Customer Reviews for Zone Tricot Mesh Reversible Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Illinois) on February 4, 2016
5 Stars

I've been purchasing jerseys from Epic Sports for awhile now for my husbands basketball team. It started off with one purchase and over 14 purchased now. As the quality of material and printing is great! After sweaty games and many washes, everything is still in tack. No shrinking, no fading and no peeling of name or numbers. Customer service is great! Specifically, Eric!


(Rhode Island) on December 15, 2015
5 Stars

They fit well for the second, first and third graders. Sizing up may be a good idea for your second graders who are 'on the edge' of the small to med size chart since they may grow a bit by mid to late b ball season. They arrived on time . the quality is great for the price. The shoulders of the mesh stay on the child and do not slip down, no complaints from the kids and they wash well. colors are sharp. the printing was perfect and all of the shirts were produced as requested in 1-23 numerical sequence. Easy to reverse.


(Illinois) on September 30, 2015
5 Stars

Like


(Kansas) on June 22, 2015
5 Stars

Everything happened as expected and explained. Customer service was great.


(Washington) on February 13, 2015
5 Stars

Excellent customer service. Great product. I wholeheartedly recommend epic sports.


(Alabama) on February 10, 2015
5 Stars

The jerseys are more that I expected for the price and quality. The sizes are a perfect fit and the delivery of the product was early. This is a great web site for one shop & stop, for team ordering. Customer service is very helpful.


(Oklahoma) on January 19, 2015
5 Stars

Good product.


(Illinois) on December 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great service fast delivery and a great product, will continue to order more products.


(Michigan) on November 24, 2014
5 Stars

Great jerseys for beginning youth basketball players. I like that they are reversible too. These fit true to size. Comfy.


(Connecticut) on November 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great place to buy! Received my product pretty early to what my delivery date was. Finished product came out great and just like how I pictured it! Will be buying from here more often.


(Illinois) on June 11, 2014
5 Stars

Still very very very happy woth all products ive ordered


(Arizona) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

it's all good. Love the fast delivery, I am a repeat customer


(Wisconsin) on November 1, 2013
5 Stars

The product is awesome and is exactly what we were looking for at a very affordable price. Also the customer service rep that helped me with my order was the best. Went way above and beyond to help me out. Thank you very much


(California) on July 11, 2013
5 Stars

Amazing jerseys for a great affordable price! Shipping came in a lot quicker than expected, I would definitely order more of this jersey if I start up another team :)


(Michigan) on July 2, 2013
5 Stars

Couldn't have had a better experience with EpicSports.com... Not only was their website easy to navigate, but I also found the exact product I was looking for -- and at a price that beat all other websites. I also required same week delivery on a customized product. Epic Sports made it happen. My order arrived two days in advance of when I needed it. I definitely would return to Epic Sports for future orders! Thanks again!


(California) on May 8, 2013
5 Stars

Order came on time and they were all in great condition. Thanks.


(North Dakota) on March 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Missouri) on January 11, 2013
5 Stars

Very good jersey. Well made and they screen printed well.


(Rhode Island) on December 19, 2012
5 Stars

Very good price for these Jerseys and the shipping was very fast. Thank you.


(Washington) on November 1, 2012
5 Stars

My order came MUCH faster that the arrival date. They are very professional. They are a little bigger than I thought they would be but they'll last for years!


(Utah) on January 29, 2016
4 Stars

good durable quality. I would buy them again. the price was good also.


(California) on August 14, 2015
4 Stars

Love the color selections and the quality of the jersey


(New Hampshire) on August 3, 2015
4 Stars

Colors were exactly what we wanted. Shirts do run a little large for females but material is better for daily washing. Thank You


(Texas) on July 4, 2015
4 Stars

just what we needed. great product


(Kansas) on May 5, 2015
4 Stars

Fabric is great. Color is great individually, however be cautious that the black looks brownish since the reverse side is red.


(California) on July 14, 2014
4 Stars

Fits just right, but may run large for skinny people. Order your actual size.


(California) on April 30, 2014
4 Stars

Very good jersey to practice with. Holes are very visible. You can see through to the either side and number. Very breathable and drys quick. If you're looking for a Team Jersey for league in terms of style, I'd recommend a higher quality one. This is best for practice only.


(Utah) on October 19, 2013
4 Stars

Good price and quality, typical mesh jersey. Seemed to run a little small in youth sizes.


(Ohio) on January 22, 2013
4 Stars

good practice jerseys. The dazzle fabric is more appropriate for game equipment. Sizes tend to run large.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map