Customer Reviews for High Five Aris Warm Up Pants-Closeout

Back To Product
(Michigan) on December 4, 2014
5 Stars

Great product for the cost


(North Carolina) on November 19, 2014
5 Stars

Nice pants, I'm tall, and sometimes have a problem finding pant that are long enough . Perfect, great price too!!!


(North Carolina) on November 7, 2014
5 Stars

GREAT DEAL and I am glad that I purchased this warm ups!


(Illinois) on October 3, 2014
5 Stars

Good inexpensive warm up pants.


(Illinois) on May 22, 2014
5 Stars

I love it


(Virginia) on April 18, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome pants exactly what I was looking for! Soft material, not the hard none-stretchable material.


(California) on April 15, 2014
5 Stars

They run a bit larger than I expected, but I'm just glad they weren't running smaller. They are better quality than I imagined, and an absolute steal for the closeout price!


(Maine) on April 9, 2014
5 Stars

Great hat & perfect for kids gift!


(Florida) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Am very satisfied with the warm up pants. They are high quality I am using it for my traveling basketball team and all the parents are very satisfied. Thank you


(Virginia) on December 5, 2013
5 Stars

I am very pleased with everything.


(California) on February 16, 2011
5 Stars

Same as the Top: If I didn't know better I would have thought my wife tried them on in a fitting room. She loves pink and it was an all but perfect fit.


(Alabama) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, no shrinkage, very comfortable!


(Oregon) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

Exactly what we expected! Fastest shipping ever! Thanks!


(Arizona) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

Awesome warm-up pants and they look great on the girls. If it helps anyone out there, the inseam length on size YM is 23".


(Hawaii) on August 27, 2013
4 Stars

These pants are great but don't order a size up like the matching jackets because these DO NOT run short like the jackets do. You have to order true to size for the pants. Otherwise very nice and super fast shipping!


(Georgia) on February 13, 2014
3 Stars

The Quality is great but the size is off. They were way too big.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map