Customer Reviews for Gildan Adult Youth Heavy Blend Hooded Sweatshirts

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on December 8, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality at a great price.


(Arizona) on December 1, 2017
5 Stars

Thanks


(New York) on October 30, 2017
5 Stars

can't beat this price or quality, amazing.


(California) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

These sweatshirts are well-made, warm and a good value. They are easy to customize and there's a great assortment of colors and sizes.


(Ontario) on July 25, 2017
5 Stars

Most comfortable hoodie - hands down. I have purchased like 4 more and customized them with my team name. Love this hoodie.


(California) on May 10, 2017
5 Stars

really surprised feels great looks great team cant wait to order them


(New Jersey) on April 7, 2017
5 Stars

Team loves the sweatshirts, great job with the Tackle Twill letters and numbers.


(Ohio) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great price, quality


(Virginia) on January 19, 2017
5 Stars

Loved the sweatsuit and it for true to size


(Minnesota) on December 9, 2016
5 Stars

Bought it for my great grandson for Christmas. The sweatshirt looks like good quality but not sure of the sizing....will have to wait for Christmas :) But I am happy with it and it is what he asked for.


(Arizona) on June 2, 2016
5 Stars

great quality and speedy delivery. all my merchandise is ordered through epic with no issues. hoodies still holding up after several washes


(Connecticut) on May 23, 2016
5 Stars

Love the sweatshirt, love the stitching on it


(Georgia) on May 12, 2016
5 Stars

The hooded sweatshirt are good.


(California) on March 14, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Utah) on November 8, 2015
5 Stars

Middle-quality hoodie, but price is very good. We had some tackle twill lettering added to the front and it is done very well. Sizing is correct.


(Georgia) on October 31, 2015
5 Stars

Great price


(Maryland) on October 16, 2015
5 Stars

Nice sweatshirt appropriate sizing and great value for the price **CHEAPER THAN WALMART BY A LOT ** WILL BUY MORE FOR HUBBY!!


(Michigan) on February 5, 2015
5 Stars

Sturdy and comfortable sweat shirt and great color


(Georgia) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality for the money


(New York) on February 16, 2014
5 Stars

these are great


(Washington) on April 21, 2016
4 Stars

Like it and feels good to wear.


(Illinois) on October 28, 2014
4 Stars

Nice sweater but order one size bigger after first washed.it shrink some.


(Massachusetts) on October 7, 2015
3 Stars

Good hoodie


(Oregon) on March 30, 2015
3 Stars

I've ordered several items from Epic and have been very satisfied, but the the sizes for these sweatshirts run small.


(Georgia) on August 15, 2016
1 Stars

Shrunk first time I washed and dried it. Will not purchase this product again.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map