Customer Reviews for High 5 Select Basketball Shorts Home/Away Colors

Back To Product
(Louisiana) on November 18, 2014
5 Stars

Perfect for my boys. Everyone in the league liked them. I referred several people to the site.


(Delaware) on August 24, 2014
5 Stars

Definitely going back here for my shorts. I found a great website with great products.


(Virginia) on August 18, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome comfort we love the color and the quality of these shorts. Price was very very good. We will be ordering again soon! David Easter TR MC


(Oklahoma) on August 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great Quality uniforms! "Rock bottom PRICES" We found out about High Five from a local vender who OVER CHARGED! us for everything. Epic has changed the game for the litte guys dealing with the Big Suppliers like High-Five, Nike, Augusta, Teamwork ect...


(Connecticut) on May 20, 2014
5 Stars

my son loves these shorts. great price


(North Carolina) on May 7, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality and my son like the way it looks and feels.


(Maine) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality, good price


(Kentucky) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

Very satisfied!! great quality!!!!


(Georgia) on March 13, 2014
5 Stars

Love the shorts love the price.


(Alberta) on January 24, 2014
5 Stars

The shorts are great and the service was wonderful. We look forward to our next order. mek


(South Carolina) on December 30, 2013
5 Stars

They look great and fit great.


(Wyoming) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

High quality shorts. Look really nice.


(Florida) on December 9, 2013
5 Stars

Very nice


(Louisiana) on November 19, 2013
5 Stars

I love it!!


(California) on October 28, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves them. He's 16 plays football and basketball and I usually can't pick out things for him that he likes :( But he loves these!!!


(New Jersey) on October 11, 2013
5 Stars

Es muy transparente la tela


(Nebraska) on October 9, 2013
5 Stars

Very cool shorts. Good color and quality. Ordered a Women's Medium for my Freshman daughter who's about 5'8". They fit good and were long enough, down to the top of her knees. Good shorts at a Good price!


(Texas) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

We love the uniforms


(Texas) on May 17, 2014
4 Stars

The shorts look great with the matching top. The colors and style are sharp and eye catching. The feel of the material is nice too. They had limited sizes so we could not get size small. The girls were able to roll the shorts over but the legs are quite wide.


(New York) on March 31, 2014
2 Stars

Quality of shorts were ok. Many of the shorts came out of the package very dirty. Having to wash most of the items before I print on them is very time consuming and definitely was not in the plans while making my purchase !!!


(California) on July 8, 2014
1 Stars

Sizes were very small.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map