Customer Reviews for Champion Lockable Ball Storage Locker

Back To Product
(South Carolina) on August 10, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality and is serving its purpose.


(Florida) on July 9, 2015
5 Stars

The ball cart is keeping our basketballs contained and locked up. No basketballs have gone missing since we started using this ball cart.


(Illinois) on April 25, 2013
5 Stars

It's very sturdy and was very easy to put together. We have a lot of traffic in our gym and so far, it has held up very well.


(South Carolina) on July 23, 2012
5 Stars

Got 2 for our gym... they are much more sturdy than anything else we've seen. Easy to put together... very nice!


(Ohio) on December 13, 2010
5 Stars

The shipping on the product was very fast. The assembly of the product was fast & easy. Very sturdy product.


(Virginia) on November 18, 2010
5 Stars

The storage locker is as promised and very sturdy. It arrived quickly and works well. Relatively easy to assemble but the directions have a lot to be desired.


(Indiana) on October 9, 2009
4 Stars

Very good product that will enable a coach to safely lock his basketball up.


(Alabama) on October 6, 2009
4 Stars

These were heavy duty ball lockers compared to the wire models the school was using, so we are pleased with that aspect of the product . . . they should last for many seasons. Mike Lankford Booster Club President Northside Methodist Academy Dothan, Alabama


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map