Customer Reviews for Pro Feet All-Sport Team Socks

Back To Product
(Illinois) on September 10, 2014
5 Stars

I have never been so happy with a company who not only has great quality products, but also an awesome price. I received the product EXTREMELY fast and I love that!


(Florida) on July 31, 2014
5 Stars

Very Comfortable


(California) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect!


(Tennessee) on June 1, 2014
5 Stars

Item as described


(New York) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

Epic continues to provide quality products at a reasonable price.


(Illinois) on April 7, 2014
5 Stars

nice comfortable socks.. quick delivery for my 11U travel baseball team! Good stuff


(Georgia) on February 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great for any sport...affordable and durable!


(Alabama) on January 21, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what was expected.


(Florida) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

Nice, long socks. Haven't tried them yet but they look and feel perfect. Will definitely order more!


(Massachusetts) on January 10, 2014
5 Stars

Good quality and fast shipping, going to order more!


(California) on September 17, 2013
5 Stars

The socks are great especially for the price. I couldn't ask for anything better in the product.


(Texas) on September 13, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Missouri) on September 12, 2013
5 Stars

very durable. Lasted through 5 tournaments before the first hole appeared


(Florida) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great deal!


(Illinois) on September 10, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks!!


(California) on May 24, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT!!


(Hawaii) on May 17, 2013
5 Stars

Shipment came fast and was exactly what I ordered.


(Tennessee) on May 13, 2013
5 Stars

Very durable socks. Fit really well. I have ordered these for my team the past two years


(Illinois) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

everything was perfect


(Florida) on May 3, 2013
5 Stars

Fast and Good quality Service Thanks!


(Texas) on April 18, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered the socks for our team and the girls love them! They are very soft and comfortable! They came in fast and I will definitely be ordering again! Thanks!


(North Carolina) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

great product and price!


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks. Perhaps some of the best quality I ever purchased. Will buy more in future. Tim s ( Pa)


(Pennsylvania) on March 15, 2013
5 Stars

Excellet product, especially for the very fair price. Nicely packaged upon delivery.


(California) on February 27, 2013
5 Stars

I bought the socks for our baseball team, they fit perfect on our 5 & 6 year olds, the service was prompt and delivered on time. Thank you!


(Florida) on February 19, 2013
5 Stars

good worth for money


(Illinois) on February 5, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered these socks in JUNIOR size for a SOCCER team and they were perfect. They matched the product description exactly and better yet, they were a perfect fit.


(New York) on January 31, 2013
5 Stars

awesome !! Epic the best!!! great product great price!!!


(Alabama) on December 31, 2012
5 Stars

My son love these socks. Perfect for his basketball game.


(New Hampshire) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

they were delivered on time. I'll shop at epic sports again


(Alabama) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

very good


(Minnesota) on October 11, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for the price.


(Texas) on July 30, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent product, very fast shipping!


(Pennsylvania) on June 30, 2012
5 Stars

nice but pricie


(Virginia) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great Socks, the girls loved them.


(New York) on May 11, 2012
5 Stars

These are great, they fit,and color was great, and you have 2 happy children now. I will buy more products when needed.


(Tennessee) on April 25, 2012
5 Stars

Good quality for the price.


(California) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

Cute color and great quality for being on close-out.


(Florida) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

The BEST soccer socks around. Large enough to fit over shin guards. Many different colors too! WONDERFUL


(Oklahoma) on March 5, 2012
5 Stars

Great product and you can't beat the price. Delivery was very fast!!


(Tennessee) on February 7, 2012
5 Stars

These are a great deal for game socks.


(Florida) on February 4, 2012
5 Stars

nice socks.


(Arkansas) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

socks were a perfect fit, kids love them with their uniforms


(Hawaii) on January 26, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are just perfect:) kids say they feel good on feet. Think what they like they not too thick or thin.....don't bunch up in their shoes! Best sock option we've went with as a team.


(Nevada) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

socks are great, comfortable fit, liked the range of colors choices that were available, great looking sock


(New York) on November 11, 2011
5 Stars

very nice addition to our soccer uniforms. held up well during the fall season.


(Texas) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Bought them for cheer squad for breast cancer awareness month. Girls love them and they look great.


(Tennessee) on October 3, 2011
5 Stars

Product great for the price! Arrived in a timely manner as well.


(Indiana) on August 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great quality socks, my football team loves them.


(California) on July 11, 2011
5 Stars

bought these for our softball team, the socks are a great buy and good quality.


(New York) on May 24, 2011
5 Stars

easy to put on, nice texture , seem durable , true bright colors, very good price for the product


(Kansas) on May 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice socks, great color and no color bleed.


