Customer Reviews for High Five Velez Warm Up Pants - Closeout

Back To Product
(Texas) on November 6, 2014
5 Stars

came in great shape and received quickly.


(Illinois) on October 7, 2014
5 Stars

"Loved this item


(Iowa) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT BUY.....


(Washington) on June 3, 2013
5 Stars

This are amazing for the price. My friend has some just like it and they paid close to $50 for them. Told them how much I paid and they are going to order some.


(West Virginia) on January 17, 2012
5 Stars

The product was really unbelievable, the quality of the product for the price we paid was amazing!


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice wind pants for the price.


(North Carolina) on August 15, 2011
5 Stars

Excellent warm ups for the price


(Massachusetts) on July 22, 2011
5 Stars

For the price, the pants sure look fine.


(Virginia) on June 27, 2011
5 Stars

the warm-up pants i purchased, were high quality, great price, great fit and were received quickly. what more could i ask for. great job.


(New York) on May 13, 2011
5 Stars

Great buy! I purchased these for my basketball team and they are great. There are longer than I thought they would be. Good fit and true to boys actual size.


(Colorado) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

Very comfortable.


(Delaware) on April 18, 2010
5 Stars

My husband really liked the pants. They arrived in a timely manner.


(Illinois) on September 1, 2014
4 Stars

Very good warm ups for the price. I would buy them again.


(New Jersey) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

For the price the pants are great. They are a bit long though. Of the 2 pair I ordered the Navy/White were in perfect condition.


(Virginia) on July 29, 2014
1 Stars

Run extremely big.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map