolina) on February 19, 2016
5 Stars

Nice Spring wear.


(Georgia) on February 4, 2016
5 Stars

These shirts run kind of big, so adjust your sizing.


(South Carolina) on January 29, 2016
5 Stars

Great clothing and fast delivery I will be ordering again..


(Florida) on January 27, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Michigan) on January 26, 2016
5 Stars

Nice quality shirt. Fits my husband nicely.


(Illinois) on January 11, 2016
5 Stars

Very happy with the product


(Georgia) on January 10, 2016
5 Stars

Love the shirts


(Georgia) on December 18, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal


(Alabama) on December 17, 2015
5 Stars

Pretty good shirt. Great price, good quality. The team loves them.


(Pennsylvania) on December 14, 2015
5 Stars

Wonderful! Perfect fit, good quality, great price. Great for a bike ride in cooler weather--just what I wanted them for.


(Michigan) on November 30, 2015
5 Stars

Not too heavy easy to print just what we were looking for


(Oklahoma) on November 22, 2015
5 Stars

Shirts feel great.


(Arizona) on November 9, 2015
5 Stars

Love my shirt! Cool, comfortable and very affordable. Love the color and printing. Thank you Epic Sports!


(Texas) on September 24, 2015
5 Stars

Great,good price. Runs a little bigger than normal size.


(New York) on August 23, 2015
5 Stars

satisfied


(New York) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

love them


(Louisiana) on June 29, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality, received quickly, would definitely buy these shirts again in the future.


(Connecticut) on June 18, 2015
5 Stars

Good


(California) on June 5, 2015
5 Stars

Good price, great fit. Cool and warm at the same time.


(North Carolina) on June 2, 2015
5 Stars

They fit a size bigger


(Delaware) on May 30, 2015
5 Stars

Hey Great price


(California) on May 28, 2015
5 Stars

Great shirt to keep my arms covered from the sun, came in exactly how I ordered it. They run big.


(New York) on April 27, 2015
5 Stars

great fabric at an even better price!


(Georgia) on April 15, 2015
5 Stars

Love it


(Virginia) on April 2, 2015
5 Stars

just awesome,fit and look great


(California) on March 26, 2015
5 Stars

The A4 Cooling Performance Adult Long Sleeve Crew are sized poorly. They appear to be one size larger than most items I purchased. (The 'small' is more like a medium, etc.)But they still worked well with the jerseys I purchased. The quality was very good, and the price can't be beat.


(Kentucky) on March 25, 2015
5 Stars

My son likes the way it's fits. Happy with it. Will be buying more products from the site.


(Colorado) on February 15, 2015
5 Stars

Ordered a large, great fit and great price.


(California) on January 29, 2015
5 Stars

As the other reviews state, they run a little big, but this worked out fine for us. This is a nice soft fabric, doesn't seem to snag and filled our need spectacularly.


(New York) on January 13, 2015
5 Stars

great value and good value for the price


(Ohio) on December 2, 2014
5 Stars

Very comfortable


(Texas) on November 26, 2014
5 Stars

Nice, comfortable workout shirt great for sun protection in warmer weather or as a base layer shirt. The sizes run big, reordered one size smaller for a better fit.


(California) on November 12, 2014
5 Stars

Are what they say, great cooling shirt.


(Illinois) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

Nice comfortably good fit.and good on price


(Louisiana) on August 13, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent for the price, my team loves them!


(Illinois) on August 4, 2014
5 Stars

Nice shirts...


(Nova Scotia) on August 19, 2013
5 Stars

These shirts have gone beyond what people have expected. They wear great and hold up to the rigors of the field and the wash.


(Minnesota) on March 7, 2013
5 Stars

truely comfortable


(Illinois) on September 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great shirt at a great price !


(Washington) on June 5, 2009
5 Stars

excellent product, especially for the price. can't beat it.


(Indiana) on November 13, 2017
4 Stars

Runs Bigger


(Georgia) on November 1, 2017
4 Stars

The price was great, the quality was good and the customer service was excellent. Plus it came earlieearly. Very satisfied.


(New Jersey) on September 12, 2017
4 Stars

Sizing runs a little large, but sleeves may be a bit short. The sleeve length may not be a problem, and if you dry your clothes in a dryer the large size may end up a non-issue as it may shrink.


(Oklahoma) on July 6, 2017
4 Stars

These are really nice shirts for the price! I'll be using for working outdoors, only thing negative I have to say is they run a little big, other then that they are nice!


(Michigan) on May 20, 2017
4 Stars

Happy with the product.


(Texas) on May 19, 2017
4 Stars

The cuffs on the sleeves are not fitted. Overall good quality shirt.


(Florida) on April 30, 2017
4 Stars

Shirts run big, so order a size down from what you really need.


(Colorado) on April 21, 2017
4 Stars

Nice shirt for baseball but runs really big!


(California) on April 10, 2017
4 Stars

Nice shirt


(Illinois) on February 20, 2017
4 Stars

Runs big but still great


(Ohio) on January 21, 2017
4 Stars

Good service, quick shipment, Nice shirts and can't beat the price but they run at least a size large


(Illinois) on July 8, 2016
4 Stars

I recently purchased 10 of the A4 cooling performance Adult long sleeved crew shirts for my husband in assorted colors. They arrived quickly and look great. They appear to run a bit large for sizing. He works outside in the heat and needed some protection from the sun as he has had skin cancer. He said they are light , cool , and very comfortable.


(California) on April 14, 2016
4 Stars

nshirt but they run real large


(Illinois) on March 12, 2016
4 Stars

Team loved them!!


(Georgia) on January 26, 2016
4 Stars

Great price and great looking shirt


(Missouri) on January 1, 2016
4 Stars

great shirts


(Minnesota) on October 4, 2015
4 Stars

Good undershirt. Fits well.


(New York) on September 14, 2015
4 Stars

Nice


(Utah) on August 31, 2015
4 Stars

Nice shirts for the price. They run a little big.


(Maryland) on August 20, 2015
4 Stars

Decent quality for the price....


(California) on March 30, 2015
4 Stars

I loved the fabric and quality of the shirt, the Shirts were a little too loose fit tho. A size smaller would be Fitted well.


(Texas) on March 23, 2015
4 Stars

The boys on my son's high school team really like the shirts. The sizes do run a big, so if your boys prefer the shirts a little snug, order smaller sizes!


(Georgia) on March 5, 2015
4 Stars

My athletes thought it was a nice balance of quality and price.


(Florida) on January 21, 2015
4 Stars

Light weight and breathable. Just the right amount of warmth.


(Florida) on June 2, 2017
3 Stars

Good shirt


(Virginia) on September 8, 2016
3 Stars

Size as described.


(Florida) on April 5, 2016
3 Stars

good deal.


(Alabama) on January 6, 2016
3 Stars

Good product


(Kansas) on December 7, 2015
3 Stars

tight fore-arms


(Virginia) on December 28, 2010
3 Stars

My son LOVES these shirts. However, I would have returned them for a different size. When ordering purchase the size you would wear in a undershirt that is supposed to be tight, not a baggy t shirt. For my kid this is 2 sizes smaller than I purchased! Low rating due to lack of guidance in sizing.


(Wisconsin) on April 28, 2017
2 Stars

I found the sleeves were way too long.


(Oklahoma) on March 21, 2016
2 Stars

Runs a bit big for size


(Florida) on January 12, 2017
1 Stars

Shirts are dull. Not black. Almost charcoal. Very disappointed.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map