Customer Reviews for Pro Feet Acrylic Multi-Sport Team Socks

Back To Product
(Arkansas) on July 25, 2014
5 Stars

Ordered 24 pair for a 16U softball team that I coach. These socks are thick and cushiony. They are long enough without being bulky and breathe well. Girls say they are very comfortable and effectively protect against blisters when wearing spikes. Highly recommended!!!


(Pennsylvania) on June 16, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect match with team uniform


(Virginia) on May 21, 2014
5 Stars

Good socks. No issues


(Maryland) on May 15, 2014
5 Stars

Great fit. You can never have enough soccer socks.


(Virginia) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

Nice socks! Daughter loves them!


(Florida) on February 27, 2014
5 Stars

Nice quality


(Indiana) on February 8, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality full length solid color.


(Texas) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Great


(North Carolina) on January 4, 2014
5 Stars

my son loved his socks


(Ohio) on November 7, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect


(New Jersey) on October 28, 2013
5 Stars

Totally satisfied! Can't write enough great things about the quality if my purchase! Bought 36 pairs of socks for the field hockey team....amazing quality, amazing feel and great after several washes....,we love them! Thx to Epic....so go out and buy from this company!!!


(Florida) on October 23, 2013
5 Stars

The socks were a hit for Breast Cancer Awareness Month. Pahokee Pride Parent Group


(Florida) on October 15, 2013
5 Stars

Our teams loved their pink socks for Breast Cancer Awareness month


(Georgia) on October 12, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks for youth.


(Colorado) on October 10, 2013
5 Stars

Our team loves the bright color and the softness of these socks. We will definitely buy more.


(Washington) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

just what I thought they would be:) red socks!!


(Illinois) on September 26, 2013
5 Stars

Gives the team look a little flavor. Kids love them.


(Utah) on September 20, 2013
5 Stars

ProFeet socks are the best you can get for softball, hands down.


(Louisiana) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

Great product at a great price!


(Illinois) on September 12, 2013
5 Stars

Very well made !!! And looked great with the boys football uniforms !!!


(Florida) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

this is my second order with epic sports, and i find the prices and quality excellent and would recommend it to all my freinds.


(California) on August 12, 2013
5 Stars

This soccer socks are good material im so happy to have it have it


(California) on June 25, 2013
5 Stars

Fit perfect. Washed up great.


(Illinois) on June 7, 2013
5 Stars

they worked


(Texas) on June 5, 2013
5 Stars

Comfortable, bright color, right size for 8 year olds, and also loved logo on toes. Exceeded my expectations.


(California) on May 23, 2013
5 Stars

We love the quality the speed of service!!


(Michigan) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

nice


(Mississippi) on May 7, 2013
5 Stars

Great size for youth


(Texas) on April 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks for the price. Girls say they are comfortable.


(Alabama) on April 9, 2013
5 Stars

one size fits all and the color is a good match.


(Texas) on March 26, 2013
5 Stars

Epic sports is the best company I've worked with. They are always precise and very helpful. Thanks Tony.


(California) on March 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great value.


(Indiana) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Very good


(North Carolina) on March 4, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality, great price


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(Kansas) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

nice socks


(Texas) on July 6, 2012
5 Stars

Great product for the money..


(Texas) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks. Comfortable and stay up without binding.


(South Carolina) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

Love Pro Feet Socks


(California) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great item at a great price.


(Illinois) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

Very nice! Comfortable and fit well, Immediaqte send was an excellent plus as well!! Thank you!


(Iowa) on February 5, 2012
5 Stars

Socks were great and the shipping was fantastic.


(Missouri) on January 29, 2012
5 Stars

Have bought these socks for the whole team the past two season and they seem to hold up very well. Great sock at a great price.


(Ohio) on January 25, 2012
5 Stars

Holds color and size. Holds up well. Very pleased.


(Quebec) on October 27, 2011
5 Stars

Great item, great service and great price !!!!


(Pennsylvania) on September 30, 2011
5 Stars

Top quality sock at a great price.


(Ohio) on August 26, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent Price! The socks also arrived 2 days ahead of the the initial estimate for the delivery date. Thanks for getting the order perfect the first time and selling a quality product. Without having a prior business relationship with Epic, this was a huge risk for me and my organization since we under a fast approaching deadline. The socks worked great for our 100+ soccer players, Thank you!


