Customer Reviews for Red Lion Breast Cancer Pink Ribbon Socks

Back To Product
(New Jersey) on December 15, 2013
5 Stars

red lion socks - expected quality and fit - good sock


(Alabama) on October 28, 2013
5 Stars

The boys loved their socks and the shipment arrived a day early! We will definitely recommend this site to others!


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2013
5 Stars

Durability and quality have exceeded expectations and they look great.


(North Carolina) on October 16, 2013
5 Stars

Loved the quality of these socks. The colors were awesome. Our girls wore these in a Breast Cancer softball tournament and along with their pink shirts and hair ribbons they won the award for the best in pink.


(New York) on October 1, 2013
5 Stars

nice and thick, pretty color


(Louisiana) on September 30, 2013
5 Stars

Love the Breast Cancer socks we purchased for our boys football team.The color and deaign is just what the picture looked like..We also LOVE the quick turnaround time to recieve these socks..I ordered them on a sat and had them by Thur..We will order from epic sports time and time again..Thank You C. West


(Massachusetts) on September 27, 2013
5 Stars

Love them


(Arkansas) on July 8, 2013
5 Stars

Product was exactly what I ordered and received it in a timely manner!


(Ohio) on April 30, 2013
5 Stars

Great product for a Shoot for the cure tournament, EPIC shipped VERY quickly.


(Massachusetts) on October 24, 2012
5 Stars

The girls loved them!


(New Jersey) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

Socks are a great quality and wash well. Epic has great customer service and amazingly fast shipping. Highly recommend!


(Pennsylvania) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

The quality of the socks was excellent! My cheer girls loved them. The shipping was fast and my order was packed nicely.


(New York) on October 12, 2012
5 Stars

These socks were great for my sons football team. Not only did the team look great but the parents joined in as well to support Breast Cancer month. Thanks so much for your fast service.


(Maryland) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

LOVE THEM!!


(Maryland) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

great value and great quality! We got many compliments. They look fabulous and love the vibrant pink colors! Thank you!!


(Virginia) on October 9, 2012
5 Stars

The socks were perfect for my cheerleaders! Are plans are to wear them for every game for the entire month of October. We have a homecoming parade coming up next month, so I know where I will be ordering from it need be, EPIC SPORTS!!!


(California) on September 6, 2012
5 Stars

Awesome socks for the cause...Im actually going to be ordering more for other team coaches! Thanks!


(Ohio) on July 27, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks! Worked out great for our cancer event!


(California) on May 10, 2012
5 Stars

at first i was worried the socks wouldnt fit; they look small. But they were stretchy, soft & comfortable. GOOD BUY!!


(Alabama) on April 12, 2012
5 Stars

They were exactly what the team needed. Thanks Epic


(Alabama) on March 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great Fit. The team loved them!


(Oklahoma) on December 26, 2011
5 Stars

They were great. Girls love them and we plan on using them again later this year for our pink out night. Thanks for the great service. Teresa Johnston Newcastle Lady Racers


(Missouri) on November 2, 2011
5 Stars

The girls loved how thick the socks are and they are nice and bright! It went perfect with the girls Breast Cancer shirts and we received lots of compliments.


(Tennessee) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

Team looked great. Wonderful soft material. Great service from Epic Sports!


(Illinois) on October 25, 2011
5 Stars

Quality was very good and will definitely buy them again next year.


(North Carolina) on October 13, 2011
5 Stars

The team loved them and so did the parents!


(Michigan) on October 10, 2011
5 Stars

Fit well and my son was happy that he was able to be "pinked-out" for his high school football game.


(Georgia) on October 5, 2011
5 Stars

These socks were perfect for my daughter's volleyball team for their "Pink Out" night!


(Pennsylvania) on July 28, 2011
5 Stars

Great price. Saw same pair on other sites for $3 more. Very pleased. Love this company, plan to be a repeat customer for a long time to come!


(Texas) on April 25, 2011
5 Stars

Team loves them...can't wait to wear for our breast cancer awareness tournament!


(Arizona) on April 17, 2011
5 Stars

I ordered the Adult Large size for our varsity softball team and the girls loved them. They fit great and a real good quality sock.


(Oregon) on March 24, 2011
5 Stars

Nice and thick, not cheap & not too bulky. Perfect fit. Loved the pink color. It really stood out for the cause at our tournament.


(Illinois) on March 23, 2011
5 Stars

The girls loved them and they went all the way to their knees and they didn't fall down. I'll be ordering this brand again.


(Georgia) on February 4, 2011
5 Stars

Girls loved them, very comfortable


(Texas) on November 24, 2010
5 Stars

The socks are great! They are high quality and my girls love them :-)


(Michigan) on October 31, 2010
5 Stars

OUTSTANDING QUALITY SOCCER SOCKS!!!!! We wore them as a team for a fund-raiser, and we looked really cool! The price can't be beat as well! You definitely need to get these. Now, they are "tube socks," not polyester soccer socks. But, still do the job very well! Thanks!!!


(Connecticut) on October 28, 2010
5 Stars

Great quality.


(Arizona) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Great socks! I have been asked by several parents where we got them because they are unique.... I have been giving out your name like crazy! Good quality and our boys are darn proud to wear them!!


(North Carolina) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

socks were great--everyone including other teams and our football team all wanted them--thanks


(Rhode Island) on October 25, 2010
5 Stars

Nice quality sock. Everyone loved them and others asked wherwe they could buy them!


(Florida) on October 22, 2010
5 Stars

Lopez Volleyball girls loved them, it was their pink game to raise fund for cancer awareness.


(Maryland) on October 21, 2010
5 Stars

We ordered these socks for our soccer team for Breast Cancer Awareness and they were a great hit. All the girls loved them and we received so many compliments at game and tournaments. I would recommend to anyone.


(Colorado) on October 20, 2010
5 Stars

WOW! Our ladies love them! Super vibriant and great quality which is hard to find. Spectators were asking where we purchased them! And, there was a picture of our team on the front page of the local paper becasue they looked so good in their pink socks to support breast cancer awareness.


(New Jersey) on September 24, 2010
5 Stars

Played in a Breast Cancer tournament, girls loved the socks, they said that they are really comfortable big hit at the tournament


(Kentucky) on September 9, 2010
5 Stars

I got these socks for a special Breast Cancer Awareness week that local referees are going to raise money for the cause. I am very pleased with the quality of the socks. They are long tube socks and fairly thick.


(Massachusetts) on May 10, 2010
5 Stars

Purchased these socks to play in a breast cancer fundraiser softball tournament. Perfect for the event.


(New Jersey) on October 25, 2011
4 Stars

The socks looked great on our girls U14 soccer team and they received a lot of compliments from spectstors at a weekend tournament. The team will is wearing them to every game in October. A couple of our players had a problem with the socks shrinking in the wash/drier.


(Michigan) on October 17, 2011
4 Stars

These soccer socks are the perfect length, they show up as almost florasent in pictures. My only "complaint" is there are strings inside that catch on your toes


(New Jersey) on October 8, 2011
4 Stars

socks were a great value. girls loved them. for a great cause. a little thick but none the less a great purchase.


(Tennessee) on May 4, 2011
4 Stars

The socks are a little thick and would be hot in the summer, but my girls love the design and want to wear them every game.


(Washington) on October 29, 2010
4 Stars

ordered these socks for our varsity volleyball and football teams. thick heavy socks don't slide around inside shoes and kept the football players legs warm.


(California) on October 18, 2010
4 Stars

Nice quality socks. Fast delivery. They are brighter than they looked like in the picture.


(Tennessee) on October 8, 2012
3 Stars

Socks are great


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map