Customer Reviews for High Five Nylon Drawstring Backpacks

Back To Product
(California) on April 22, 2013
5 Stars

Order them for the team a great hit with them team has enjoyed them very much!


(Washington) on November 21, 2012
5 Stars

Great end of season gift for kids. Embroidery looks great and made them more personal! Not very big--but just right for a sweatshirt and water bottle, or cleats. Maybe a soccer ball will fit but we haven't tried yet! Shipping was on time. Price was reasonable.


(Washington) on November 2, 2011
5 Stars

LOVE THESE- the girls have been using them for a full year now-peferct for keeping their soccer gear in one place-and to and from the field!


(Utah) on October 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great bags at a great price.


(Washington) on September 27, 2011
5 Stars

work great. Great Price. No problems. Good buy.


(Washington) on September 12, 2011
5 Stars

Perfect ball and equipment bag for our U-8 team. Color and construction was great.


(New York) on July 26, 2011
5 Stars

I use these backpacks everyday, often carrying way more than my chiropractor would approve. I find your backpacks light -weight, sturdy, roomy, attractive. What more could I ask for?! They're great.


(Florida) on June 6, 2011
5 Stars

I've ordered several of these...great value!


(South Dakota) on May 30, 2011
5 Stars

They are wonderful!! They turnede out great and my daughters freinds at school all want one now.


(Nevada) on May 19, 2011
5 Stars

it suits my purpose perfect


(Georgia) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

I place an order for my bags and they were delivered in a timely matter.Anything I have order have also been good quality So I will be ordering from them again.


(Michigan) on April 27, 2011
5 Stars

The bags are very nice and my kids loved that they were personalized with their names.


(North Dakota) on February 8, 2011
5 Stars

Very nice quality


(Texas) on January 13, 2011
5 Stars

These bags are great for the team to put clothes in. We loved the embroidery of the kids names on the bags.


(Virginia) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

My children love them and I can't believe I was able to get such high-quality products for such a low price! I will definitely visit this site for future purchases!


(Connecticut) on January 3, 2011
5 Stars

quick delivery considering there was personalization involved...love the extra front pocket


(California) on December 17, 2010
5 Stars

Very well-made and durable bags at a really great price! Plus they're big enough to hold a substantial amount of stuff. I'm buying more of these for myself and friends.


(Florida) on December 6, 2010
5 Stars

excellent bags...team really loved them.


(Missouri) on November 23, 2010
5 Stars

They looked great. I had you Embroider names and numbers on them for senior gifts. The guys really liked them. I received them really quickly also.


(Florida) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

I ordered these for my daughter's soccer team and they were a HUGE hit! We had all their names embroidered on the bags. They looked great!! The service was fantastic and quick and I got the bags in time for the end of the season party. Thank you so much Epic Sports!!!


(New York) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

i bought these as a team gift embroidered for all the girls. They loved them! Great quality!


(Texas) on September 22, 2010
5 Stars

The bags were great!! Just what we were looking for to give the team. The shipping process was great we got the order very quickly!


(Kansas) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

My kids LOVE them, we had their names added and they are using them a lot already, especially our girls.


(North Carolina) on June 7, 2010
5 Stars

These bags are great...I bought these as a team gift for my U8 team....I did iron-on letters so each bag has the child's initials...the kids loved them.


(New Hampshire) on June 6, 2010
5 Stars

These are great bags. We loved the front pocket to keep items more organized. We used them around all the Disney parks. They are wonderful and look great.


(Texas) on May 26, 2010
5 Stars

The bags are working out great for the team. We are looking forward to ordering more products from Epic Sports in the future.


(California) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great bag. Well made and spot on for what we need it for. Nice selection of colors as well.


(Florida) on May 8, 2010
5 Stars

Held up strong. Front pocket is a life saver. Great colors and price.


(Colorado) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Love these bags - perfect for our gear and love the separate zipper on the outside!


(Arkansas) on February 5, 2010
5 Stars

These bags are great and the girls on our team love them.


(Colorado) on January 26, 2010
5 Stars

Very nice bag for the price! Fast shipping. Will order from again!


(New York) on January 14, 2010
5 Stars

Absolutely love them. We had names put on the bags and they look great.GREAT PRICE TOO.


(North Carolina) on January 11, 2010
5 Stars

These bags are of a very nice quality. Our girls love their bags and the monogramming looks great! Thanks Epic for a great product and a great price.


(Kansas) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

They turned out awesome!! Great Christmas gifts...thank you!


(Ohio) on December 30, 2009
5 Stars

Quality product. Made well and should laast a long time. quick shipping.


(California) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

We ordered these for a U14 boys team. The boys loved them! They are the perfect size to bring to practice for Gatorade/shin guards etc and even has a zipper compartment. I would highly recommend to others. Fast delivery even with embroidery. Tracey - Roseville CA - Crusaders


(Georgia) on December 14, 2009
5 Stars

I bought these for our soccer team to give them at the end of the season banquet. We had them embroidered with their names on it. The kids and the parents loved them. I was very pleased with the way they turned out. I will definitely place an order with epic sports again. I would suggest for anyone that is looking for a ball bag to get this one. It fit a size 4 ball with no problem.


(Virginia) on November 26, 2009
5 Stars

These bags were of much better quality than I had expected for the price. The embroidery of names was very well done. Turn-around time was within 2 weeks. Completely happy with the service and product.


(New York) on November 13, 2009
5 Stars

These were great, thanks


(New Mexico) on October 15, 2009
5 Stars

The bags turned out even better than I had expected. They are really nice bags,especially for the price and the embroidery of the names look great!


(Wisconsin) on September 30, 2009
5 Stars

My daugher loves her new bag with her nickname on it. She carries it everywhere. The problem -- now her little sister wants one just like it!


(Colorado) on April 15, 2009
5 Stars

Great nylon bag--perfect for my kiddo who is just starting soccer, she doesn't have to carry too much.


(Colorado) on February 20, 2011
4 Stars

Cute, my daughter likes it.


(California) on December 3, 2010
4 Stars

very happy with my order. The are gifts and I know the recipients are going to love them.


(Idaho) on November 12, 2010
4 Stars

good product for the money


(Florida) on March 15, 2010
4 Stars

These are great! Bought them for the soccer team and had their names embroidered on the front.


(North Carolina) on December 9, 2009
4 Stars

Bag is very nice and the the name was well done. The bag isn't very big and I don't know if it will hold up well if a student would use it for heavy items such as books.


(Missouri) on October 26, 2009
4 Stars

WOW - super quick turn-a-round, I had them personalized with names. Great size and quality, even has an outside zipper pocket. Girls LOVE the bags!


(Indiana) on September 29, 2009
4 Stars

I love, love, love, the backpacks. They are actually much nicer then I thought they would be.


(Maryland) on October 14, 2011
3 Stars

Good quality,reasonable price, a little small for soccer equipment


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map