Customer Reviews for Red Lion Paw Print Athletic Socks

Back To Product
(Florida) on October 8, 2014
5 Stars

My granddaughter lost her sock for dance. Had no clue of the type I was looking for, but the gentleman that help me was very patient and we was able to find what I needed. Shipping was fast too. That you vey much! The quality of the socks are very nice as well. Thank you


(Pennsylvania) on March 19, 2014
5 Stars

Excellent customer service and excellent qaulity of the socks. The girls loved them!


(Illinois) on January 17, 2014
5 Stars

The only brand of socks I buy for my volleyball teams now. Durable and the girls love them!


(Utah) on January 8, 2014
5 Stars

Fast shipping great prices will order again


(Illinois) on October 7, 2013
5 Stars

These socks are be Big Hit!!


(Illinois) on April 24, 2013
5 Stars

great


(Virginia) on April 17, 2013
5 Stars

Very Cute!!!! Love!!!


(Montana) on November 1, 2011
5 Stars

The team enjoyed them very much and everyone else!! Would buy them again!!


(Texas) on October 6, 2011
5 Stars

Nice product and best price I have found. I have ordered from ya'll several times and have always been satisfied.


(Alabama) on June 20, 2011
5 Stars

Cute! Good quality!


(Michigan) on May 23, 2011
5 Stars

Great socks!!! They look great!!! Would order again!!!


(Colorado) on May 11, 2011
5 Stars

The socks have worked out great. The girls love them and have been wearing them to every practice, even though they are suppose to be our game socks. They are a nice sock.


(Ohio) on April 26, 2011
5 Stars

Having an 8U Softball team the girls wanted to still look "cute" as well as "tough", these socks were the perfect choice for them. I would reccomend that you get the intermediate size for anyone with a size 3 shoe or larger. We have a few girls that wear a size 4 and I purchased all youth sizes and they do not pull up as high as they should. The look of the sock is great and so far has washed up very nicely with no running or shrinking. I give this sock 5 stars!


(California) on November 4, 2010
5 Stars

Great Socks!! We use them for cheerleading, they stay up (do not fall) and are very tick & comfortable....was extreamly happy with this purchase!


(New Jersey) on September 18, 2014
4 Stars

These are great for anyone with an animal as their team mascot. They don't run quite as long as a soccer sock normally would but they are long enough to get the job done and kids love them. They can catch and get a pull or run in them a little easier than some other soccer socks I've used but overall they are very good.


(Oklahoma) on February 20, 2012
4 Stars

The girls really loved the socks. Not quite as stretchy as most sport socks, but they were good quality. Will order them again when the time comes. Thanks EpicSports!


(Indiana) on April 6, 2011
4 Stars

Very thick, yet warm. The kids love them!


(Texas) on January 24, 2011
4 Stars

Cute Socks! Look great on the girls basketball team. When Stretched around the leg they show too much stitching though. But a very durable sock.


(Mississippi) on November 24, 2010
4 Stars

Our team really liked the socks. We looked awesome going out on the field! They seem to be made very well.


(Alabama) on January 11, 2013
3 Stars

The socks are pretty


(Utah) on April 2, 2012
3 Stars

We love the Red Lion sport socks for the variety of fun styles, but they do run small. They do not have much stretch in the calf area, and the Intermediate size would not fit our 12yo girls who wear an Adult "Medium" clothing or above.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map