Customer Reviews for Champion Sports Stop Watches

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on September 29, 2014
5 Stars

Good item.


(Vermont) on September 4, 2014
5 Stars

great


(Washington) on August 22, 2014
5 Stars

Great colors! Use them for soccer games throughout the summer months and the quality is much better than I expected for the price.


(Georgia) on July 3, 2014
5 Stars

Plain and simple, works great


(Georgia) on May 27, 2014
5 Stars

Nice stop watch, easy to use, great for the price.


(Massachusetts) on April 8, 2014
5 Stars

Exactly what you would expect. Easy to read, easy to use, light. Cant beat the price


(Iowa) on November 4, 2013
5 Stars

easy to view..cost effective


(Hawaii) on November 3, 2013
5 Stars

Cheap and awesome


(Florida) on August 28, 2013
5 Stars

Have not used them yet, but they look like they will be great. I love the price.


(New York) on July 26, 2013
5 Stars

excellent product..very useful


(West Virginia) on April 16, 2013
5 Stars

quality for the price.


(Virginia) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

Very happy! Great product! Fast shipping!!


(North Carolina) on March 18, 2011
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted and ordered.


(Maryland) on April 23, 2010
5 Stars

excellent


(Rhode Island) on December 26, 2009
5 Stars

nice item


(Florida) on October 7, 2008
5 Stars

Great product and price.


(Ohio) on June 4, 2008
5 Stars

Nice watch and keeps accurate time.


(Indiana) on March 29, 2008
5 Stars

Cheapest stopwatch with less functions sells locally for $14.99 and only lasted one season. Prompt shipment and great communication from Epic staff on another item that was out of stock!


(New York) on September 12, 2014
4 Stars

Great price on a basic stop watch.


(Virginia) on February 4, 2011
4 Stars

It's a stopwatch. I bought it because it was inexpensive. It has served me well through many practices and games. It continues to work as promised. I love the value. I'd buy another one when this one fails.


(Maryland) on September 29, 2008
4 Stars

cheapest watch I could find that actual works


(Wisconsin) on April 21, 2011
3 Stars

It needs a battery to get it going...so don't expect it to work right out of the box.


(Ontario) on March 4, 2011
3 Stars

It's okay, but sometimes I have to hit the start button two or three times before it works.


(Arizona) on June 19, 2008
3 Stars

It is a basic stopwatch that works as well as my expensive one. It has been dropped, and still works.


(Texas) on March 13, 2011
1 Stars

Quality is not that good. I would not recomend.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map