Customer Reviews for Vettex Multi-Sport Strapless Mouthguard (DOZENS)

Back To Product
(Maryland) on September 20, 2016
5 Stars

Time of delivery was perfect; just in time for my son's next game!!!


(Massachusetts) on July 29, 2014
5 Stars

As a dentist, these are the closest thing yet to a custom guard. Very easy to use and seems like good quality


(Texas) on October 29, 2013
5 Stars

Great Product


(New Hampshire) on February 21, 2013
5 Stars

I liked having color choice; Love the packing with the directions for molding on each piece, some kids are new to the process.


(New York) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

WHAT CAN YOU SAY A MOUTHPIECE IS A MOUTHPIECE BUT AWESOME THAT EPIC HAS ASSORTED COLORS I BOUGHT THE SAME COLOR TO MATCH TEAM JERSEYS


(New York) on November 12, 2012
5 Stars

Great price and great product!


(Pennsylvania) on October 25, 2012
5 Stars

Great quality for a very affordable price.


(North Carolina) on May 22, 2012
5 Stars

my players felt the mouthguard was very easy to use and set for their teeth


(Virginia) on April 24, 2012
5 Stars

I like mouth guards in contact sports. Few kids wear them. These are comfortable enough to change that...


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
4 Stars

Would order again without hesitation!Great product for the price!


(Ohio) on April 27, 2016
3 Stars

its okay


(Texas) on May 2, 2017
1 Stars

won't fit my teeth, made with very hard plastic


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map