Customer Reviews for Charles River Classic Solid Pullover

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on March 31, 2014
5 Stars

LOVE these pullovers and so do my customers!!


(Indiana) on March 16, 2014
5 Stars

Love it. Favorite jacket.


(Tennessee) on December 19, 2013
5 Stars

I have been very pleased with the quality of jackets ordered from Epic Sports. I am very thankful for Mitch in customer service. He is always polite and very accommodating. I will continue to order in the future. Vickie Davidson Troy, TN 38260


(Wyoming) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent quality and very affordable!


(Oklahoma) on March 20, 2012
5 Stars

great product


(New Mexico) on August 20, 2011
5 Stars

Great jackets. Very warm.


(Colorado) on February 23, 2011
5 Stars

I actually purchased this pullover for my dogwalking gig. The pouch pocket is great for leashes, bags, etc. The flannel lining adds a little extra warmth when chilly and the nylon material is super for keeping out the wind.


(Missouri) on March 23, 2010
4 Stars

Nice pullover, but seem to run a little small. Roomy enough, just short & arms seem short as well. Good buy though.


(Illinois) on October 6, 2014
3 Stars

The jacket has issues with the bottom drawstring. I order 60 of these and about half of them have had problems with the drawstring. It seams it is not set on the inside and when my cheerleaders pull the tab to tighten the bottom the whole string comes out. The rest of the jacket is great but the drawstring really is an issue.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map