Customer Reviews for Red Lion Cancer Awareness Black/Pink Crew Sock

Back To Product
(Nevada) on October 29, 2014
5 Stars

Love them! :)


(Maryland) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

My son loves them. Just wish they would have came in time for him to wear them to more than just one game!


(California) on January 25, 2014
5 Stars

Very good


(Texas) on November 2, 2013
5 Stars

Just what i was looking for..my volleyball girls loved them.


(Texas) on October 30, 2013
5 Stars

great items!!!! and fast shipping!!!!


(California) on October 24, 2013
5 Stars

The service was excellent...Right on time I will be back again next season.....


(Illinois) on October 15, 2013
5 Stars

I ordered the socks and received them in a short amount of time. The team and parents love them...and the cost was economical. If I'm team mom again I will make sure we continue to place more orders with you in the future. LVTYFC MOM


(Massachusetts) on September 23, 2013
5 Stars

Awesome socks, the girls loved them !!!


(Missouri) on May 29, 2013
5 Stars

Quick turn around. Thanks


(Wisconsin) on November 26, 2012
5 Stars

My son is very excited to wear the crew socks.


(California) on November 11, 2012
5 Stars

Arrived in a timely manner. Excellent customer service. They even called me to confirm that I actually made the order and that it wasn't a bogus fraudulent purchase on my card. Very appreciated! The volleyball girls loved it. Just the right size and length for all of them.


(Florida) on November 5, 2012
5 Stars

our xc team looked great in their matching crew socks!


(Kentucky) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

We loved our socks!!!!!!!!! High quilty for such low price


(Maryland) on October 3, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks! We purchased them for my son's football team to wear at his games for Breast Cancer Awareness month!


(Ohio) on October 1, 2012
5 Stars

The boys on the football team loved these to wear for breast cancer awareness!


(Louisiana) on September 19, 2012
5 Stars

Love the socks. I purchased them for Breast Cancer Awareness for our football team. The coaches loved them so much I had to order more.


(Colorado) on September 12, 2012
5 Stars

GREAT FOR VOLLEYBALL. Can be worn tall or mid calf. The team loves them.


(Texas) on April 3, 2014
4 Stars

Looks good can't wait for my American Cancer Society walk next month to show these off


(Pennsylvania) on October 1, 2012
4 Stars

The socks are great. It is a wonderful cause.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map