Customer Reviews for Tachikara Intermediate 2-Color Rubber Basketballs

Back To Product
(Illinois) on April 20, 2016
5 Stars

Gave to youth team at season ending party and had all the kids and coaches sign them. Kids got a kick out of autographing the balls. Good price for what we had planned!


(Illinois) on February 2, 2016
5 Stars

As described...quick delivery! Thanks.


(Ohio) on February 2, 2016
5 Stars

Our kids love them thus far!!!!!! The coaches seem to be pleased!!


(Minnesota) on January 12, 2016
5 Stars

Best practice basketball in this price range. We switched from Champion balls because we had major fails with Champion. This ball is cheaper than Champion and better in quality.


(Texas) on December 7, 2015
5 Stars

Decent basketball for the price


(Texas) on November 26, 2014
5 Stars

Great Basketballs


(New Hampshire) on November 26, 2013
5 Stars

Great value! I ordered 70 these for our girls youth leagues and for the price they are very good quality. Exceptional Value.


(Iowa) on November 12, 2013
5 Stars

The basketballs were high quality for the lowest price. They are very attractive and match our school colors.


(New Mexico) on January 4, 2013
5 Stars

Bought each player from team a ball and it was worth every penny.


(Washington) on November 14, 2012
5 Stars

Kids love the balls and they are easy to identify from other teams.


(Ohio) on March 7, 2012
5 Stars

Great value, prompt service. I will purchase from Epic Sports again, again and again. Product was exactly as described.


(Illinois) on March 6, 2012
5 Stars

We use these balls for1st - 6th graders and they are perfect. They. Have a good grip to them and they hold air very well. They look as if they are going to last through a lot games and practices.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2016 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map