Customer Reviews for A4 Womens 4" Compression Shorts

Back To Product
(Missouri) on January 29, 2018
5 Stars

very fast shipping and receipt, pleased with product exactly as described


(Texas) on December 19, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome


(New York) on October 4, 2017
5 Stars

Came three days early and they fit perfectly.qucik shipping


(Louisiana) on September 7, 2017
5 Stars

Extremely comfortable


(Florida) on July 6, 2017
5 Stars

Love...very comfortable and perfect fit


(Nevada) on June 13, 2017
5 Stars

The highest OK


(Texas) on May 22, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent


(Idaho) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

Fit great.


(Virginia) on February 15, 2017
5 Stars

Shorts fit perfectly on our team. Thank you!


(Texas) on January 8, 2017
5 Stars

Love them


(Ohio) on November 30, 2016
5 Stars

Girls love them!


(Mississippi) on November 2, 2016
5 Stars

A absolutely amazing fit!!!!!!!! The shorts were great!!! Material was great as well!!! Fast shipping!!!!!


(Florida) on October 31, 2016
5 Stars

My daughter uses these for Volleyball and likes them a lot. Good price and fit


(Arizona) on October 14, 2016
5 Stars

All of my girls were so excited to get the shorts! They all went and changed into them right away and loved them. They're a good fit, even the XS I had to order for some tiny 6th graders. If they'd had more mediums, I would have ordered extra for my daughter, who LOVES them. Really liked the price on them, much better than $30 at sporting goods stores. Will probably buy again in the future.


(New York) on September 16, 2016
5 Stars

love the fit and length


(West Virginia) on September 16, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT SHORTS!!! EXACTLY WHAT WE WANTED & NEED FOR VOLLEYBALL THIS SEASON. EXCELLENT PRICE AND A FASTER THAN QUOTED SHIPPING AS WELL. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THE WEBSITE AS I WILL DEFINITELY BE A RETURNING CUSTOMER. I ALSO WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS SITE TO EVERY SPORTS PERSON I KNOW!!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!!!!!! KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!!!


(Virginia) on September 7, 2016
5 Stars

Fit is incredible.


(Connecticut) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Great shorts very good quality great price


(California) on July 8, 2016
5 Stars

Very comfortable and soft to wear, I love it.


(Arkansas) on June 18, 2016
5 Stars

I bought these shorts for my granddaughter for Volleyball. They are very comfortable and just what the coach required. I have recommended epic sport to the coach and all the team members because of the quality and the pricing.


(South Carolina) on June 9, 2016
5 Stars

After running and walking, sometimes my muscles in the upper thigh area ache more than my lower limbs. These shorts provide such good compression when I am wearing them. I wished I purchased more of them. I highly recommend these shorts for compression if you experience sore aching muscles.


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Good product


(California) on March 9, 2016
5 Stars

I bought these in navy blue for my 15 year old daughter for track. They were a fraction of the price of the Nike shorts that were recommended, so I bought 3. My first thought was that they were too thin, but it turns out they aren't see-through at all. My daughter is pretty muscular at about 130 lbs and the mediums fit her great


(Wisconsin) on November 11, 2015
5 Stars

These specifically I found run a little bigger then stated, but my kid doesn't have much too em, the products are very nice, & the products here I found to be great so far, with a huge discount on prices and have been recommending the site to others.


(New York) on October 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great deal!


(Illinois) on September 30, 2015
5 Stars

My daughter really likes these and wants to order another pair


(Kentucky) on August 3, 2015
5 Stars

Very pleased with the quality of the shorts.


(Georgia) on November 3, 2014
5 Stars

The compression shorts are good and comfortable.


(Iowa) on October 25, 2017
4 Stars

Fit well


(Arkansas) on August 21, 2017
4 Stars

Good quality. Great price!


(Florida) on July 16, 2017
4 Stars

Nice for practice


(Michigan) on March 20, 2017
4 Stars

These are larger than the size says but not too bad. I thought they might roll up when I wore them but they stayed right where they needed to be. Material is not as thick as I thought they would be. Comfy though!


(Ohio) on December 21, 2016
4 Stars

Good price for the shorts


(New York) on June 1, 2015
4 Stars

very nice,,


(California) on March 30, 2015
4 Stars

Real Good shorts for Price


(Florida) on January 5, 2018
3 Stars

Great quality


(Arizona) on January 21, 2017
2 Stars

like the length, but the look of the shorts aren't very clean.


(Nebraska) on September 12, 2014
1 Stars

Thin and see through


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map