Customer Reviews for Red Lion Two Color Dot-Spots Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(California) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

love them!


(Nevada) on June 13, 2012
5 Stars

Great socks, easy ordering and great prices from Epic. Thanks!


(Indiana) on April 26, 2012
5 Stars

Team loves them. So very cute. I was glad to find such a wide variety and the delivery was surprisingly speedy! We will shop Epic again.


(Mississippi) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

This is a great product that is very durable to the abuse of all volleyball players. I would definitely recommend purchasing this item.


(Nevada) on September 27, 2010
5 Stars

We love the socks. They are true to color and the dots are not deformed when worn.


(California) on September 19, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality & timely shipping for the fun socks that we ordered for our 12U travel softball team. Have already recommended to others.


(Missouri) on May 21, 2010
5 Stars

Love the socks. Adorable and the girls were so excited!!Fast Fast Service!


(Colorado) on May 17, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks! Girls liked them and they were the cheapest we found. They also came quickly


(Mississippi) on April 26, 2010
5 Stars

These are so cool. The girls love them. They wash and dry well. Will definitely be back here next year.


(Louisiana) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Loved them!


(Colorado) on March 22, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great. The girls love them. They are exactly what I ordered and were shipped and received as promised.


(Kansas) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

This is exactly what we were looking for...and at a great price! The girls on our team LOVE them! They were delivered quickly too. I would definitely buy from Epic Sports again.


(Texas) on October 14, 2009
5 Stars

I loved the socks.They was thick, and warm too! I had alot of compliments on how my cheerleaders looked. I recieved them really fast also.Thanks epic sports


(Louisiana) on October 8, 2009
5 Stars

These socks turned a rather dull soccer uniform into an eye catching uniform. The quality is there and the trendiness is there, too. We received loads of compliments at our last tournament on the socks. Our team LOVES them and apparently everyone else did, too!


(Utah) on May 6, 2009
5 Stars

My girls love these socks and the service you provided to me was beyond wonderful. They came so quickly and I was able to get them to my girls before we started playing.


(Indiana) on October 1, 2010
4 Stars

very cute, purchased for a 5th/6th grade football cheer squad and they love them.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map