Customer Reviews for Red Lion Celebrity Stars Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(California) on March 27, 2014
5 Stars

Great product. Fits true to size. Fast service and all around great experience!


(California) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

The girls loved them!


(Wisconsin) on September 19, 2013
5 Stars

Good high quality sock. Kids love em. Design holds up and still looks like new after MANY washings.


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Adorable, Well Made.


(Texas) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

Socks look great on the girls and since our team is the 'Stars', they are perfect for our team. Soft and comfy and very stretchy. They look tiny when they arrive - but don't worry, they stretch A LOT! My only wish is that they also came in a half-calf length. The shorter length is more popular and since we use them for basketball, we didn't need the knee-high. Epic Sports was great and got us the socks within a week to wear at our next game! Awesome!


(Tennessee) on September 1, 2011
5 Stars

My kids loved them. They are very colorful.


(Virginia) on June 23, 2011
5 Stars

I bought these socks for my all-star team. Everyone loved them! They looked great, and the quality was great also.


(West Virginia) on April 12, 2011
5 Stars

great socks the kids love the camo


(Arkansas) on March 9, 2011
5 Stars

The socks were really nice for our basketball girls (5-7 year olds). They fit well and weren't too short or too tall. And you can't beat the price!


(Maryland) on October 4, 2010
5 Stars

my volleyball team loved them and they were in our school colors. the socks fit well and are soft and provide cushion to the feet.


(Virginia) on July 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, totally made the uniform!!! Great customer service. Had ordered the same product from TeamWarehouse.net (WARNING never use this web site!!!!) and the socks never came and no one EVER answered the phone. At Epic, I got a real human on the phone who was great to work with AND their prices were the lowest. Will definitely shop here again!


(Mississippi) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great, no complaints!! Not as thick as some others which we like for the hot weather. Very fast shipping and GREAT customer service. I called the day after I ordered and they could tell me exactly where the order was! I will order from here again, and recommend to everyone!!


(Kentucky) on July 7, 2010
5 Stars

Awesome product, good quality. They completed the girls uniforms.


(California) on July 5, 2010
5 Stars

Great product, fast shipping!


(California) on June 18, 2010
5 Stars

Socks looked great and great quality!


(Texas) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

Very Pleased with item and your excellent customer service.


(Alabama) on June 17, 2010
5 Stars

Socks are exactly as described, and better yet, the service I received from Epic Sports exceeded all others. They were the only company that was willing to check on expedited shipping so that we could have the socks before a tournament. THANK YOU!


(Louisiana) on April 14, 2010
5 Stars

Loved them!


(Texas) on March 26, 2010
5 Stars

love the socks the girls look great in them great product


(California) on March 24, 2010
5 Stars

The star printed socks that I purchased for our girls Coach pitch softball team are Great! During opening ceremonies almost every team commented how cute and creative the idea was. The girls and parents love them. I will look to purchase more for the soccer season in the fall!


(Florida) on March 18, 2010
5 Stars

I was very impressed with the awsome pink and white celebrity socks for our softball team. The quality was great. The socks are thick and the girls love them! The customer service I received was great as well! The reps were very polite and the socks were to me on time for our game. I will order again from Epic Sports!


(Oklahoma) on March 13, 2010
5 Stars

found exactly what i wanted was easy to order and i would order from epic sports again....


(Virginia) on February 26, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks. This is the second batch we have ordered and they are just as fluffy as the first!


(California) on February 15, 2010
5 Stars

I bought them for a Girls Softball Team...Everyone loved them, looks good on girls and great colors.


(Texas) on October 6, 2009
5 Stars

Very nice and comfortable!!


(Illinois) on October 5, 2009
5 Stars

My team loves the socks!


(Ohio) on August 27, 2009
5 Stars

Excellent quality and exrememly fast shipping!! The price was great and the sizing allowed for me to order a smaller size for my players with extremely tiny feet without having to pay extra. Great shopping experience and I will definitely be ordering from Epic Sports next year!!


(Indiana) on July 9, 2009
5 Stars

high quality socks, and very fast shipping.


(Pennsylvania) on June 26, 2009
5 Stars

socks were good quality, and shipped quickly


(Nevada) on June 9, 2009
5 Stars

We Love Them!!! Graet fit and all the girls said the socke we wayyyyy comfoyyy!


(Michigan) on April 23, 2009
5 Stars

Nice quality and good price compared to other websites.


(Minnesota) on January 25, 2012
4 Stars

Kids loved these socks.


(California) on June 7, 2010
4 Stars

The socks are great and the girls love them.


(Ohio) on November 12, 2009
4 Stars

the socks were fun and added to the team spirit we were trying to build.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map