Customer Reviews for Court Dazzle Basketball Uniform Shorts Closeout

Back To Product
(New York) on April 11, 2014
5 Stars

on time fit great/great price/ very happy with order


(Maryland) on November 20, 2013
5 Stars

I loved the basketball shorts that I purchased for my daughter. She has basketball practice 3 times a week and the shorts come in handy...


(Colorado) on May 20, 2013
5 Stars

Excellent service great shorts thank you


(Georgia) on February 6, 2013
5 Stars

The shorts fit our basketball team perfectly and arrived very fast! I love Epic Sports!!


(California) on December 10, 2012
5 Stars

My son is extremely happy with these shorts. They are great quality and showed up within a week


(Missouri) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

The quality and price was great. I will continue to use Epic for my sporting supply needs.


(South Carolina) on August 17, 2012
5 Stars

Great shorts. Would order again.


(New York) on July 31, 2012
5 Stars

great shorts...the boys loved them....


(Ohio) on April 20, 2012
5 Stars

Very great product liked Very Much And a great price thanks epic sports kristi s


(Texas) on February 21, 2012
5 Stars

My son LOVES them!!!


(Texas) on February 13, 2012
5 Stars

Everyone is happy. Purchased for a family member for workout and jogging wear. Good price and fast delivery.


(Arkansas) on February 1, 2012
5 Stars

Kids love the shorts, team looks great in them.


(Wyoming) on January 21, 2012
5 Stars

These shorts fit great and look good, too. Perfect for practice or game time. Lots of colors to choose from as well.


(Washington) on December 22, 2011
5 Stars

Awesome products!! I have purchased Basketball shorts from your site several times and have been very pleased with each purchase! Your prices beat the store prices by far and the quality of the products are amazing! Thank you for the great service and products you provide. I will continue shopping here for many years to come!


(Pennsylvania) on December 22, 2011
5 Stars

These shorts are great. They arrived quickly and made our uniform look fabulous. So glad we got them.


(Washington) on June 24, 2011
5 Stars

Great pair of shorts. What my kids want to wear and not too bulky.


(Wisconsin) on May 29, 2011
5 Stars

great shorts- great price!


(New York) on April 7, 2011
5 Stars

nice love it all


(Pennsylvania) on February 25, 2011
5 Stars

Great deal on the shorts. Nice quality! Fast shipping! Thanks!!


(New Jersey) on November 9, 2009
5 Stars

The shorts were of good quality, delivery was timely, and customer service was outstanding.


(Florida) on January 30, 2014
4 Stars

The kids love the shorts , use them for football work out and basketball


(California) on March 13, 2013
4 Stars

wonderful


(Georgia) on December 10, 2012
4 Stars

Great shorts! kind of thin, but they work perfect.


(New Jersey) on November 11, 2012
4 Stars

nice quality but runs small, especially in the waist. just order one or two sizes bigger.


(Washington) on April 13, 2012
3 Stars

The fabric looked good but the length needs to be a bit longer. They looked longer on the ad. My son is 6 feet 3.


(Colorado) on December 19, 2011
2 Stars

Nice shorts; however, they run extremely small, especially the length.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map