Customer Reviews for Tricot Mesh Reversible Basketball Jerseys Closeout

Back To Product
(Missouri) on November 24, 2012
5 Stars

These work great for practices since they are reversible and were a reasonable cost since they were on clearance. Very quick shipping also.


(Michigan) on November 19, 2012
5 Stars

Great jersey. Look like advertised. about to make large order purchase. Thank you for being helpful.


(Florida) on November 15, 2012
5 Stars

Cant beat the price. I buy all basketball and soccer gear from Epic Sport!


(Illinois) on October 23, 2012
5 Stars

The team loved them and the price was great...


(Illinois) on September 27, 2012
5 Stars

Was very please with the outcome of both jerseys.


(Texas) on September 24, 2012
5 Stars

Easy use of the site and got the delivery faster than I thought I would. The jerseys were done just like I wanted them. This was a simple order but they Epic showed that they could handle it. I'll be sure to consider them for harder stuff in the future.


(Massachusetts) on September 20, 2012
5 Stars

Excelent !!!


(Washington) on September 11, 2012
4 Stars

outstanding customer service, great assistance over the phone. Received jerseys promptly.


(Delaware) on August 14, 2012
4 Stars

The jerseys have a nice quality for the price and they are true to size. The order arrived very quickly and we were pleased with the purchase.


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map