Customer Reviews for High-5 Single Ply Mini Mesh Basketball Jerseys

Back To Product
(Ohio) on August 25, 2014
5 Stars

met our needs. washes fine.


(Kentucky) on April 2, 2014
5 Stars

Items as described!! Great price!


(Idaho) on January 28, 2014
5 Stars

Great value for the product. Sized appropriately and seems like they will wear well for a very long time.


(North Carolina) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

We bought the Mini Mesh Jerseys for a boys Basketball team (11 & 12 year olds). The shirts are a single layer mesh material, so you have to wear a t-shirt underneash, but the material is strong/high quality. The sizing was accurate and price was great. This is my third order from Epic, and I have always been pleased with the service, pricing and quality.


(Mississippi) on January 6, 2014
5 Stars

Great affordable company


(Pennsylvania) on November 15, 2013
5 Stars

GREAT JOB!!


(Massachusetts) on September 18, 2013
5 Stars

Very happy with product


(California) on February 11, 2010
5 Stars

I love the jersey and shorts they are perfect for more girls and it was also very I receieved my shipment in ample time and the customer service was great.


(Wisconsin) on January 17, 2010
5 Stars

The jerseys were just what I needed. Good quality for the price.


(Washington) on December 28, 2009
5 Stars

products shipped much faster than order confirmation stated and the colors were acurately represented. Sizing nicely generous.


(Connecticut) on March 21, 2009
5 Stars

the quality is good. The shirts were delivered before expected and as ordered.


(New York) on December 16, 2008
5 Stars

Item exactly as described and super fast shipping. Will def shop with epic sports again.


(Mississippi) on May 30, 2014
4 Stars

I actually wanted these to work outside during our Mississippi summer. I did not want to spend a lot of money since they would get dirty and, maybe even, some paint on them. They are very lightweight and a little transparent but do exactly what I needed them to do. Very good product with a great price.


(New York) on March 5, 2014
4 Stars

Great as long as you know that they are a much more durable vibrant version of pennies. For a change in pace for my league,they were more than adequate. They also surprising held screen lettering and numbering extremely well. Thin and very, very light weight. By the end of a 4 month 14 game season, they still looked great. I would purchased them again expecially now understanding what I'm getting.


(New York) on September 18, 2013
4 Stars

very nice I love it


(Oregon) on April 14, 2011
4 Stars

The jersey's look nice, The price was right!


(Oregon) on December 10, 2009
4 Stars

Alittle too thin that we did not aniticpate from the photo. Great customrer service at Epic.


(Texas) on April 1, 2014
3 Stars

I can always depend on Epic Sports to get my order shipped super fast. I needed these jerseys quickly and they made it just in time for a tournament. They are good quality for the price, but they are basically a scrimmaging vest. Our girls wore black tank tops underneath and they looked fine. They certainly won't get too hot in them, so they should work well during the hot West Texas summer for summer league ball.


(Texas) on February 5, 2009
3 Stars

They are thin and what I expected and needed.


(California) on February 19, 2011
2 Stars

Good for practice or rec. league


(Ohio) on January 19, 2014
1 Stars

way too thin


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map