Customer Reviews for High-5 Single Ply Mini Mesh Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Kentucky) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

Items as described!! Great price!


(Idaho) on January 28, 2014
5 Stars

Great value for the product. Sized appropriately and seems like they will wear well for a very long time.


(North Carolina) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

We bought the Mini Mesh Jerseys for a boys Basketball team (11 & 12 year olds). The shirts are a single layer mesh material, so you have to wear a t-shirt underneash, but the material is strong/high quality. The sizing was accurate and price was great. This is my third order from Epic, and I have always been pleased with the service, pricing and quality.


(Mississippi) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

Great affordable company


(Pennsylvania) on November 15, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT JOB!!


(Massachusetts) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with product


(California) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

I love the jersey and shorts they are perfect for more girls and it was also very I receieved my shipment in ample time and the customer service was great.


(Wisconsin) on January 17, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys were just what I needed. Good quality for the price.


(Washington) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

products shipped much faster than order confirmation stated and the colors were acurately represented. Sizing nicely generous.


(Connecticut) on March 21, 2009
5 Stars

the quality is good. The shirts were delivered before expected and as ordered.


(New York) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

Item exactly as described and super fast shipping. Will def shop with epic sports again.


(New York) on March 5, 2014
4 Stars

Great as long as you know that they are a much more durable vibrant version of pennies. For a change in pace for my league,they were more than adequate. They also surprising held screen lettering and numbering extremely well. Thin and very, very light weight. By the end of a 4 month 14 game season, they still looked great. I would purchased them again expecially now understanding what I'm getting.


(New York) on September 18, 2013
4 Stars

very nice I love it


(Oregon) on April 14, 2011
4 Stars

The jersey's look nice, The price was right!


(Oregon) on December 10, 2009
4 Stars

Alittle too thin that we did not aniticpate from the photo. Great customrer service at Epic.


(Texas) on February 5, 2009
3 Stars

They are thin and what I expected and needed.


(California) on February 19, 2011
2 Stars

Good for practice or rec. league


(Ohio) on January 19, 2014
1 Stars

way too thin


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map