Customer Reviews for Champro Tri-Flex Padded Compression Shorts

Back To Product
(Minnesota) on May 8, 2017
5 Stars

Just as described


(Oregon) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

These were great


(South Carolina) on February 20, 2017
5 Stars

My daughter is a goalie on the lacrosse team and they fit her pads underneath and it hold them in super well.


(Maryland) on January 2, 2016
5 Stars

bought these for my daughter to wear under her basketball uniform. She absolutely loves them, protect her hips and buttocks. wash up nicely too


(New York) on December 29, 2015
5 Stars

The product is great and I'll definitely order more


(Virginia) on September 3, 2015
5 Stars

Great product


(California) on May 8, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, quality and fit. Meets al my expectations.


(Alabama) on February 23, 2015
5 Stars

I brought these for my son to give him protection from being injured when he is in a collision on the court. The shorts fit well and the size is a perfect.


(California) on March 9, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product


(North Carolina) on March 28, 2017
4 Stars

Waist was alittle loose but quality of shorts is great!!


(Tennessee) on December 5, 2014
4 Stars

My son is 14 and 6'5" weighs 175, we ordered a large and they fit a little large in the waist but seem to hit well everywhere else.


(Georgia) on April 9, 2017
3 Stars

Youth Small is not a normal youth small. This is for a 6-7 year old. Product looks great, just not sized well.


(District of Columbia) on September 24, 2015
1 Stars

THIS IS MY FIRST ORDER FROM EPIC SPORTS. THE PRODUCT WAS GREAT, AND THE DELIEVEY WAS ON TIME. THANKS E.S.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map