Customer Reviews for A4 Youth Reversible Mesh Basketball Tank Jerseys

Back To Product
(Arkansas) on January 29, 2018
5 Stars

Great product at a great price


(Georgia) on January 26, 2018
5 Stars

great price and quality


(Nebraska) on June 19, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality for a reasonable price. The ordering process was super easy because your website is extremely user friendly! Shipping was quick and I was sent a notification when the items left your warehouse. Would absolutely order from you again!


(Massachusetts) on May 23, 2017
5 Stars

Great product great price. Saved the team lots over similar products


(North Carolina) on January 3, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome quality for this price. We have a heat press and vinyl numbers, but since this would be 4 presses we paid to have Epic Sports do them, the vinyl was a good quality.


(Illinois) on November 14, 2016
5 Stars

Very pleased!!! Great product.


(South Carolina) on September 23, 2016
5 Stars

GOOD


(Arkansas) on August 1, 2016
5 Stars

First time bind anything from Epic Sports fast delivery and a great product at a great price my players and their parents love them I've noticed a different demeanor when they walk into a gym wearing them!! Epic Sports will get my business anytime I need uniforms or equipment for my basketball or baseball teams!!


(Illinois) on June 9, 2016
5 Stars

Good practice jerseys!


(Montana) on December 26, 2015
5 Stars

my granddaughter loved her basketball tank


(New Mexico) on April 3, 2015
5 Stars

I love A4 and the quality of their products


(Mississippi) on March 4, 2015
5 Stars

Love this jersey.


(Oklahoma) on January 19, 2015
5 Stars

Good product.


(California) on December 17, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent product for the price.


(Delaware) on June 25, 2014
5 Stars

Ordered these for our beach blast soccer team and were very happy with the results! The boys loved them and the parents liked the price! Thx!


(New Jersey) on March 24, 2014
5 Stars

Fast and easy order and delivery plus perfect fit!!


(Maryland) on February 12, 2011
5 Stars

Jerseys came faster than promised. Great quality for the price. The girls on my team love them..


(California) on April 7, 2015
4 Stars

Great price for practice jerseys.


(Pennsylvania) on January 4, 2012
4 Stars

Pretty good


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2018 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map