Customer Reviews for Red Lion Big Stripe Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Ohio) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

very nice and hold up well


(Texas) on March 9, 2012
5 Stars

Love 'em! My U8 girls soccer team is named the killer bees and these work great!


(Washington) on November 12, 2011
5 Stars

Girls love em. They're fun and they work.


(Massachusetts) on September 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks! Our team likes these wider stripes, and they look really sharp. These were a perfect complement to our uniforms, and came at a great price.


(North Carolina) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Thanks so very much for the really fast shipping. I bought these socks for my daughter's eighth grade volleyball team. It is her first year coaching and teaching. This school's uniform and budget is basically non-existent. So to brighten up these old uniforms I purchased these socks. The girls reaction to having the socks was priceless!! We are all so very pleased with them!! Thanks for a great and very reasonable product!!


(Texas) on August 30, 2010
5 Stars

Our softball team loves them!!


(Michigan) on April 15, 2010
5 Stars

These socks are heavy material and fantastic. I have a U-12 boys team and I know that they will be hard on them this season. Not to mention that they are fun...they boys were excited when they saw them. As always Epic provides quality. You have never failed me as a customer. Thanks!!


(California) on September 25, 2009
5 Stars

Our team really likes these socks. There are a touch long, however no complaints whatsoever on performance. They hold up well during the game and do not slip down!


(Massachusetts) on September 15, 2009
5 Stars

These socks are very durable, and the girls love that they don't have to remember home and away socks. The girls all commented how comfortable they were, the super tall and the super small girls all love them!


(Ohio) on October 29, 2012
4 Stars

Decent socks - lasted the entire season.


(Virginia) on March 15, 2012
1 Stars

Horrible! The girls have to use tape to keep the socks to stay in place above the shin-guards! Do not buy them!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map