(California) on July 6, 2011
5 Stars

Great item


(New Jersey) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Love Pro Feet. One of the best/most durable socks I have found yet. Fast shipping!


(Texas) on April 28, 2011
5 Stars

My players really like these socks. No ribs to pinch the legs. No elastic bands to make it uncomfortable aroud the calf. They like the padded feet. Very good choice of sock for any sport.


(Michigan) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered these socks for my girls who play fast-pitch softball. They are very happy with them ~ one daughter likes them better than her Under Armour uniform socks; and they are much less expensive! It's nice to have extra pairs on hand for the long weekend tournaments!


(Florida) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

My second order. The quality is excellent and the price very good. Will check you out for other items soon.


(Michigan) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Good Product1


(Florida) on February 14, 2011
5 Stars

Very Fast Shipping & the Socks Are Perfect. !!


(Texas) on January 26, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality socks and the color was spot on.


(California) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

PERFECT....instead of going to the local sporting goods store I'll be using this site to purchase such items


(Wisconsin) on September 11, 2010
5 Stars

Our little league has been using these socks for years. My kids say they are comfortable and they hold up well even after a couple years of use. Plus, buying them in bulk through the Epic Sports web site is a real good price.


(Illinois) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are great. Color matched perfectly. Fast shipping.


(Florida) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

awesome


(West Virginia) on September 7, 2010
5 Stars

fast shipping and a great quality product


(Pennsylvania) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

great socks. thanks


(Illinois) on August 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great, quick service! Just what my time needed, and on time!


(Michigan) on May 4, 2010
5 Stars

My order came complete and delivery was right on time. The socks are good and the kids seem to be okay with them as well. I researched a couple of different sites and the prices were the best I could find as well.


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks for the price Great for softball, not too short! Colors are great too!


(Arizona) on November 10, 2009
5 Stars

These are excellent value. Soft, comfy socks that go well up over your calf.


(Pennsylvania) on July 20, 2009
5 Stars

great sock - great price - great shipping. Need I say more?


(Georgia) on May 7, 2009
5 Stars

Great service, great price. We haven't actually worn the socks yet, but they appear to be a good product. Thanks for carrying the Texas Orange color. You are one of the few who have it.


(Michigan) on April 28, 2009
5 Stars

loved them - looked great and matched the Texas Orange belts we had to get from another company. Wish you guys offered belt/socks combos! Thanks again for helping our boys look sharp :)


(Michigan) on April 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks. The team loved them, They are extremely soft and the perfect length. The shipping was unbelievably fast as well.. received them within 3 days on a normal ground shipping.


(Maryland) on April 5, 2009
5 Stars

exactly what i wanted and at an awesome price too.


(Pennsylvania) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Great price & super fast shipping!


(Florida) on December 27, 2013
4 Stars

Good value for the price Large variety in colors & great service.


(Michigan) on November 2, 2013
4 Stars

Great sock for the price.


(Washington) on September 19, 2013
4 Stars

Great Color and great price


(Georgia) on September 26, 2012
4 Stars

Great socks , came fast great feel to them overall excellent buy


(Pennsylvania) on March 16, 2011
4 Stars

Great sock...Delivery was fast.


(New Jersey) on November 12, 2010
4 Stars

Socks were good price and shipped really fast.


(Pennsylvania) on March 4, 2010
4 Stars

great value for the price


(Arizona) on November 3, 2009
4 Stars

I have to pay double at the department stores for the same socks.


(Wisconsin) on May 14, 2014
3 Stars

Price was great but the quality of the sock was poor.


(Minnesota) on June 6, 2013
3 Stars

These are good sock


(Pennsylvania) on May 7, 2013
3 Stars

These socks are soft and comfortable.


(California) on April 17, 2013
3 Stars

The socks are comfortable and they fit well, but we would probably order one size larger next time b/c they shrink a little in the wash.


(Massachusetts) on April 18, 2011
3 Stars

The way the sock is weaved it ends up showing skin through it.


(New York) on May 12, 2010
3 Stars

Just what our team needed. Nothing fancy, but they fit well and are the color we wanted.


(Texas) on March 11, 2014
1 Stars

The socks looked gray not silver at all Plus all to big as the team actually wears 1-4 in boys I ordered 9-2 and we ended up not using at all. Not one parent or child felt that looked any different than a reg gray pair. It was very diss appointing on size and color


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map