(Connecticut) on May 5, 2011
5 Stars

Just what I expected. Nice quality. Fast delivery. Excellent price


(Michigan) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Good price


(Colorado) on April 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great product, no complaints!


(Pennsylvania) on April 15, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks for the price. Color true to discription. Sized correctly.


(California) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

good stuff


(Wisconsin) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Nice product.


(Texas) on March 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great service


(Ontario) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

accurate advertising, great product & price


(Wisconsin) on March 6, 2011
5 Stars

Good socks, good price. Our league has used them for about the last 8-10 years.


(California) on February 21, 2011
5 Stars

Great fit bright colors, Best buy out there.


(Hawaii) on February 6, 2011
5 Stars

great product and great price.


(California) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

Good Socks.


(Florida) on November 15, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great no problems at all. they wash up great.


(Florida) on November 12, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks!! We ordered these pink socks for a breast cancer tournament. They were perfect. The girls liked the way they felt so much, they have asked for new socks with our team colors!! Would def buy again. Good quality for little price.


(North Carolina) on November 11, 2010
5 Stars

Nice merchandise. All I have purchased has been top notch quality and friendly service. Thank you.


(Colorado) on November 10, 2010
5 Stars

These socks were great quality and true to size. We used puffy paint to paint our team's mascot on them and they held up very well. I would certainly buy them again.


(West Virginia) on November 9, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks and an incredible price. Shipping was very fast and a great staff to assist in the purchase.


(Pennsylvania) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

they are a great price for simple high socks for any sport. They hit right below the knee, so perfect height for the "high" socks.


(Texas) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

excellent socks


(Indiana) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

My team was very happy with the socks we ordered for them! I was thoroughly impressed on how inexpensive the prices were & how quick the product was delivered!!! I have recommended the site to several people!


(New Jersey) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

Great product for the price. I used these socks for the field hockey, soccer and volleyball teams for special Breast Cancer Awareness games/matches and the girls keep wearing them!


(California) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, great price!


(North Carolina) on October 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks for the price.


(New Jersey) on October 13, 2010
5 Stars

Soft! Kids love them


(Georgia) on October 11, 2010
5 Stars

great price and value-Quality socks.


(New Hampshire) on October 6, 2010
5 Stars

Good quality


(Florida) on October 1, 2010
5 Stars

very good quality


(West Virginia) on September 29, 2010
5 Stars

Greta price, great service!!!


(California) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Socks were great my daughter loved them. They were shipped quickly and the price was the best. you cant find sock at that price in a store at least not in California. I will be shopping more with epic sports


(Missouri) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Happy


(Arizona) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great sock, great value. Will definitely order again.


(Illinois) on September 23, 2010
5 Stars

LOVE THESE! Best socks EVER. Great fit, year round weight and texture. Highly recommend.


(North Carolina) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

great product, well made...


(Illinois) on September 15, 2010
5 Stars

So far so GOOD they look great and the material is fine too.


(Texas) on September 13, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were great and arrived right on time. The price was great as well.


(Texas) on September 10, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks, our kids like them and the match our jerseys.. Our kids look SHARP!!! Thank-You Epic!!


(Florida) on September 2, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks, Great Colors, As soon as i need socks again i will buy them without any doub.


(California) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

The website was really easy to use and the products got shipped to me super quick. Thank you so much!


(Oklahoma) on August 26, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are great quality, matched our football uniforms well and were shipped to us in perfect timing.


(Illinois) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

I could never find socks that stay up. I am quite heavy and have big legs. Your socks not only looked good, they fit good and felt good. I was telling everyone about your socks. Thank you for a great fit


(Minnesota) on August 23, 2010
5 Stars

great quality considering the price!


(California) on August 17, 2010
5 Stars

feel good and are not itchy


(Ohio) on May 19, 2010
5 Stars

Couldnt have had better service


(Indiana) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

Both the service and product were great. We got our order before the promise date. Will be back next year.


(Washington) on April 25, 2010
5 Stars

Needed to outfit my team as cheap as possible. This did it, and quality is just fine.


(Illinois) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

super fast! have 9-10year olds and they looked great on them!!!! Thank you so much


(Texas) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Wonderful color for out team!! They look great!!


(Maryland) on April 9, 2010
5 Stars

Nice and soft to the touch. Washes very well.


(California) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

The socks were perfect! Great quality, great price. Customer service was very helpful, I needed them quick and they made sure it happened!


(Texas) on March 23, 2010
5 Stars

Great product...great price.


(New Hampshire) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

Good price for these socks. I like them better than the Twin City ones too.


