Customer Reviews for Teamwork Fadeaway Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Maryland) on August 29, 2014
5 Stars

Love the Jersey and the screen print. Even when I sweat, doesn't feel heavy and uncomfortable, GO G-MEN!!!!


(Illinois) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

The products are great and I received them very quick out of all the places that I've ordered sports equipment from epic sports seems to be the best place to order from the people are very kind I would recommend everyone to buy from epic sports.


(Virginia) on May 21, 2013
5 Stars

very quick delivery


(California) on August 31, 2012
5 Stars

Excellent quality and great value. The shipment arrive early, too.


(Ohio) on March 16, 2012
5 Stars

Teamwork makes a nice product. These are no exception. Very durable.


(California) on November 25, 2011
5 Stars

Second time buying the team's basketball jearsey here. Once again.....Great quality!!! Recieved much faster then expected considering we ordered printing as well. Will defenitly order from here again!!! Can't beat their prices either...


(Alabama) on September 14, 2011
5 Stars

These are comfortable and fit well (they are the oversize fit which most of the players thought was ok.


(Washington) on March 1, 2011
5 Stars

Sizes run larger than what I thought. Great jerseys. Fast delivery!


(California) on February 19, 2011
5 Stars

Good Jersey!


(Wisconsin) on January 31, 2011
5 Stars

This was the first time I have ordered from Epic Sports and was very, very happy with the service and product. I wish I could remember the of the wonderful woman who assisted me over the phone. She was so nice, helpful and very patient. I can't say enough about how nice she was. We ordered the reversable jersey's and received them very quickly. The guys love the jersey's. The sizes run a bit bigger than thought, but that is ok. I would definitely recommend Epic Sports to all of my friends and family!


(California) on January 19, 2011
5 Stars

Great service for a great price what more can you ask for. Fully satisfied and will do business again.


(Kansas) on January 14, 2011
5 Stars

Customer Service was great,our team's jersey were received the next day. The fadeaway reversible basketball jersey are great. All of the players were happy.


(Idaho) on January 1, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality for the price. Would definitely buy again!


(California) on April 21, 2010
5 Stars

Good price but, stock was a little low. Epic sports did everything to obtain and distribute the jerseys. Thanks.


(Texas) on February 12, 2010
5 Stars

This was our first time using this company and I must say it was well worth it. The sale rep walk me through my order and help me out on my diffrent options. As far as the price, I think this was the tenth web site I visited and found no one else beating there prices. The jersey where what we where looking for. The next time i need jerseys this will be the place for me to go.


(California) on February 3, 2010
5 Stars

Excellent. Received order w/ custom printed numbers in less than 2 weeks.


(Arizona) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

good product, good price, thank you


(Washington) on January 8, 2010
5 Stars

Jersey's run big. I ordered YOUTH SM/MED for most of my 5th grade boys. Youth XL is wider than the Adult Small in the shoulders. Very nice quality.


(Arkansas) on December 29, 2009
5 Stars

Product was as advertised and my salesperson was GREAT! Extremely helpful, patient and easy to work with. Will definately do be willing to use again!


(California) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Awesome. As described. Arrived earlier than expected. Well worth the purchase.


(California) on June 24, 2012
4 Stars

fits great and love the reversible is really good. I found the website online and saw the reviews and decided to buy them. All the review stands true. Great product.


(Texas) on November 26, 2011
4 Stars

The jerseys are ENORMOUS. The youth small/medium does not fit my 4th grader - it fits me. Do not order this for small youth. The quality is nice.


(South Carolina) on October 19, 2011
4 Stars

Real nice jersey,but wish it could have been a little longer in lenght. But pleased with the product. Charles in s.c


(Ohio) on February 3, 2010
4 Stars

good fit and finish...perfect for practice or casual games...takes heat transferred numbers, etc very well. Nice Sheen, great prices and sizing options


(New Mexico) on February 1, 2010
3 Stars

Quality fine but way tooooooo long!


(Washington) on January 13, 2011
2 Stars

We have a reversable red/white jersey. During the first game the red from the collar started bleeding onto the white side of the jersey. Hopefully it washes out.


(Connecticut) on November 24, 2010
2 Stars

Nice quality jerseys but youth sizes run VERY large. Do not order the "normal" sizes for youth players as the jerseys will hang to their knees and fall off their shoulders. The jerseys run S/M and L/XL, not S, M, L, and XL. In fact, I doubt the S/M size will fit any of your smaller kids.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map