Customer Reviews for Wigwam 625 Wool Crew Athletic Adult Socks

Back To Product
(Oregon) on June 4, 2014
5 Stars

I have been wearing the 625 sock in white for 50 years and they a re still a great product. Now that they come in black is even better as I can now wear the same type of sock at night.


(Pennsylvania) on October 4, 2013
5 Stars

they are still the best


(Arkansas) on January 22, 2013
5 Stars

Fabulous, WARM socks that are just like I wore in the 60's with loafers. They are classic!


(New Jersey) on August 13, 2012
5 Stars

Wigwam has always made the best socks. I have been wearing these socks for the last 45 years


(New Jersey) on January 24, 2012
5 Stars

Love these socks. They've been my favorites for over 40 years!


(Missouri) on January 20, 2012
5 Stars

They were exactly what I wanted and exactly as advertised. Delievery was quick. Would shop here again


(Alabama) on December 20, 2011
5 Stars

These are the great wool crew sox that I wore (with white bucks!) when I was in college 60 years ago. I didn't think anyone made them anymore.What a delight to find that these incredibly comfortable and long-wearing sox are still available.


(California) on February 22, 2011
5 Stars

Wigwam 625 wool socks are my favorite every day sock. They fit well, are long lasting and look good.


(Pennsylvania) on December 24, 2010
5 Stars

I've been wearing this particular sock model for close to 40 years. Speaks what I think of it. I believe at one time it was 100% wool. Best price I could fine. Excellent service!


(Nevada) on October 31, 2010
5 Stars

I have worn this particular sock for about fifteen years. EpicSports has the best deal for this product that I have found. It was a pleasure dealing with this fine company.


(Pennsylvania) on December 13, 2012
4 Stars

Service has been great dealing with Epic, fast shipping and courteous service, and good prices. Thank you. Craig Van Pelt


Back To Product


Security Seal See Epic Sports Reviews at Bizrate.com
Follow us on Twitter
©2014 Epic Sports, Inc. - Basketball Equipment - 888.269.2440 - Contact Sales - Affiliates - Privacy Policy - Site Map