Customer Reviews for Red Lion Fluorescent Patriot Tube Socks

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on December 26, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome socks. Very warm and plush.


(Indiana) on October 11, 2013
5 Stars

Great socks!


(Pennsylvania) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

I Purchased These For My Sons U9 Soccer Team To Wear To All Of Their October Games For Breast Cancer Awarness..They Are Perfect! The Color Is Awesome And The Socks Themselves Are Soft And Comfortable.Will Defiantly Purchase Again!


(Texas) on March 28, 2013
5 Stars

LOVE THESE!!!!!


(Oklahoma) on January 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great Look for a GREAT price!


(Hawaii) on October 29, 2012
5 Stars

Super fast service thanks. love it very nice


(Massachusetts) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality. Color is very bright and perfect for Breast Cancer awareness month. True to size bought largest and worn by high school boys team. Fast shipping. Arrived within 3 days of order. Recommend product and Epic sports and I would by again.


(Louisiana) on October 18, 2012
5 Stars

My Kidson the football team love to wear them for breast cancer awareness month


(Oklahoma) on September 11, 2012
5 Stars

Everything was great from service to product! Thank you!


(West Virginia) on June 29, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome!


(Indiana) on May 8, 2012
5 Stars

Love the socks. The delivery was timely


(Connecticut) on January 3, 2012
5 Stars

I couldn't believe how fast I got these, The ordering was easy the sales person was pleasant I would definitely order from here again


(Massachusetts) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

These socks are a good quality and a nice stretchy material. the size was great for all the high school girls who wore them to their game. Best price around too


(Maryland) on October 19, 2011
5 Stars

We all love the bright lime green color on the girls.


(Illinois) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Fast shipping good prices.


(Maryland) on October 17, 2011
5 Stars

Great sock for the price.Love the color


(North Carolina) on April 23, 2011
5 Stars

These socks are awesome! I love the fit!


(Tennessee) on April 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice quality socks & very quick shipping! I received my order like 4 days earlier than expected! I will definitely be ordering again.


(Utah) on March 15, 2011
5 Stars

Sort of thin for an athletic tube sock. Worked out great for us, we purchased them for a school play. Was worried the kids would be cramped with a thick sock. Great colors, true to on-line pictures.


(California) on February 24, 2011
5 Stars

Quick service, easy ordering... Thanks!


(Georgia) on October 26, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered these fluorescent pink socks for our youth football team. They wore them in the month of October for Breast Cancer Awareness. They look awesome!! We have received so many compliments and I have also directed other teams to your website.


(Washington) on October 19, 2010
5 Stars

With as many different sizes of young ladies it was nice to know that there was a variety of sizes. The color was vibrant and the girls looked FABULOUS. The fact that you had 60 pairs in stock was a hugh plus. It made our event "Paint the gym Pink" for Breast Cancer Awareness, that much more special. Thank you so much for being there in a pinch when I needed you. YOU ROCK Epic Sports and I will be doing more business with you. Lorna Considine Head Coach Volleyball Chief Sealth International High School


(New York) on October 8, 2010
5 Stars

These were exactly what we expected. Delivery was super fast!


(Illinois) on September 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great product. The girls loved the vibrant colors.


(Maryland) on September 21, 2010
5 Stars

These were the perfect socks for my team. Lots of colors to choose from and inexpensive. Shipping was quicker than expected.


(Texas) on September 8, 2010
5 Stars

we loved our socks. They matched our uniforms perfectly!


(Tennessee) on June 8, 2010
5 Stars

Great site! Fast shipping! Great price!!!


(Louisiana) on May 20, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks for our team!


(Pennsylvania) on May 3, 2010
5 Stars

socks are great! The team loves them. The quality is great.


(Texas) on March 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks. Not too thick, not too thin, just right. The girls loved them!


(Nebraska) on February 1, 2010
5 Stars

good quality - fun colors


(Utah) on January 12, 2010
5 Stars

very fun and bright no one else has this color


(Oklahoma) on November 3, 2009
5 Stars

Great quality for a low price.


(California) on October 1, 2009
5 Stars

My daughter loves the color! It matches the neon tie-dye shirts they ordered for the Kick or Treat tournament. They haven't worn them yet, but look forward to it!


(Ohio) on May 8, 2009
5 Stars

happy with the order and how fast we got it


(Tennessee) on March 30, 2009
5 Stars

The girls love the socks. I appreciate the quick shipping and response.


(Arkansas) on March 24, 2009
5 Stars

Great product. I got them in just a few days. The girls love them. I will be ordering again in the future.


(Pennsylvania) on September 19, 2013
4 Stars

Matched our softball team's tie dye fall t-shirts perfectly.


(Texas) on May 10, 2013
4 Stars

The socks were very well made, and the color was perfect. (hot pink) The socks are kind of hot because they are thick. The price was very reasonable.


(Wisconsin) on August 26, 2011
4 Stars

Nice color and thin so the girls feet don't sweat as much, like in thicker socks. Shipping time was great. Will order from Epic Sports again.


(Kentucky) on May 18, 2011
4 Stars

fast shipping and good product.


(Michigan) on September 29, 2010
4 Stars

Great color, great price, fast shipping; Would definitely buy again.


(Colorado) on June 24, 2010
4 Stars

The colors are great! The socks are a little thinner then some of the others, which is what we were looking for.


(Michigan) on February 3, 2010
4 Stars

A little thinner than I thought they might be but otherwise seem to do the job quite well.


(Pennsylvania) on June 1, 2010
3 Stars

Color was a great match, but the sock was a little thinner than expected and won't hold up to softball players sliding. We are a competative travel softball team and some of the socks snagged after one slide.


(Pennsylvania) on July 20, 2009
3 Stars

socks are a little thin but matched the uniforms extremely well. We got a seasons wear out of them which is all we were looking for. Tons of compliments were given to our team. quick shipping


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map