Customer Reviews for Richardson 112 Twill Mesh SnapBack Adjustable Caps

Back To Product
(Tennessee) on May 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great cap for the price. I really felt like I got a bargain. Richardson quality.


(Texas) on May 24, 2017
5 Stars

Very quick delivery. I got product before the estimated delivery date. Another happy customer. Thanx epicsports!!!


(Florida) on May 24, 2017
5 Stars

Great hats with a great fit.


(Pennsylvania) on May 23, 2017
5 Stars

Fit great! No issues


(Florida) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

Very good quality hats. Excellent printing on the hats. Great price too!


(Georgia) on May 18, 2017
5 Stars

Love these hats! They are a hit with all my customers. Hoop and embroider so easy.


(Florida) on May 14, 2017
5 Stars

Fast delivery love the hat quality..


(Arizona) on May 5, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome fit


(Texas) on May 3, 2017
5 Stars

Very very pleased with the hats. Great service And quick delivery. Thanks Guys.


(Tennessee) on April 27, 2017
5 Stars

This was exactly what it was supposed to be, and have fast shipping, and great customer service


(Iowa) on April 26, 2017
5 Stars

Stitch out nicely


(Arizona) on April 25, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome


(New Hampshire) on April 18, 2017
5 Stars

Great hat, perfect fit for all head sizes. Great quality!


(Colorado) on April 14, 2017
5 Stars

Beautiful hat, well made, strong mesh no fraying fabric junk, nothing cheap about it but a great price.


(Mississippi) on April 12, 2017
5 Stars

Good quality & true to color. Very pleased


(Georgia) on April 10, 2017
5 Stars

Great service. Quick delivery, 3 days before said date. Definitely buying more.


(North Carolina) on April 3, 2017
5 Stars

VER THANGS GOOD.....REALLY LIKE THESE.....


(Utah) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great entry level hat. We put our logo on it and used them as trade show handouts. Very popular.


(Alberta) on March 27, 2017
5 Stars

Unbelievable value and solid quality


(Texas) on March 22, 2017
5 Stars

Great hats. Top quality, great customer service, prompt delivery. Will use again and refer.


(Texas) on March 21, 2017
5 Stars

My guys always love these hats!


(Texas) on March 8, 2017
5 Stars

i love Richardson Hats!! it was exactly what i was looking for!!!


(Missouri) on March 1, 2017
5 Stars

Colors are as advertised. Great product for a great price. Would recommend. Saw another gentleman oddly enough with the same hat with his logo on it and it looked nice. I intend to get one put on mine as well.


(North Carolina) on March 1, 2017
5 Stars

Excellent quality hat for the price!


(Louisiana) on February 27, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality and prices!


(Texas) on February 23, 2017
5 Stars

Fast shipping great pricing


(Florida) on February 21, 2017
5 Stars

Perfect


(Tennessee) on February 17, 2017
5 Stars

These hats fit perfect and don't stick up too high.


(Texas) on February 14, 2017
5 Stars

Everyone loved these caps. The quality was very good! We will be ordering more soon!


(Mississippi) on February 13, 2017
5 Stars

I personally love the hat but my cutomers also have had nothing but good things to say. Great fitting hat


(Arizona) on February 7, 2017
5 Stars

So quick and easy! Prices are great and the hats are great quality!


(Nevada) on February 7, 2017
5 Stars

Awesome hats with superior quality


(Texas) on February 6, 2017
5 Stars

nice hat


(Georgia) on February 3, 2017
5 Stars

Good


(Texas) on January 25, 2017
5 Stars

Great service


(Florida) on January 8, 2017
5 Stars

Love the hats


(California) on January 2, 2017
5 Stars

Hats are good the design to small


(California) on January 2, 2017
5 Stars

Great quality. Love the color selection.


(Texas) on December 30, 2016
5 Stars

Service and product were great.


(Washington) on December 29, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome Hats, GREAT pricing, I was told my order will be about 3 weeks out. I got it in about 10 days! Way above expectations, will be ordering again!


(Texas) on December 26, 2016
5 Stars

Excellent price and product very happy with it


(Idaho) on December 9, 2016
5 Stars

These hats were exactly what our clients wanted. We are looking forward to ordering more in the near future.


(Texas) on November 28, 2016
5 Stars

this is the real deal,love the hat ,fast shipping too,definitely I will keep shopping with u guys


(Illinois) on November 2, 2016
5 Stars

Great product will by again


(Texas) on November 1, 2016
5 Stars

GREAT FIT, AND GREAT LOOK.. LOVE IT!!!!


(Utah) on October 28, 2016
5 Stars

Super products and super fast delivery! The whole process was painless! Will use again!


(Louisiana) on October 24, 2016
5 Stars

great hats


(Arkansas) on October 18, 2016
5 Stars

Love these caps and they embroider up nicely.


(Arizona) on October 11, 2016
5 Stars

excellent product and great service!!


(Iowa) on October 11, 2016
5 Stars

The hats are great just what we wanted. They arrived very quickly too.


(Iowa) on October 10, 2016
5 Stars

Hats are awesome, I own a construction company and have a lot of summer college guys working for me and they love these hats. Good fit and great colors. Won't find a better price and service anywhere. I looked all over the internet and locally and Epic sports is the way to go hands down.


(Florida) on October 8, 2016
5 Stars

Spot on great customer service fast shipping hats was perfect thanks for all the help.


