Customer Reviews for A4 Adult Compression Shorts

Back To Product
(Georgia) on June 22, 2016
5 Stars

I love them!


(Texas) on June 21, 2016
5 Stars

love your customer service 5 stars all the way


(West Virginia) on June 10, 2016
5 Stars

great quality


(Ohio) on May 26, 2016
5 Stars

Love it


(Oregon) on May 21, 2016
5 Stars

great product great price


(Florida) on May 2, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice and comfortable


(Georgia) on April 21, 2016
5 Stars

I am so pleased with my compression short from Epic Sports. They fit great and the compression makes them feel very comfortable and hold everything in. HA The prices were so reasonable, and the shipping service was great. Thanks.


(Rhode Island) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent at preventing chaff.


(Nevada) on March 31, 2016
5 Stars

I like the shorts I bought glad for the drawstring it helps keep them up after a long day of wearing.


(Alabama) on March 23, 2016
5 Stars

Yes they are sold at a reasonable price but don't let the price fool you or cause you have doubts. These compression shorts are awesome. They contain a draw string in case you buy to big. Since I bought mine the correct size the draw string is just an extra bonus. These are a great buy for those trying to avoid inner thy skin burn.


(Georgia) on March 7, 2016
5 Stars

great


(Texas) on February 26, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect!!!


(New York) on December 9, 2015
5 Stars

Little cheap.


(Florida) on November 6, 2015
5 Stars

Great fit, good material, comfortable and wonderful price!


(Alabama) on September 14, 2015
5 Stars

I brought them for my daughter and they served the purpose intended.


(Pennsylvania) on August 13, 2015
5 Stars

Same Quality as BIG box, but better priced!


(New Jersey) on June 17, 2015
5 Stars

Great product, Great price. Fits well.


(Connecticut) on June 2, 2015
5 Stars

Love them - just ordered 3 more pair. They are heavy enough for yoga, they are sized right, and they are comfortable!


(California) on April 17, 2015
5 Stars

I think they are perfect. They fit great and are very comfortable and the price was great. Will definitely look to Epic Sports first for any future purchases for compression shorts. Thank you


(Connecticut) on January 5, 2015
5 Stars

A little short but as described.


(Michigan) on November 11, 2014
5 Stars

Is the best kind of shorts to keep you warm if you wear them all by themselves or underneath anything. I will buy much more of these items and find the epic sports provides the best products out there


(Arizona) on September 16, 2014
5 Stars

Fit great! Love closeout prices...


(Colorado) on August 18, 2014
5 Stars

Well constructed, quality fabric, great fit, comfortable.


(Nevada) on September 21, 2012
5 Stars

Work well, reasonable price, and I could wear them all day, which is great for tournaments or games that take a long time to get to.


(Minnesota) on May 29, 2012
5 Stars

Both my daughters love their new compression shorts. The super short shorts really have no therapeutic value for the players as they do nothing for the muscles involved in playing soccer. However, these are just the right length (down to the edge of their regular uniform shorts). They fit true to size. I was a little upset with the soccer club my daughters play for when they mandated that all under shorts/shirts must be red. It was quite a feat to find red compression shorts, but Epic had them, and inexpensive. They wear and wash well. Thank you, Epic.


(Pennsylvania) on March 21, 2012
5 Stars

I have been wearing these for my cardio training and they are a major upgrade from my boxer briefs.


(Virginia) on March 14, 2012
5 Stars

Nice compression short for those that want some support without changing the octave of your voice. Integrated pull string draw chord gives additional flexibility around the waist.


(Indiana) on April 29, 2009
5 Stars

Great price for great quality Msde ...


(Washington) on June 14, 2016
4 Stars

Nice fitting. Does the job well.


(Arizona) on June 6, 2016
4 Stars

Did not like the draw string, but the did fit well.


(California) on August 8, 2014
4 Stars

These are fine and are sized as expected.


(Illinois) on February 7, 2012
4 Stars

Serves it's function while exercising. I will purchase other sporting item from here in the future.


(Ontario) on September 14, 2011
4 Stars

Great! A little thinner than I'm used to but since they go under other clothing this is acceptable. They have a drawstring and I'd rather have a wide elastic instead. They do not have grips on the thighs which is something else I'd like. The colours are good. I would certainly recommend these shorts to wear with underwear or under other shorts.


(Maryland) on April 2, 2009
4 Stars

Excellent value. Cut smaller than size indicates.


(Colorado) on May 24, 2016
1 Stars

not a very good fit, has seam down the middle of crotch


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map