Customer Reviews for Red Lion Peace Sign athletic socks

Back To Product
(California) on December 1, 2011
5 Stars

Very cute socks! We use them as part of our basketball game outfits. Would highly recommend.


(South Dakota) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

So far so good. Great quality and great look. We were entering the gate of our weekend tournament and another team that was warming up yelled "Hey, I like your socks." They held up well during slides and running.


(Tennessee) on November 29, 2010
5 Stars

The Girls Basketball team LOVED them.Super FAST shipping


(Alabama) on September 30, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are cute and the girls (10-11 year olds) loved the peace signs. They are very thick socks, which will be great as it gets cooler.


(Illinois) on September 25, 2010
5 Stars

A real crowd pleaser! Sold for a fundraiser and the kids loved them....the brighter the better!


(Texas) on September 1, 2010
5 Stars

great!


(Michigan) on June 24, 2010
5 Stars

Ordering was easy. The socks arrived very quickly. The quality of the socks is fantastic, they are holding up to alot of sliding and washing!! I would order again.


(Texas) on June 15, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome socks. The girls love them! The turn around on ordering is fast.


(Texas) on April 29, 2010
5 Stars

Loved the socks, so did the kids.


(Nevada) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks my daughter loved them


(Florida) on January 13, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks, many compliments


(Texas) on September 28, 2009
5 Stars

great looking great fitting love the socks my whole team loves the socks great product


(Ohio) on August 21, 2009
5 Stars

Great Service! Fast Shipping! Super Product!Lowest Prices! I won't shop anywhere else for my team!


(Virginia) on October 21, 2010
4 Stars

The socks are very cute. The best thing was how fast they arrived. Great job in order processing and fulfillment.


(Alabama) on May 22, 2009
2 Stars

The look is GREAT! The quality, not so much. We purchased these for the entire team.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map