(Colorado) on October 6, 2016
5 Stars

These are great snapback hats. Top quality that will last a long time. I would recommend these to everyone.


(Texas) on October 3, 2016
5 Stars

The product that we received was exactly what we where waiting for,a great quality and of curse a great customer service.


(North Carolina) on September 28, 2016
5 Stars

Great hats! Delivered in 2 days! Will shop again.


(Texas) on September 11, 2016
5 Stars

Very nice, good quality hats!


(Texas) on August 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great Product. completely satisfied. I am about to order more colors now :-)


(Texas) on August 13, 2016
5 Stars

Absolutely love these caps!


(Texas) on July 22, 2016
5 Stars

These hats are just what we needed and are a quality hat.


(Georgia) on July 21, 2016
5 Stars

Awesome product. We create custom embroidered designs on trucker and flexfit hats. These are well made and the contrasting stitch looks really good on the bill. Epic Sports shipped these items quickly. Thank you. We will be repeat customers.


(Texas) on July 20, 2016
5 Stars

Just what my customer ordered. Very hip and popular design one might say it could be Epic. Could not have done it with out you..


(New Jersey) on June 27, 2016
5 Stars

Love the cap and embroidery


(Texas) on June 14, 2016
5 Stars

Love the hats. Ordering more ASAP


(New Jersey) on June 8, 2016
5 Stars

Great hats


(Alaska) on June 6, 2016
5 Stars

Great products and fast delivery. Have recommended to others for ordering additional products/items.


(Texas) on May 19, 2016
5 Stars

Great product


(Pennsylvania) on May 19, 2016
5 Stars

I ordered the wrong hat but I have no complaints at all... Never was into mesh hat's. First time wearing one and it was good...


(Florida) on May 13, 2016
5 Stars

Fits good and the colors are real strong! I'll be ordering more..


(Texas) on May 11, 2016
5 Stars

Greatcaps


(California) on April 27, 2016
5 Stars

Exactly what I wanted. Great and inexpensive product.


(South Carolina) on April 14, 2016
5 Stars

Great hats and the guys love them. Great summer hat!


(Texas) on April 13, 2016
5 Stars

One of the best caps.


(South Carolina) on April 12, 2016
5 Stars

Great product!


(Arizona) on March 24, 2016
5 Stars

Caps were very nice... We even had other people wanting to have one. I may make another order soon. Thanks!


(Texas) on March 18, 2016
5 Stars

these hats are great..


(New York) on March 17, 2016
5 Stars

Hats look great an fit good would buy them again


(Georgia) on March 3, 2016
5 Stars

just what we wanted and great quality


(Mississippi) on March 1, 2016
5 Stars

The best fitting and well made caps that I've come across.


(Texas) on February 26, 2016
5 Stars

They fit great and look even better


(Georgia) on February 9, 2016
5 Stars

The product is amazing


(Texas) on February 2, 2016
5 Stars

They were great. Nice comfortable fitting caps. I know I got a great deal on this. I see these caps with a logo selling for 30.00 in fact I bought one for that price for my son and that's how I found out about u guys.


(California) on October 15, 2015
5 Stars

We purchased these hats and had them embroidered they are really clean looking and photograph incredibly well. Our team loves them!


(Texas) on October 14, 2015
5 Stars

It's a great product. Gets the job done.


(Pennsylvania) on August 5, 2015
5 Stars

Product was fine


(Texas) on June 15, 2015
5 Stars

Really nice caps and the delivery time was super fast.


(Texas) on May 5, 2015
5 Stars

Love this hat. It's made well and very durable.


(Texas) on April 29, 2015
5 Stars

Awesome cap, great company! Would definitely buy again!! Thanks guys!! Xii point outfitters


(North Carolina) on March 17, 2015
5 Stars

Great customer service and a great product. I continue to do business with them.


(Arizona) on February 5, 2015
5 Stars

My client loves this hat and will probably be getting more as well as one of his friends who has a similar business.


(Florida) on December 15, 2014
5 Stars

It's the perfect ball cap for any occasion. Fantastic product from Richardson, light weight and built to last.


(Texas) on June 26, 2014
5 Stars

I really like the Richardson caps, they embroider easily.


(Texas) on June 3, 2014
5 Stars

Great hats


(Washington) on April 17, 2014
5 Stars

Great hat. The best trucker hat we have found.


(New York) on August 8, 2013
5 Stars

Best buy


(Texas) on May 15, 2013
5 Stars

great caps @ a good price!


(Virginia) on April 13, 2013
5 Stars

Great item excellent quality


(Wisconsin) on June 12, 2011
5 Stars

great as always


(Florida) on May 17, 2017
4 Stars

These hats take embroidery very well and fit comfortably. My only reason for 4 instead of 5 stars is that I had one break a peg on the adjustable snap back after just a few months of use. I also had one bleach out from wearing it just twice in a swimming pool. If properly cared for I'm sure they hold up just fine, but I need a product that can hang with a very active lifestyle.


(Idaho) on March 1, 2017
4 Stars

My husband loves the hat! great quality for the price!!


(California) on August 24, 2016
4 Stars

Great product


(Texas) on January 14, 2015
4 Stars

Perfect cap for my personal promotional needs available in a color pattern that few cap makers provide.


(New York) on September 10, 2013
4 Stars

Good Looking Hat good quality


Back To Product


Security Seal Customer Reviews See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
©2017 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map