(Missouri) on March 16, 2010
5 Stars

the sizing chart for these socks is dead on. they are pro fit socks so no heel to them thus they fit every player perfectly. they look big in the package, but don't send them back w/o trying them on. great sock, 1/2 the price of anywhere else


(Florida) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

GREAT socks for little ones! Ordered youth socks somewhere else and they were WAY too big! These socks were PERFECT for 3-5 year olds!


(Pennsylvania) on March 9, 2010
5 Stars

love the socks


(Wisconsin) on February 18, 2010
5 Stars

Nice basic socks


(Illinois) on February 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great service! Thanks.


(Michigan) on February 8, 2010
5 Stars

very nice socks for the price


(North Carolina) on December 26, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my girls basketball team. The girls loved the socks. They felt great and are holding up well. our girls are around 11 years old and the socks come up to their knees and this helps protect from floor burns. We love the socks. Coach Jones


(California) on October 28, 2009
5 Stars

High quality sock.... Gabe


(Washington) on October 2, 2009
5 Stars

this was an awesome deal and i was very please with the product!


(Indiana) on September 7, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent price and product. You can't beat it.


(New Hampshire) on August 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great all around sock and good quality.


(Arkansas) on August 6, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent visor!


(Tennessee) on August 2, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks - the boys loved them...said they were really soft on their feet. Great price too!


(Pennsylvania) on July 20, 2009
5 Stars

I needed these socks in a hurry and Epic came through very well. I will continue to keep ordering


(Ohio) on June 11, 2009
5 Stars

Great product and a great price. Thanks


(New Mexico) on May 29, 2009
5 Stars

my team loves them! thanks, george


(Pennsylvania) on April 8, 2009
5 Stars

Great socks and wonderful customer service. One pair came in the wrong size and they sent me a free pair.


(Alabama) on October 7, 2014
4 Stars

Socks look great. They were exactly what I saw on the website. Great quality for the price.


(Virginia) on June 4, 2013
4 Stars

Great soccer socks! I've ordered them every year for the past 3 years for my own kids and for a team I coached.


(New York) on May 13, 2013
4 Stars

Excellent value


(Texas) on April 3, 2013
4 Stars

Good socks


(Maryland) on November 20, 2012
4 Stars

good socks, great price


(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
4 Stars

nice socks for the price


(Florida) on September 14, 2012
4 Stars

Bigger than expected, but good overall.


(Tennessee) on August 31, 2011
4 Stars

I know my team is very happy with them, For the price you can't get a better deal! :)


(Texas) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

These socks were ordered to be parts to costumes. They were worn without shoes. The Kelly ones held up under the lights. The brown ones -- well, let's say, wear them with shoes & you will be JUST FINE! the bare skin, dancing, and 14-16 y.o. boys running around on stage did take a toll on the brown ones. I will say this -- the customer service was amazing in helping. The shipping was fast! I received just what I had ordered. They were nice and LONG! Thanks to this company for having in stock what I ordered!


(Massachusetts) on March 9, 2011
4 Stars

They seem to be good quality socks and they stayed up the first time we used them! I would order them again.


(New York) on November 15, 2010
4 Stars

it was good product for the price.


(Kansas) on October 25, 2010
4 Stars

Socks were good quality. The kids liked them. Thanks for the help in customer service!


(Pennsylvania) on April 18, 2010
4 Stars

Great price but I would get them bigger according to the size chart.


(Connecticut) on March 6, 2010
4 Stars

Good value for entire team


(Texas) on September 22, 2009
4 Stars

Not bad for price could be thicker


(Texas) on April 6, 2009
4 Stars

Good value pair of socks


(California) on April 1, 2009
4 Stars

They worked great. Ordered them for the whole team.


(Ohio) on May 2, 2014
3 Stars

Nice socks for pro feet but tops are not cuffed or finished which allows them to stretch out. Quick fold over and hemm makes them great.


(Illinois) on April 28, 2014
3 Stars

The socks I received are doing the job thus far. Our team played our first flag football game yesterday. We have about 7-8 more to go. We shall see if they last and continue to do the job. I will definitely use this company again to order team socks hereon. Thank you.


(Oregon) on September 13, 2013
3 Stars

These are just your basic cotton socks. They semi-match the uniforms but they will work fine.


(Indiana) on May 7, 2013
3 Stars

Socks were great for the price. Many pairs are needed however for travel sports as they wear after a while. Not a bad value.


(Florida) on April 1, 2013
3 Stars

OK for the price


(Washington) on March 29, 2012
3 Stars

Good for the price


(California) on April 20, 2011
3 Stars

The socks are not bad. I was expecting tube style and for the price can't complain.


(Georgia) on September 13, 2010
3 Stars

Quick delivery. Great quality.


(South Carolina) on August 17, 2010
3 Stars

perfect price for sock


(Washington) on April 19, 2011
1 Stars

Hole in the toe after ONE time being worn.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map