Customer Reviews for Zone Tricot Mesh Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Connecticut) on November 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great place to buy! Received my product pretty early to what my delivery date was. Finished product came out great and just like how I pictured it! Will be buying from here more often.


(Illinois) on June 11, 2014
5 Stars

Still very very very happy woth all products ive ordered


(Arizona) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

it's all good. Love the fast delivery, I am a repeat customer


(Wisconsin) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

The product is awesome and is exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. Also the customer service rep that helped me with my order was the best. Went way above and beyond to help me out. Thank you very much


(California) on July 11, 2013
5 Stars

Amazing jerseys for a great affordable price! Shipping came in a lot quicker than expected, I would definitely order more of this jersey if I start up another team :)


(Michigan) on July 2, 2013
5 Stars

Couldn't have had a better experience with EpicSports.com... Not only was their website easy to navigate, but I also found the exact product I was looking for -- and at a price that beat all other websites. I also required same week delivery on a customized product. Epic Sports made it happen. My order arrived two days in advance of when I needed it. I definitely would return to Epic Sports for future orders! Thanks again!


(California) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

Order came on time and they were all in great condition. Thanks.


(North Dakota) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Missouri) on January 11, 2013
5 Stars

Very good jersey. Well made and they screen printed well.


(Rhode Island) on December 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very good price for these Jerseys and the shipping was very fast. Thank you.


(Washington) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

My order came MUCH faster that the arrival date. They are very professional. They are a little bigger than I thought they would be but they'll last for years!


(California) on July 14, 2014
4 Stars

Fits just right, but may run large for skinny people. Order your actual size.


(California) on April 30, 2014
4 Stars

Very good jersey to practice with. Holes are very visible. You can see through to the either side and number. Very breathable and drys quick. If you're looking for a Team Jersey for league in terms of style, I'd recommend a higher quality one. This is best for practice only.


(Utah) on October 19, 2013
4 Stars

Good price and quality, typical mesh jersey. Seemed to run a little small in youth sizes.


(Ohio) on January 22, 2013
4 Stars

good practice jerseys. The dazzle fabric is more appropriate for game equipment. Sizes tend to run large.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map