Customer Reviews for High Five Cyclone Windshirt-Closeout

Back To Product
(Pennsylvania) on April 6, 2016
5 Stars

Good product and sale item.


(California) on March 7, 2016
5 Stars

great fit and very comfortable great price


(Georgia) on October 31, 2015
5 Stars

Great buy


(Pennsylvania) on June 15, 2015
5 Stars

The windshirt is very well made and I had St. Louis Cardinals team logos and championship patches sewn on the sleeves and across the back. I also had my name embroidered on the front in hopes that it won't get stolen. The finished product looks great and many people have asked where I got the windshirt as they would like to purchase one exactly like it.


(Florida) on March 14, 2015
5 Stars

Outstanding !!!!


(Pennsylvania) on December 18, 2014
5 Stars

Very nice windshirt, great fit, good styling, excellent price. Epic Sports does it again.


(Ohio) on December 18, 2014
5 Stars

Very happy with the item. Like the color and it was true to the ad. Fits like a glove.


(California) on December 17, 2014
5 Stars

I am really happy with the product I bought, quality, and prices are excellent. Customer service is always there to help. Thank you for your excellent service.


(New York) on December 1, 2014
5 Stars

A very good 'Wind Shirt' addition for my Black/White collection


(Missouri) on November 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great quality and excellent price!


(Connecticut) on October 28, 2014
5 Stars

My son likes it. It matches his ball teams colors. Great bargain price!!


(Florida) on January 7, 2014
5 Stars

Good Quality, perfect fit, reasonable price..........holds the warms in and the cold air out; what more can I ask for? Just what I needed. Thanks Epic Sports.


(Alaska) on May 20, 2013
5 Stars

Great product!


(New York) on May 16, 2013
5 Stars

Stylish, waterproof, fits to size - great for training in the rain and awesome price in closeout. Great Epic Service.


(Nebraska) on March 15, 2016
3 Stars

Good quaility. I ordered a adult medium. It fits like a large.


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map