Customer Reviews for High Five Athletic Tube Soccer Socks-Closeout

Back To Product
(Ohio) on December 17, 2014
5 Stars

nice color


(California) on December 4, 2014
5 Stars

The quality is great. My daughter loves it. This closeout is awesome.


(Ohio) on November 20, 2014
5 Stars

Great socks at a great value!


(California) on October 21, 2014
5 Stars

Surprisingly really nice quality!! We ordered for the team last year and are ordering for 2more teams this season. Even clearance or IR socks are nice and thick and stay up well. Don't hesitate ordering any of these HIGH FIVE socks. QUALITY IS THERE!


(Maryland) on April 22, 2014
5 Stars

My son love these unusual colors to match his goalkeeper jersey's. He wears a size 15 cleat so he needed the 30 in size.


(Illinois) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

My order was just as promised and came quickly. Very pleased.


(California) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Commercial sports stores range between $10-20. These socks work just as great for more than half the price others are asking.


(Texas) on February 19, 2014
5 Stars

Great socks. The team likes the way they feel.


(Massachusetts) on January 27, 2014
5 Stars

Great deal! On closeout so sizes were limited, but we made it work!


(Arizona) on November 18, 2013
5 Stars

great sock


(Michigan) on October 21, 2013
5 Stars

Another Great product!!


(Arizona) on January 28, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks! Fast ship! Will buy again for sure!


(Utah) on January 2, 2013
5 Stars

Great price and excellent quality. Nice and stretchy.


(Nevada) on November 28, 2012
5 Stars

Just sad we couldnt get the same style sock for everyone


(New York) on December 5, 2014
4 Stars

very good


(Illinois) on March 31, 2014
4 Stars

Great price! Fits good!


(Georgia) on March 3, 2014
4 Stars

Great soccer sock! But a little too long for basketball, which is the section I found them in. My son is 6'1" and he still thought they were too long.


(Mississippi) on December 15, 2012
4 Stars

socks was nice


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map