Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Reversible Mesh Basketball Tank Jerseys

Back To Product
(Kansas) on November 19, 2014
5 Stars

The product was very durable and looked great.


(Texas) on November 6, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality and color. The sizes do run little bigger than I expected.


(California) on June 30, 2014
5 Stars

Great price and quick turnaround on these personalized jerseys.


(Florida) on June 24, 2014
5 Stars

My players love them.


(Illinois) on June 11, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome jerseys great fit..quik delivery!!!


(Georgia) on April 30, 2014
5 Stars

Love it. Hard to find custom jerseys online for such a great price.


(Virginia) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent Jerseys!!! Quick service. I have already made many recommendations to other teams!


(California) on August 10, 2013
5 Stars

Overall satisfied with the product. Ordered 10 reversible jerseys for the bball team. The material feels good on the skin even while drenched in sweat.


(Texas) on June 21, 2013
5 Stars

Perfect! Now we can get serious about hooping it up. These jersey's came out perfect! Thanks!


(Ohio) on February 14, 2013
5 Stars

very pleased feel good and will purchase again. They arrived in a timely manner. Thank you


(Maryland) on January 7, 2013
5 Stars

Product was shipped fast and came out perfect!


(Hawaii) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

great product, speedy shipping!


(Connecticut) on August 14, 2012
5 Stars

Great price! Awesome fit!


(Texas) on June 25, 2012
5 Stars

The jerseys were well constructed. I was impressed with the overall quality, plus the price was great too. In addition, the shipping is fast and ahead of schedule. Looking forward to doing more business.


(Missouri) on February 14, 2012
5 Stars

Nice Jerseys. Fast shipment!


(Illinois) on November 24, 2011
5 Stars

worked well high quality recommended


(New York) on November 23, 2011
5 Stars

nice product


(California) on May 2, 2011
5 Stars

Great price - good quality, would order again. Thanks.


(Indiana) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

GREAT JERSEYS...KIDS LOVE THEM...THANKS...COACH WALTON...INDIANAPOLIS IN.


(Pennsylvania) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

a very decent jersey for the price. we used them for practice jerseys and have used them for 2 seasons now. i would recommend. we have practice 2 times a week and they are still holding up well. i will probably buy more


(Maryland) on February 12, 2011
5 Stars

Jerseys came faster than promised. Great quality for the price. The girls on my team love them..


(Virginia) on April 27, 2010
5 Stars

This is a fantistic Jersey. It is very breatheable for players. i am glad that I found epic sports, as I was looking for jerseys' for my christian mens basketball team. I am going to make purchases from here in the future.............


(Ohio) on March 15, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality, great price, prompt delivery!


(Alabama) on February 24, 2010
5 Stars

These jerseys came in and really impressed me, very high quality for the price and shipped in good time. The customer service was great as well, thanks Rico!


(Florida) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Everything Promised was delivered. The jerseys were of great quality and the numbers were exactly as described. They were delivered on the day of our first game and the guys were very happy. We have the best looking jerseys in the league.


(Utah) on January 5, 2010
5 Stars

Ordered 30 Jerseys for our basketball program. Very good quality for the price. I am very happy with the purchase and would buy these again. Thanks to Ashley for all of her help and great service.


(Colorado) on January 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Price, Great Service, and a Good Product. These jerseys are simple and that is exactly what we wanted for a men's city league team. Thanks.


(North Carolina) on December 15, 2009
5 Stars

The jersies are great...sizes are consistant as far as jersies go. if questioning your size, go smaller. overall I am very pleased with them and would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality reversible jersy at an affordable price.


(California) on November 2, 2009
5 Stars

we're going to order again as soon as we gather enough 10 orders. The quality is good and the price is gooooood!


(Iowa) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys are great. We just needed a inexpensive jersey for practice and we got it. I was shocked at the quality of the shirts and at how quick I received them. Customer service was great, the whole experience has been great. Thanks Epic Sports!


(Illinois) on September 14, 2009
5 Stars

The jerseys are incredible and Epic did a great job designing a custom logo!


(Nebraska) on July 9, 2009
5 Stars

They look good and are very reasonable. Hope to sell some in near future.


(California) on April 20, 2009
5 Stars

Quality jerseys.


(California) on August 15, 2008
5 Stars

The Jersey are great my team couldn't be happier with them. Thank you for a great product with an affordable price.


(Iowa) on December 6, 2014
4 Stars

The jerseys are of fine quality, but do run at least one size larger than I would have expected. However, expedited shipping was one day faster than expected, and the price is borderline unbelievable. I will absolutely order again, just adjust sizes accordingly.


(Pennsylvania) on January 16, 2013
4 Stars

Good quality for the price They took a little longer to arrive than I hoped, but I ordered over the Christmas season which I'm sure did not help. All in all I'd recommend this website and product.


(Ontario) on November 6, 2011
4 Stars

My son loved the jerseys. Big and roomy but a little long and needed to be shortened, but other than that, perfect.


(Mississippi) on September 12, 2011
4 Stars

Good Jerseys for the low price..


(Arizona) on June 14, 2010
4 Stars

good product for the money. Epic did a great job on the numbers and providing what was advertised. seem like good quality for a relatively inexpensive price. works for our city league team just fine. Be advised they seem to run a little large. the XL's are pretty big and I wish I had gotten a couple Larges. The XXL's are huge. Im 6'3 205 and the XL is a little big on me.


(Texas) on April 3, 2010
4 Stars

The quality of the shirt is excellent. No problem with that. It was the sizing and the design that was not up to par. Most of the youth shirts came in small even after using the measurements provided on line. Although it was discussed that the straight letters in front of the shirt is all that can be done in lieu of an "arched" design for the price, it could have been designed a little better. The letters came out too thin.


(North Carolina) on January 22, 2010
4 Stars

I was pleased with the product as well as the customer services.


(Indiana) on November 10, 2009
4 Stars

A little larger than I thought but very durable and we will be able to use them for a couple of years as the boys grow.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map