Customer Reviews for Augusta Sportswear Ladies'/Girls' Premier Jerseys

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on June 10, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome shirts! What you see is what you get. Got them within 2 1/2 weeks of order date. Printing looks great!


(Arkansas) on May 2, 2014
5 Stars

Awesome Company Great To Do Business With Products Are Great!!!


(Washington) on March 17, 2014
5 Stars

Amazing quality..fast shipping great fit.. Highly recommended


(Illinois) on November 29, 2013
5 Stars

Es Una tienda perfecta se Las recomiendo..


(Arizona) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

These jerseys were a late order for a Dig Pink volleyball event. The customer service rep taking the order was very helpful. The jerseys arrived quickly, were as ordered, and were a great hit with the players and fans alike. We will keep your company in mind for future orders.


(California) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

The shirts I bought were pink and for an indoor soccer team. They were great quality the girls love them the fit was true to size. I had one change after I placed the order online and I called customer service and they were so efficient and great to work with. I will use this company again. Thank you!


(Texas) on July 17, 2013
5 Stars

Loved them! Very good quality


(Texas) on April 23, 2013
5 Stars

great jersey!


(Colorado) on November 20, 2012
5 Stars

nice fit, good women's shirt


(Colorado) on June 18, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome Jerseys. Great quality especially for the price!


(Hawaii) on January 28, 2012
5 Stars

I am the Head Coach and I love it. I will definitely order from you again and tell others about you. The sizing charts are perfect for each shirt. Thank you!


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map