Customer Reviews for Charles River Portsmouth Hooded Lined Jacket

Back To Product
(New Hampshire) on June 12, 2013
5 Stars

This is a great jacket with a cotton jersey lining. Fits beautifully. And...you can't beat the price!


(Ohio) on May 14, 2013
5 Stars

Great service, great price, great product! I actually had this same jacket and it got stolen. I had to order another one I missed it so much, thank you for giving me the opportunity to have my favorite jacket back


(Maryland) on October 17, 2012
5 Stars

Outstanding Jacket. Great for everyday use during the fall and early winter. Fits true to size.


(North Carolina) on March 12, 2012
5 Stars

This jacket is awesome! True to size. So worth it!


(Minnesota) on December 5, 2011
5 Stars

Loved the coat.....excellent quality. I had some stitching put on and professional seamstress commented on the nice quality and great price!!


(New Jersey) on May 25, 2010
5 Stars

This jacket is so lightweight and comfortable. I love it and have gotten many compliments on the color(maroon). I would highly reccommend it!


(Florida) on July 25, 2012
4 Stars

Nice jacket, but the cuffs are to tight. You need to wash it with a cup of vinegar and fabic sofener, it cuts down on the noise and feels softer.


(Pennsylvania) on April 12, 2011
4 Stars

Lighter weight than I thought it would be when I ordered it, but I am still happy with the purchase. Liner is similar to soft jersey bedsheets. Very comfortable.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map