Customer Reviews for Court Dazzle Long Game Basketball Shorts-Closeout

Back To Product
(California) on March 26, 2014
5 Stars

I love the shorts great deal.


(Illinois) on January 12, 2014
5 Stars

They are true to size look great on short men and are worth the money.


(North Carolina) on July 9, 2013
5 Stars

My son loves these. The price was awesome.


(Georgia) on January 18, 2013
5 Stars

These shorts worked great for our 7 year old youth basketball team--great quality and great price!


(Florida) on December 27, 2012
5 Stars

My daughter loved these basketball shorts. True to size.


(California) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts. Long enough for my picky teenager.


(Georgia) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts! kind of thin, but they work perfect.


(South Carolina) on August 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts...loookd great on all the boys.


(Washington) on April 11, 2012
5 Stars

I simply love the Dazzle shorts for my teams. I coach 5 teams in the Portland, Oregon area and your prices and the shorts are simply awesome. Thanks very much EPIC and I will continue shopping with you guys.


(South Carolina) on February 22, 2012
5 Stars

The basketball shorts are great! The quality surpasses my expectations for such reasonably priced items. My order was delivered a day ahead of what I'd been told to expect, and that was perfect. I have nothing but good things to say about my experience with Epic Sports.


(Oklahoma) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

Got these for a benefit basketball game for a group of local people. Everything about them was good. Price, quality, fit and especially delivery time. Would order again if needed for a certain occasion.


(North Carolina) on January 18, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts


(Ohio) on January 14, 2012
5 Stars

These shorts came very quickly and they matched the tops we already had. Very good quality and for Jr. High basketball they are perfect. Will order again from Epic Sports.


(Ohio) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Look and feel like much more expensive shorts.


(Minnesota) on December 13, 2011
5 Stars

Nice shorts!


(Ohio) on November 28, 2011
5 Stars

very pleased with these BB shorts.We have tiny girls and bigger girls on our team and the measurements was pretty perfect.Nice fit, not tight not to long, my girls look good in them.


(Kentucky) on September 2, 2011
5 Stars

I was very pleased ,but most importantly Thomas loved them.After all he's the one who wears them.


(North Carolina) on August 17, 2011
5 Stars

my son loves these shorts, they are just what he needed and I loved the price.


(New York) on July 29, 2011
5 Stars

What more can I say the kids luv em


(Wisconsin) on July 1, 2011
5 Stars

The basketball shorts that I bought were great good fitting and the material was great.


(Ontario) on June 2, 2011
5 Stars

These shorts are great, and for a great price. I ordered my shorts along with socks and a backboard and had it all shipped to Canada. Epic Sports shipped everything quite promptly and it got here sooner than the shipping calculator estimated. I am quite impressed with the service I've received from Epic Sports and will absolutely recommend it to friends. Aaron in Toronto


(Virginia) on May 9, 2011
5 Stars

Great product...great price


(New York) on April 11, 2011
5 Stars

These shorts are perfect, fit well and are worth the time and effort put in to purchase them


(New York) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

will buy more like


(Ohio) on February 18, 2011
5 Stars

THE SHORTS ARE AWESOME THEY ARE IN WAKE FOREST COLORS AND THEY FIT GREAT QUICK DELIVERY EPIC SPORTS ARE ROCK STARS THANK YOU SO MUCH.


(Florida) on April 22, 2013
4 Stars

These are great shorts


(Maryland) on January 31, 2012
4 Stars

the shorts are great the only thing is they run a little small in size but they look really good!


(Alabama) on November 2, 2011
4 Stars

Great, just what I thought they would be. Thanks for the prompt shipment!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map