Customer Reviews for A4 Youth Cooling Performance Crew T-Shirts

Back To Product
(Texas) on February 9, 2018
5 Stars

thanks


(California) on February 4, 2018
5 Stars

Great


(California) on January 27, 2018
5 Stars

High quality my young athletes love how they fell and fit.


(Florida) on January 5, 2018
5 Stars

Love it going to buy more


(Ohio) on December 20, 2017
5 Stars

Exactly what we wanted.


(Ohio) on December 14, 2017
5 Stars

Feels and looks like a nice quality shirt. I bought them to get my boys? soccer team logo put on them as a Christmas present, so they haven?t tried them on yet. But, I held them next to some of their other shirts to check sizes. Sizes run a little big. If your child normally wears a small you need to order an extra small, etc.


(Texas) on December 13, 2017
5 Stars

love the shirt


(Tennessee) on November 9, 2017
5 Stars

awesome


(Texas) on November 6, 2017
5 Stars

awesome


(New York) on October 30, 2017
5 Stars

these shirts are great for the price and quality. Kids go wild over them after we got them screened.


(Georgia) on October 16, 2017
5 Stars

GREAT JERSEY SHIRT OR UNDER SHIRT FOR PLAYERS! LOOSE FIT AND GREAT FOR HOT WEATHER!


(Minnesota) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great Shirt


(Massachusetts) on October 12, 2017
5 Stars

Great price


(Michigan) on September 25, 2017
5 Stars

I bought these shirts for my son's basketball team. I used HTV on them and they turned out awesome. The boys loved them! Other reviews mentioned that they run big so I kept that in mind when ordering them. I ordered one size smaller and they fit just fine.


(Florida) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

great


(Pennsylvania) on September 22, 2017
5 Stars

Shirts turned out awesome. I had them printed on for a charity baseball tournament our team was in. They were nice than I expected for the price. Would recommend this product.


(Texas) on September 21, 2017
5 Stars

great shirt!


(Alabama) on September 12, 2017
5 Stars

PERFECT


(Georgia) on August 22, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent!!!


(Florida) on August 16, 2017
5 Stars

Daughter loves practicing in these shirts. Great for softball in the summer heat of Florida. Wears them constantly, and they hold up very well after many many washes.


(Oklahoma) on August 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent product at excellent price


(Ohio) on July 26, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect dri-fit shirts, true to size, easy to take care of, and price is on point!


(Ohio) on July 18, 2017
5 Stars

great shirt good look for kids to wear before and after games


(Louisiana) on July 7, 2017
5 Stars

Exactly what i wanted dri fit for youth..not to tight


(California) on June 23, 2017
5 Stars

Product and delivery was perfect! Product delivered 5 days earlier than expected.


(New Mexico) on June 23, 2017
5 Stars

These shirts run a little big, but the price and quality are awesome! They press well using heat transfer vinyl and a heat press. My customers were thrilled. Wish there was a Youth XS and even XXS for some of the smaller athletes.


(Michigan) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great price! Great quality!


(California) on June 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great deal


(Texas) on June 6, 2017
5 Stars

Great


(Ohio) on June 1, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts and sizes seemed to be right!


(Texas) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

Very comfortable and light weight


(Florida) on May 9, 2017
5 Stars

excellent


(Texas) on May 2, 2017
5 Stars

Love these shirts, reasonably priced, great quality, great fit. Had logo printed on them came out great, will definitely use them again


(Texas) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

good


(Massachusetts) on April 24, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality - the youth sizing runs LARGE - the youth large is huge on my 4'7" 80 pound 8 year old - a youth small actually fit perfectly. Not so huge as to be unwearable, just plenty big - he will get MANY years of fit as long as it stands up to the abuse.


(Texas) on April 16, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome company


(Mississippi) on April 13, 2017
5 Stars

really good shirt.... great value


(Missouri) on April 10, 2017
5 Stars

Good product, great price!


(Tennessee) on April 6, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent value for a great price


(Texas) on April 1, 2017
5 Stars

Great and true to size!


(Ohio) on March 31, 2017
5 Stars

Nice product and great price. So far anything A4 is a hit with my leagues.


(Minnesota) on March 29, 2017
5 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Fits a little big


(Texas) on March 20, 2017
5 Stars

Thanks!!!


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

Great Quality


(Texas) on March 13, 2017
5 Stars

We purchase these shirts for all of our youth teams, for practice. Great color selection and they look great with screen printing.


(Texas) on March 10, 2017
5 Stars

This custom shirt impressed his coaches. The shirt is made of cool, dri-fit, light material.


(Pennsylvania) on March 8, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome shirts, can't beat the price.


(California) on February 23, 2017
5 Stars

Everything is perfect. I got the shirts on time. Thank you very much.


(Mississippi) on February 14, 2017
5 Stars

Great shirts! Ordered them for our baseball team.


(Colorado) on February 13, 2017
5 Stars

great product!


(Texas) on January 31, 2017
5 Stars

Great warm up jersey for the kids. Nice shirt for everyday wear.


(Texas) on December 29, 2016
5 Stars

Good shirts


(Pennsylvania) on December 28, 2016
5 Stars

Very good quality at a great price


(North Carolina) on December 20, 2016
5 Stars

Great t-shirt fit perfect under the uniforms and great price.


(Ohio) on December 6, 2016
5 Stars

Used these for practice jerseys...nice fit & very well made. Doesn't snag easily!!! Great product!


(California) on December 6, 2016
5 Stars

great item


(Ohio) on November 24, 2016
5 Stars

Perfect for what we needed and prices were great!


(Colorado) on November 23, 2016
5 Stars

very nice and hold shape very well in washing


(Nevada) on November 8, 2016
5 Stars

Amazing products will continue to buy more t-shirt in the future.fast shipping.


(Florida) on October 31, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts and good price. Very breathable


(New Jersey) on October 31, 2016
5 Stars

very comfy.


(Florida) on October 24, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT SERVICE


(Oklahoma) on October 19, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts wear and wash well. They have also been put in the dryer a few times. A few shirts were used to do heat press and screen printing and came out nice. Worth the money.


(Texas) on October 18, 2016
5 Stars

Good quality.


(Florida) on October 11, 2016
5 Stars

Bought these for the team to wear at practices. Good deal on the shirts.


(Texas) on October 6, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts are good quality material....fit our boys big and small just right


(California) on October 5, 2016
5 Stars

For the price I think these are some of the best jerseys out there.


(Florida) on October 4, 2016
5 Stars

great


(California) on September 29, 2016
5 Stars

The product was very comfortable, and looks very durable and easy to he pressed final on. So it's easy to set up numbers and names plus logos on it.


(Michigan) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

The shirts are amazing. Great fit, great feel, will definitely look to get more of them.


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

PERFECT


(California) on September 18, 2016
5 Stars

great quality shirt, I would buy again!!!


(Michigan) on September 15, 2016
5 Stars

I am very happy with the service I received. The product was what I wanted and even arrived earlier than expected. Customer for life.


(Tennessee) on September 14, 2016
5 Stars

Fantastic shirt for 9U jersey


(Wisconsin) on September 8, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome shirts, especially for the value!


(Mississippi) on August 22, 2016
5 Stars

kids loved them.


(West Virginia) on August 17, 2016
5 Stars

Nicely made.. great quality.


(Georgia) on August 8, 2016
5 Stars

Love the product


(California) on July 29, 2016
5 Stars

THE SHIRTS WERE EXACTLY WHAT OUR BOYS NEEDED AND WE GOT THEM WAY AHEAD OF SCHEDULE. AWESOME JOB.


(Washington) on July 27, 2016
5 Stars

Great customer service. The Tee shirts I ordered were exactly what I was looking for. Fit was perfect. I'd highly recommend Epic Sports for all your athletic requirements. Thanks again Steve Brennan


(Ohio) on July 26, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome shirts for the money. We used these as our practice shirts.


(Kansas) on July 21, 2016
5 Stars

I am pleased with my order. I felt the shirts were true to size.


(Ohio) on July 8, 2016
5 Stars

High quality, custom product, and fast service. We'll be back for more.


(Florida) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Great shirts!


(Hawaii) on May 10, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome fast shipping and product good.


(District of Columbia) on May 10, 2016
5 Stars

The best value for the buck.


(Indiana) on May 8, 2016
5 Stars

Wonderful for serving the purpose of shooter shirts. The boys look good in them and for 3 bucks, you can't go wrong.


(Texas) on April 25, 2016
5 Stars

Shirts are really nice and look great!


(Georgia) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Nice shirts.Great Price!!! my teams screen print took well and looks great


(Alabama) on April 19, 2016
5 Stars

Thanks for fast shipping.


(California) on April 14, 2016
5 Stars

These are great shirts for the price, but they run really big.


(Georgia) on March 21, 2016
5 Stars

Gave as a gift to the team at year end. It was awesome and the boys loved it. Great price


(Texas) on March 8, 2016
5 Stars

Fantastic my kids love them


(New York) on December 4, 2015
5 Stars

I will definitely order again. I was extremely impressed with the pricing and quality of my items


(Texas) on November 18, 2015
5 Stars

Very nice. Nice fit.


(Arkansas) on April 14, 2015
5 Stars

Perfect for team!


(Texas) on March 16, 2015
5 Stars

Great quality and fast shipping!


(Indiana) on August 2, 2017
4 Stars

Size definitely runs big on these. Ymd is closer to Ylg. But work great as pad undershirts.


(North Carolina) on June 6, 2017
4 Stars

great product for the money


(Florida) on May 29, 2017
4 Stars

Great product


(Indiana) on April 27, 2017
4 Stars

very nice


(Texas) on March 22, 2017
4 Stars

Good t shirt


(Pennsylvania) on March 7, 2017
4 Stars

Great for sublimation! Love the shirts but be aware that they do run big.


(South Carolina) on September 8, 2016
4 Stars

order was good and on time


(Texas) on November 28, 2015
4 Stars

Can't beat the price of these shirts. The Royal Blue is a great color. They are thin but will work perfectly for our indoor soccer season. The only slightly negative I have is that the sizes run a little big. I ordered several youth smalls and mediums for 6 & 7 year olds and they are a little big. Working with Anthony at Epic was excellent. He was extremely helpful and courteous.


(Texas) on August 11, 2011
4 Stars

For the price these shirts are great. Very good at keeping the boys cool. My only complaint would be the snagging. After wearing the shirt once the shirt had several snags.


(Colorado) on May 18, 2017
3 Stars

Good quality but not youth/child sizes. Run extremely large.


(Florida) on March 30, 2017
3 Stars

Shirts for the kids great


(Texas) on June 7, 2016
3 Stars

The shirts are good quality, haven't faded or lost shape after a couple of months.


(California) on May 15, 2017
2 Stars

The material was not good quality. I order the adults shirts which was similar to compression type, but the youth is not and they run very big. If your a AL, I'd get an AM. Stains don't come out easily, but they look very nice.


(Arkansas) on April 11, 2017
1 Stars

The fit and style was great


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map